Hunterdon Academy of the Arts Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   448 Reviews
4 Minneakoning Road
Flemington, NJ 08822
(877) 382-3695
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 17, 2017
J.K.
FLEMINGTON, NJ
professionalism
June 10, 2017
Grace Griesler
Flemington, NJ
The dedication and enthusiasm
May 31, 2017
K.W.
PITTSTOWN, NJ
Staff and teachers are accommodating and understanding to busy schedules and really go out of there way to make lesson work - ex. Skype lessons, flexible make up lesson schedule.
May 27, 2017
R.Q.
FLEMINGTON, NJ
Friendly, smart & easy-going teacher (David S.); easy make-ups; highly responsive staff
May 18, 2017
J.C.
PITTSTOWN, NJ
The private lessons can be tailored to the specific needs of the student
May 18, 2017
J.L.
Flemington, NJ
The teachers are caringm
May 13, 2017
Marcos Teixeira
THREE BRIDGES, NJ
I love the constant happy mood everyone that HAA welcomes you with. Secondly, we are very happy with Mr. Dave. My son says he always has a great sense of humor and loves to learn piano with him. Continue the great work! We love being a part of a wonderful music academy/ family.
May 11, 2017
Alexandra Ottenstoer
FLEMINGTON, NJ
Alex always leaves feeling positive
May 10, 2017
Angy Edwards
RINGOES, NJ
Pete is a great instructor, very knowledgable & allows me the time to go through things at my own pace. Very patient & friendly.
May 8, 2017
D.B.
HAMPTON, NJ
Once in a program - we love it and the instructors are awesome. Getting in is frustrating. Packets came home that weren't very helpful to transition from Musikgarten to private lessons. What does it cost and when can we go - pretty basic, but not in the packet.
May 2, 2017
Zikar Dawood
FLEMINGTON, NJ
Great Music School, amazing teachers especially Mrs. E. My son loves it and I do too.
May 2, 2017
M.C.
FLEMINGTON, NJ
We have not done private yet. But I think [FIRST NAME REMOVED] would say he loves misses E. she makes the class fun. And educates all at once.
April 29, 2017
K.G.
HIGH BRIDGE, NJ
Available times to fit our schedule + dedicated and knowledgeable instructors!
April 25, 2017
Tamara Mc Allister
NESHANIC STATION, NJ
teachers who teach well and truly care
April 24, 2017
A.R.
CLINTON, NJ
Everyone is so informative and answer all my questions
April 21, 2017
M.D.S.
WESTFIELD, NJ
Dave keeps the lessons interesting, we're always working on new material and moving forward in my studies. He explains everything really well and helps me in developing proper technique for the instrument.
April 12, 2017
J.B.
RINGOES, NJ
promotes high achievement teacher works with the student to match their musical genre interests promotes confidence building efficient and well-run- lessons start and end promptly good personal interaction and friendliness in the environment [FIRST NAME REMOVED] practices more than ever and loves his lessons! Sincerely, [FIRST NAME REMOVED]' Mom
April 9, 2017
E.H.
PITTSTOWN, NJ
The environment is very nice and my daughter's instructor is great. Very friendly and super talented.
April 8, 2017
S.F.
Branchburg, NJ
We love the Musikgarten class
April 6, 2017
A.E.
Flemington, NJ
I love taking a group lesson. Zack is a great teacher!