House Doctors Of Northen Virginia-Masassa Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   224 Reviews
8807 Sudley Road, Suite 114
Manassas, VA 20110
(703) 361-4663
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 24, 2017
J.P.
Dependable, professional, and - reasonably priced.
Response From House Doctors Of Northen Virginia-Masassa
May 26, 2017
Hello John, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review on House Doctors. We work hard to provide exceptional customer service from the office to our technicians. We are happy to see that you did have a very good experience, and hope to work with you again. Thank you, Georgia
May 24, 2017
E.N.
Professionalism and honesty
Response From House Doctors Of Northen Virginia-Masassa
May 26, 2017
Hello Eliane, Thank you leaving House Doctors a review on the experience you had. We are very happy to see that you had an overall very good experience. We would love the opportunity to work with you again and hope you spread the word to friends and family. Thank you, Georgia
May 24, 2017
Linda Bond
Tech was professional and knowledgeable
Response From House Doctors Of Northen Virginia-Masassa
May 26, 2017
Hello Linda, We are so glad to see you had a great experience while using House Doctors. We always ensure our technicians have a minimum of 10 year experience in order to provide a high quality of work. We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review, and hope to work with you again. Thank you, Georgia
May 18, 2017
Bill And Barbara Lyders
The person that came and provided the installation of LED recessed lighting in our kitchen, Jose, was excellent. He was efficient and thorough and with some assistance provided by us [getting correct materials ahead of time, preparing the area, and a helping hand occasionally] and feedback to him as he proceeded, the job was done within the lower end of the estimate. We would definitely use House Doctors again.
Response From House Doctors Of Northen Virginia-Masassa
May 19, 2017
Hello Mr. and Mrs. Lyders, We are so happy to see that the project turned out well, and that your experience with House Doctors and our technician was so great. We greatly appreciated the opportunity to work with you on this project, and look forward to working with you again! And, Please feel free to request the same technician. Thank you, Georgia
May 16, 2017
Lori Balserak
The employee who came seemed very knowledgeable about an array of repairs needed. He was also very friendly and professional.
Response From House Doctors Of Northen Virginia-Masassa
May 19, 2017
Hello Lori, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave feedback on House Doctors, and more specially the technician who worked with you on these projects. We always love to hear how our company is doing, and are very glad to see that your experience was so great. We hope to work with you again and please do not hesitate to ask for the same technician. Thank you, Georgia
May 16, 2017
M.A.
You all were prompt, on time and very clear about the service that you all would provide. Overall the quality work was good
Response From House Doctors Of Northen Virginia-Masassa
May 19, 2017
Hello Marcus, We are so happy to see that you such an over all great experience while using House Doctors! We greatly appreciate you taking the time to leave feedback, and for the opportunity to work with you. We would love to work with you again and hope you spread the word to friends and family. Thank you, Georgia
May 15, 2017
Steven Summey
The service and price was excellent. The contractor even told me about the condition of my roof.
Response From House Doctors Of Northen Virginia-Masassa
May 15, 2017
Hello Steven, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review on House Doctors. We are so happy to see that your overall experience was so great and that our technician was able to to give you more information regarding your roof. We would love the opportunity to work with you again and please do not hesitate to request for the same technician. Thank you, Georgia
May 2, 2017
John Falvey
You stood with your warranty about workmanship. Very happy with final installation.
Response From House Doctors Of Northen Virginia-Masassa
May 05, 2017
Hello John, Thank you so much for this feedback on your overall experience. We are very glad that we were able to work together to come to a final resolution on this project. We are happy to see that the final installation turned out great. We hope to have the opportunity to work with you again, and please do not hesitate to request for a specific technician for any other projects you may have. Thank you, Georgia
April 26, 2017
Lenore Kalfuss
I just picked you out of a google search, so it was a crap shoot lol. I was so pleased with your responsiveness, flexibility, thoroughness and (so far) the quality of work. I will absolutely call you the next time I have a problem or project!
Response From House Doctors Of Northen Virginia-Masassa
April 27, 2017
Hello Lenore, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review on the experience you had with our company. We are so happy to hear that you were pleased with everything from the customer service to the quality of work. We work hard to provide excellent customer service, and we ensure all our technicians have a minimum of 10 years experience in order to offer a high quality of work. We appreciate you keeping us in mind for future work and please spread the word of House Doctors to friends and family. Thank you again, Georgia
April 19, 2017
A.S.
Office staff were helpful and friendly when I called. Gentleman that came to my house was fast, professional, and polite.
Response From House Doctors Of Northen Virginia-Masassa
April 19, 2017
Hello Angela, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review on the experience you had. We are very glad to see that both the office and technician provided you with great customer service. We would love the opportunity to work with you again and would greatly appreciate if you could spread the word of House Doctors. Thank you again, Georgia
April 18, 2017
L.M.G.
Everything! From the initial conversation regarding my needs to the actual repair (and repairman) to the closing and follow-up. There was exceptional attention to detail and service. I've already recommended you to a friend for work - Michelle Beistle!
Response From House Doctors Of Northen Virginia-Masassa
April 19, 2017
Hello Leigh, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a wonderful review on House Doctors! We work hard to provide exceptional customer service and are so glad to see you had an overall great experience. We greatly appreciate you recommending us and hope to work with you again as well! Thank you, Georgia
April 13, 2017
T.K.
Employees are friendly and very hard working, knowledgeable, neat and they seem to have everything that they need to get the job done. Appointment setter is very pleasant also.
Response From House Doctors Of Northen Virginia-Masassa
April 14, 2017
Hello Toni, Thank you so much for this wonderful review on House Doctors. We appreciate you taking the time to let us know how your overall experience was. We look forward to working with you again in the future and would love if you could spread the word to friends and family. Thank you, Georgia
April 5, 2017
L.T.
Prompt response.
Response From House Doctors Of Northen Virginia-Masassa
April 06, 2017
Hello Louise, Thank you for leaving feedback on the experience you had with House Doctors. We are glad to see you had an overall great experience and that our staff communicated with you in a timely manor. We look forward to working with you again, and would love if you could spread the word. Thank you, Georgia
April 5, 2017
L.F.
The professional service provided from the office staff and the excellent work on the project.
Response From House Doctors Of Northen Virginia-Masassa
April 06, 2017
Hello Larry, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review on House Doctors. We aim to provide excellent customer service, and are very glad to see that you received that service from both the office and technician. We look forward to working with you again, and would love it you could spread the word to friends and family. Thank you, Georgia
April 5, 2017
J.D.
The work was well done, the appointment was kept, and the price fair.
Response From House Doctors Of Northen Virginia-Masassa
April 05, 2017
Hello James, Thank you leaving such a wonderful review on the experience you had with House Doctors. We aim to provide exceptional customer service, and are very happy to see you had an overall great experience. We look forward to working with you again, and would love it you could spread the work to friends and family. Thank you, Georgia
April 3, 2017
B.H.
Ask Georgia.
March 29, 2017
P.N.
Very prompt service. There was always someone answering the phone. The scheduling was flexible due to the weather. Very professional.
Response From House Doctors Of Northen Virginia-Masassa
March 30, 2017
Hello Peter, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review on your experience with House Doctors. We work hard to provide overall excellent customer service and are very glad to hear that that is exactly what you received. We look forward to working with you again and would greatly appreciate if you could spread the word to friends and family. Thank you, Georgia
March 29, 2017
C.C.
The technician that came to the house was very knowledgeable and efficient. Time was well spent on figuring out what needed to be done and completing the tasks.
Response From House Doctors Of Northen Virginia-Masassa
March 29, 2017
Hello Carol, Thank you so much for writing a review on your experience with House Doctors. We are glad to see you had a great experience with our technician. Every one of our technicians has a minimum of 10 years experience in the handyman field, to ensure you get the best service possible. We look forward to working with you again, and you are more than welcome to request the same technician for any other projects you may have. Thank you, Georgia
March 24, 2017
J.H.
House Doctors(HD)representatives were very polite and professional during the inquiry phase of contact. All expense details concerning the project were carefully and fully explained with absolutely NO pressure applied. When we selected HD, Eddie, the technician was a true professional carefully reviewing all aspects of the project prior to starting and carefully explaining the costs involved. During the project, he noted some items that would prove to be a possible problem down the road. Again, absolutely no pressure brought to bear to complete the additional project. We even received a telephone call from Tom, the owner, offering assistance concerning the unforeseen problem area. HD is consumer oriented with guaranteed workmanship and trained/certified technicians. Hats off to HD's management and staff/technicians. I recommend in a "Heartbeat." Congratulations!
Response From House Doctors Of Northen Virginia-Masassa
March 28, 2017
Hello Jim, Thank you so much for this wonderful review of House Doctors. We love hearing how our company did, and are extremely happy to see you had an all around great experience. We work hard to be completely transparent about our processes and are glad to see that you felt that way. It was an absolute pleasure working with you and we hope to have the opportunity again. Thank you, Georgia
March 23, 2017
Robert Poston
Both the on phone and tradesman sent were very professional! Not to mention a fair price!
Response From House Doctors Of Northen Virginia-Masassa
March 28, 2017
Hello Robert, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave feedback on your experience with House Doctors. We are so glad to hear you were very happy with your overall experience. We work hard to provide excellent customer service from here in the office and from our technicians. We look forward to working with you again and would love if you could spread the word. Thank you, Georgia