House Doctors of Fort Worth and Arlington Facebook-24 Googleplus-24

   156 Reviews
3415 S. Cooper St.
Arlington, TX 76015
(817) 654-9880
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

April 18, 2017
E.R.
Southlake, TX
Prompt response, small job but professionally handled.
April 11, 2017
I.J.
Arlington, TX
professional and timely
March 23, 2017
F.J.
Mansfield, TX
very professional.
March 14, 2017
P.R.
Mansfield, TX
Professional craftsman made my repair.
February 14, 2017
L.R.
Grand Prairie, TX
professionalism
November 14, 2016
M.J.
Fort Worth, TX
Your technician was very professional and did a great job.
November 9, 2016
K.C.
Cody is always polite, competent, and cleans up after himself.
August 14, 2016
T.K.
Arlington, TX
Work completed as requested for reasonable price
Response From House Doctors of Fort Worth and Arlington
September 01, 2016
Thank you for the great feedback.
August 10, 2016
Rose, June
Arlington, TX
Easy to schedule service and technician was knowledgeable.
Response From House Doctors of Fort Worth and Arlington
September 01, 2016
Thank you for the great review.
July 30, 2016
P.M.
Euless, TX
That they showed up when they said they would, they were professional and courteous. I would give them a **** rating.
Response From House Doctors of Fort Worth and Arlington
September 01, 2016
Thank you for a great review.
May 26, 2016
Mincy, Jada
Fort Worth, TX
Punctuality, on time. Very accomodating and pleasant personality.
March 3, 2016
Van Horne, Tyler
Euless, TX
This is the second time I have used House Doctors and once again they came through with great work and a reasonable price. I have already recommended it to a few friends and I will always keep this company in mind for any project.
March 2, 2016
L.R.
Arlington, TX
Time commitment and price
February 27, 2016
D.B.
Arlington, TX
Professionalism, Punctuality, Consistent,Knowledgeable... for all of these reasons I will definitely call House Doctors again and happily refer them every chance I can! Home owner and Apartment Owner/Manager
February 24, 2016
R.J.
Grand Prairie, TX
Was quick to show us where our issue was and instruct on how to fix it in the future should it happen again.
October 2, 2015
H.N.
Arlington, TX
I needed some work done quickly. And, I only had one day to have the work completed. House Doctors was perfect! The work was scheduled, done on time and the quality of work exceeded my expectations. I was very pleased and plan to use them again in the future!
June 13, 2015
B.S.
Arlington, TX
Knowledge on how to complete repair & fixed quickly
January 22, 2015
Judy Mc Leod
Grand Prairie, TX
Handyman was very knowledgeable and courteous. Would absolutely use House Doctors again.
Response From House Doctors of Fort Worth and Arlington
January 23, 2015
Great feedback, thank you.
January 20, 2015
B.J.
Arlington, TX
Professionalism,courtesy, completing job in a timely maner.
January 20, 2015
C.L.
Arlington, TX
Ease of scheduling and quality of work