House Doctors of Charleston Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   123 Reviews
1220 Yeamans Hall Rd.
Hanahan, SC 29410
8432125444.0
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 14, 2017
W.H.
Service techs were courteous and arrived when they said they would.
February 9, 2017
E.S.
frendly, polite, work is done properly and efficient
February 1, 2017
K.W.
I like the versatility. Making 1 call and getting everything done.
February 1, 2017
L.G.S.D.
Jack is great and gets everything taken care of in a quick and professional manner!
January 31, 2017
F.C.
replied quickly to my estimate request. On time
January 11, 2017
Curt Hoffman
work well done, personable craftsmen
December 28, 2016
James Leung
Prompt service , repairs done well
December 28, 2016
K.B.
I had work done on a deck, window, vent, siding, and landing with stairs. All the work was done in the most professional manner, and the quality was excellent. Everyone who met with me or worked at my house was on time and worked until the job was complete. At the end of the each work time, the area was cleaned up. I would highly recommend House Doctors.
December 23, 2016
J.E.
Quickly responsive. Useful recommendations. Efficient, expeditious skilled service.
December 21, 2016
Michelle Lima Carolina One
Timely response, fair price,decent work, running a business the way it should be done!
December 21, 2016
F.N.
The services were great. The gentlemen that did the job were very professional. The job took three days and when they left it was spotless. They are on the pricy side but their attention to detail was worth the price.
December 16, 2016
J.R.
Mr Ross and his staff are friendly and easy to talk with. Once I reviewed and signed the contract work started within a couple of days and finished on time. The price was reasonable and I'm happy with the work.
December 15, 2016
E.H.
You guys did a great job. You were quick to respond and get us on your schedule considering how busy you were with the Hurricane Matthew.
December 7, 2016
R.K.
House doctors help me find the right contractor for my job
December 7, 2016
Shelia Rolston
Very friendly workers and staff. Job completed in a timely manner.
December 7, 2016
Richard Packert
Mike did a great job explaining my options and completed the work in a timely manner.
December 3, 2016
R.H.
Prompt service. A job well done. Appreciated the invoice I received and prompt attention to my payment.
December 1, 2016
Aireserv/Ed Urschel
top notch!! I would recommend to anyone!
November 29, 2016
B.H.A.P.T.
Easy to work with. Prompt.
November 23, 2016
K.A.R.C.
Honest and dependable. I would not hesitate to recommend to family and friends.