House Doctors Handyman of Naples Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   323 Reviews
1070 20th Avenue NE
Naples, FL 34120
239-455-4019
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 21, 2017
K.S.
BONITA SPRINGS, FL
Works well with customers, nice neat work!
November 21, 2017
B.B.P.
NAPLES, FL
Prompt, professional, and great quality work at a fair price.
November 20, 2017
J.C.
NAPLES, FL
Professional, capable and fair.
November 15, 2017
F.T.
Daniel and his team have done 2 projects for us. Most recently he took care of Hurricane Irma damage. We pushed him hard on this one because we had renters coming in. He is our first call for work in the Naples/Marco Island area
November 15, 2017
A.C.
NAPLES, FL
THE PROMPT RESPONSE FROM YOU.YOU RETURNED MY CALL IN A TIMELY MANNER WHEN I`M SURE DURING THIS TIME WHEN THERE WERE MANY CALLS TO BE RETURNED. YOUR SERVICE CREW COMPLETED THEIR WORK WHEN THEY SAID THEY WOULD. I WILL BE IN NAPLES IN A FEW WEEKS TO SEE FIRST HAND THE WORK DONE. I WILL CALL IF I NEED ANY ADDITIONAL SERVICES.
November 15, 2017
R.M.
NAPLES, FL
House Doctors did what they said they would do, when they said they would do it. I had my pool screen replaced due to damage from hurricane Irma. The quality of work was good. I have already recommended House Doctors to my friends.
November 7, 2017
G.D.
NAPLES, FL
I only had a small job after the hurricane and was concerned that I wouldn't be able to find someone to do the repair. No problem with these folks! Very pleased.
November 2, 2017
T.K.M.M.
Naples, FL
jobs well done and if unable to handle the task will recommend someone who will be trusted.
November 1, 2017
J.C.
BONITA SPRINGS, FL
Efficient, knowledgeable, courteous, pleasant....would use them again.
November 1, 2017
S.P.G.O.N.
Bonita Springs, FL
He showed up on time and did the job well. He cleaned up before he left.
October 31, 2017
W.S.
BONITA SPRINGS, FL
Very smart and qualified people.
October 31, 2017
L.S.
NAPLES, FL
Very prompt and helpful!!!
October 31, 2017
A.P.M.
Naples, FL
Responsive, reasonable, professional and quality workmanship. Tom Krieser, CAM Ability Management, Inc.
October 31, 2017
S.S.
Naples, FL
House Doctors of Naples recently finished a total house painting project in our home. They did what we asked and even offered several recommendations that were very helpful in updating the house. The crew did excellent work and were very dependable. I would, without hesitation, recommend House Doctors of Naples to do home improvement and repairs to my friends and others.
October 4, 2017
B.R.
Bonita Springs, FL
Prompt, does great work & friendly
August 23, 2017
D.P.
Naples, FL
Very professional, accurate estimates, work completed in a timely manner. House Doctors of Naples is the best!
August 10, 2017
I.S.
ESTERO, FL
Always came on time, cleaned up after they were finished, came back for a minor touch-up, work looks great.
July 26, 2017
B.E.
Naples, FL
team was very professional and repaired the problem. they cn now come back to close up the repair in the facia board as they told me to call them when dry.
July 19, 2017
D.B.
Naples, FL
Happy with work done but prefer to be around to observe wk being done.
July 8, 2017
W.W.
Marco Island, FL
House Doctors of Naples is like having a handyman on the payroll. Found them through Home Advisor. Selected them based on great customer comments and ratings. Good choice. Had a 10x10 section of wooden decking on an exterior lanai that began to deteriorate (Florida heat and damp weather). They came and inspected the site.....had an estimate the next day. Reasonable price. They arrived on site right on schedule and replaced the deck structure and surface in 1.5 days. Great job. Couldn't ask for better results. Will definitely use them again. W. J. Walsh, Marco Island, FL