House Doctors of Columbia, MD Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   217 Reviews
5053 Columbia Rd.
Columbia, VA 20144
410-992-1993
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 8, 2017
J.B.
Columbia, MD
Craftmanship of repair and exterior spot painting were both excellent.
November 1, 2017
S.O.
Columbia, MD
The initial phone consultation was very thorough. The technician showed up on time and had a full understanding of what work was needed down to the last detail. He confirmed everything with me before starting work to ensure it met my expectations. The work completed on time, on budget and most importantly with a high degree of quality. Overall I was very pleased and would use the service again.
October 31, 2017
N.O.
Columbia, MD
Work done professionally and skillfully.
October 17, 2017
D.T.
Ellicott City, MD
House Doctors is awesome. Very responsive when setting up work order and timely to set up time to do work. Quality of work is excellent. They explain what they are doing and offer recommendations that are very helpful and have saved us money while delivering on what we wanted to get done. I would highly recommend them for any of your house repairs.
October 10, 2017
E.G.
Columbia, MD
Will and Chris did a great job hanging our bulky, heavy mirror. Will also hung two other somewhat heavy mirrors for us. We were very pleased. Cost was as quoted.
October 10, 2017
A.H.
Columbia, MD
Prompt, courteous , efficient and reasonable.
October 4, 2017
L.O.
Ellicott City, MD
Every piece of work is of a consistent high standard. Technicians are helpful, courteous and reliable. Always pleased with the results.
September 27, 2017
L.C.
Laurel, MD
House doctors did excellent work! On time, efficient, thorough, courteous, and professional. I will definitely call house doctors again for my repair needs! Lloyd [Please just use my first name if you use my review publicly]
September 14, 2017
J.E.
Laurel, MD
You listened to my concerns and made suggestions based on your concerns also.
September 8, 2017
B.L.R.
Columbia, MD
Very professional, capable service. They saved me more than 15% on the last job, by eliminating an unnecessary (as it turned out) activity. I'll have them perform other services as needed. Highly recommended. Bruce
August 30, 2017
O.L.
Columbia, MD
Responsive and kept me informed
August 10, 2017
R.G.
Columbia, MD
House Doctors is very responsive and we're able to fix my roof leak within a day of calling. I have used them only a few times over the past year and a half, but every experience has been a good one. Technician are friendly, knowledgeable, and quick assess and resolve the issue. Prices are good in my opinion and they don't try to get you to do more than what is necessary.
August 9, 2017
E.D.
Laurel, MD
Very professional and did a really great job. My project was a basement bathroom remodel; I had a new tub and ceramic tile tub surround installed, drywall repair after the removal of the tile flooring, vanity sink install, and all trim work in the bathroom plus the bedroom that adjoins it. Danny did the tub and tile work and had to move the tub drain by digging up the concrete. The tile work was beautiful. I was able to get their opinions on what materials to use for the project and they picked up the really big items at the home improvement store prior to install. I'll be calling them again for a few other things I need done. I highly recommend using this company!
July 7, 2017
R.S.
Columbia, MD
Excellent service. Everything was done to my total satisfaction.
June 28, 2017
K.T.
21244, MD
Even though I was not available for the estimate. They still came out and emailed me the estimate. Work was completed on time & in budget
June 22, 2017
S.W.
Columbia, MD
Very friendly, on time and knowledgable
June 21, 2017
L.M.
Bowie, MD
Professionalism, client-centered
June 21, 2017
C.W.
Ellicott City, MD
Direct answers and very honest. Also, I didn't have to worry about hearing back from them. They were good at responding to my communications
June 13, 2017
K.G.
Columbia, MD
Work was high quality and done correctly. During the work, there was an unforeseen additional repair needed. I told HD to "fix it the right way" and they did.
June 7, 2017
E.A.
Fulton, MD
Your Price was reasonable compared to other vendors.