House Doctors Handyman of Mason Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   157 Reviews
4457 Bethany Road Bldg E2
Mason, OH 45040
(513) 492-2088
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 14, 2017
J.C.
You do a good job. Also can schedule appointments very quickly
June 14, 2017
M.U.
Glen was on time and friendly. When he was going to be later than expected he called to let me know. He fixed the tile that we wanted to be installed differently.
June 13, 2017
M.I.
Lebanon, OH
I like that they can fix just about anything.
June 13, 2017
Debi Kroener
Very resonanbly priced
June 7, 2017
Paul Albert
The job was completed to my satisfaction and the people; Amanda, Roger and Bryan were courteous and professional.
June 7, 2017
N.A.
Loved it!!! Every professional!!! Quick service and super easy to work with. Great company!
May 31, 2017
M.K.A.
Promptness and Rodger
May 31, 2017
T.J.S.
Mason, OH
The work was done quickly and professionally.
May 23, 2017
M.P.
Quick response time and knowledgeable workers!
May 20, 2017
Nancy Dempsey
Ray was polite, friendly and hard working. He left my place clean and did a great job.
May 16, 2017
P.L.
Quick and accurate
May 9, 2017
D.W.
Fast and courteous
May 3, 2017
D.C.
Very fast response time and excellent work. We added a few extra jobs throughout the day and our contractor was very accommodating
April 26, 2017
L.H.
Quick response and knowledgeable staff.
April 25, 2017
J.L.
Quickly returned my call...... After meeting with Brian he was very helpful in suggesting the best way to complete my decorating idea. Took a finished picture and sent to my niece who immediately wanted the name and number of House Doctors. I would recommend House Doctors and would not hesitate to use them again.
April 11, 2017
Carey Wilks
Professional, on time, offered solutions and ideas, completed in timely manner.
April 5, 2017
Ursula Schneider
Roger is very efficient and knows what he is doing. On top he is very friendly, he is a true professional.
March 15, 2017
F.D.
Lebanon, OH
Quality and efficiency.
February 20, 2017
A.W.
Promptness and efficient work ethic
February 4, 2017
D.B.
Polite, professional and punctual people who do great work