House Doctors of Fort Worth and Arlington Facebook-24 Googleplus-24

   147 Reviews
3415 S. Cooper St.
Arlington, TX 76015
(817) 654-9880
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 14, 2016
M.J.
Fort Worth, TX
Your technician was very professional and did a great job.
November 9, 2016
K.C.
Cody is always polite, competent, and cleans up after himself.
August 14, 2016
T.K.
Arlington, TX
Work completed as requested for reasonable price
Response From House Doctors of Fort Worth and Arlington
September 01, 2016
Thank you for the great feedback.
August 10, 2016
Rose, June
Arlington, TX
Easy to schedule service and technician was knowledgeable.
Response From House Doctors of Fort Worth and Arlington
September 01, 2016
Thank you for the great review.
July 30, 2016
P.M.
Euless, TX
That they showed up when they said they would, they were professional and courteous. I would give them a **** rating.
Response From House Doctors of Fort Worth and Arlington
September 01, 2016
Thank you for a great review.
May 26, 2016
Mincy, Jada
Fort Worth, TX
Punctuality, on time. Very accomodating and pleasant personality.
March 3, 2016
Van Horne, Tyler
Euless, TX
This is the second time I have used House Doctors and once again they came through with great work and a reasonable price. I have already recommended it to a few friends and I will always keep this company in mind for any project.
March 2, 2016
L.R.
Arlington, TX
Time commitment and price
February 27, 2016
D.B.
Arlington, TX
Professionalism, Punctuality, Consistent,Knowledgeable... for all of these reasons I will definitely call House Doctors again and happily refer them every chance I can! Home owner and Apartment Owner/Manager
February 24, 2016
R.J.
Grand Prairie, TX
Was quick to show us where our issue was and instruct on how to fix it in the future should it happen again.
October 2, 2015
H.N.
Arlington, TX
I needed some work done quickly. And, I only had one day to have the work completed. House Doctors was perfect! The work was scheduled, done on time and the quality of work exceeded my expectations. I was very pleased and plan to use them again in the future!
June 13, 2015
B.S.
Arlington, TX
Knowledge on how to complete repair & fixed quickly
January 22, 2015
Judy Mc Leod
Grand Prairie, TX
Handyman was very knowledgeable and courteous. Would absolutely use House Doctors again.
Response From House Doctors of Fort Worth and Arlington
January 23, 2015
Great feedback, thank you.
January 20, 2015
B.J.
Arlington, TX
Professionalism,courtesy, completing job in a timely maner.
January 20, 2015
C.L.
Arlington, TX
Ease of scheduling and quality of work
January 19, 2015
H.B.
Mansfield, TX
Polite, professional and knowledgeable. Nice work and no mess left to clean up.
January 14, 2015
Lucas, Sharon
Bedford, TX
Warren did an excellent job on our garage job. I've forgotten the name of the gentleman who came to do the ceiling work we needed on a later day, but he was professional and thorough as well. Bill offers fair prices and provides good handymen to make upkeep on our home much easier.
January 14, 2015
W.L.
Ft. Worth, TX
Warren is extremely capable and competent in all that he does in the house. He is prompt, courteous and very careful in his work. I would not want another person working on my home!
January 14, 2015
C.J.
Arlington, TX
We got multiple items scratched off the to-do list, in fact more than I thought. Plus we planned out the next trip he'd make to the house, thus saving us some time and money because we were able to pull together some of the parts we were sure we'd need. I'd highly recomment this company to anyone who asks. I'll be calling them again!
January 14, 2015
Scott, Patrick
Wichita Falls, TX
Prompt, efficient, got the job done, affordable