House Doctors Of Northen Virginia-Masassa Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   184 Reviews
8807 Sudley Road, Suite 114
Manassas, VA 20110
(703) 361-4663
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 21, 2017
K.E.
Incredibly professional and knowledgeable technician (Jose) works efficiently and expertly. He installed a disposal, took care of a few plumbing issues, and repaired wood molding. He is an outstanding representative of House Doctors!!
February 15, 2017
Robert Harron
The tech was very knowledgeable and efficient
Response From House Doctors Of Northen Virginia-Masassa
February 16, 2017
Hi Robert, Thank you for leaving feedback on House Doctors. We appreciate you taking the time and are glad you had a good experience. We look forward to working with you again. Thank you, Georgia
February 14, 2017
P.B.
Friendliness... Like I was apart of the family. Anytime I had a question comment or concern they would be available. Just awesome!
Response From House Doctors Of Northen Virginia-Masassa
February 15, 2017
Hi Pam, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a positive review on House Doctors! We are so glad we were able to work with you on this project, and hope to work with you again in the future. Thank you, Georgia
February 14, 2017
Maurice Wilson
Efficient and timnely
Response From House Doctors Of Northen Virginia-Masassa
February 15, 2017
Hi Maurice, We appreciate you taking the time to leave feedback on our company. We work hard to ensure our customers have a great experience while using House Doctors and are very happy to hear that you did. We look forward to working with you again. Thank you, Georgia
February 7, 2017
G.K.
Came on time and finished early by working nearly and efficiently.
Response From House Doctors Of Northen Virginia-Masassa
February 08, 2017
Hi Gordon, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave feedback on our company. We are so glad to hear you had a great experience. Please keep House Doctors in mind for any future repairs you may have. Thank you, Georgia
February 1, 2017
M.J.
Eddie Hepner was our handyman. He was skilled in everything we needed. He did an excellent job with everything we asked him to do. He was personable and easy to get along with.
Response From House Doctors Of Northen Virginia-Masassa
February 06, 2017
Hi Missy! Thank you for taking the time to leave a review about our company and our technician Eddie. You’re absolutely right, he is an exceptional worker! When using House Doctors in the future, you can specifically request for Eddie. We look forward to servicing your home again, and please share our company with your friends! Thank you, Georgia
February 1, 2017
R.A.J.N.
Quick and easy!
Response From House Doctors Of Northen Virginia-Masassa
February 06, 2017
Mr and Mrs Nygaard, Thank you so much for taking the time leave a review of our company. We are so glad to hear you had a great experience and look forward to servicing your home again. Thank you, Georgia
January 19, 2017
D.H.
Everything.
January 17, 2017
M.N.
Responsive. Came out the same day. Performed work well and at a reasonable price.
January 17, 2017
Glenn Gardner
prompt, and completely professional
January 4, 2017
D.H.
Skilled handyman have helped take care of minor home repairs at a reasonable price.
December 28, 2016
B.B.
Good quality work completed on time and at a reasonable price.
December 28, 2016
R.S.
Excellent service, Great Job!
December 13, 2016
A.D.S.
Prompt and on time. Excellent work quality.
November 29, 2016
F.M.
Chantilly, VA
Fairly quick response to getting a job done
November 28, 2016
Barbara Gardner
The response and follow up from Georgia in the office was fantastic and the service went off exactly as described.
November 28, 2016
G.W.
Jose was superb and did the work in a timely manner.
November 23, 2016
A.G.
He handled the job fast and courtrous.
November 23, 2016
F.G.
Prompt and technically excellent service at a reasonable price.
November 23, 2016
C.B.
The technician is was amazing and very personable.