Huntington Learning Center Facebook-24 Googleplus-24

   41 Reviews
6880 US 90, Suite 13
Daphne, AL 36526
251-621-1055
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

July 13, 2018
Ingrid Hartman
As a licensed mental health therapist, I appreciated the assessment process - the range of tools used, the review of the findings, and going over the intervention process to address the issues. We like the center's flexible hours and the staff's kindness/friendliness, professionalism, and credentials and work experience. We especially like the one on one attention that is provided that can't be provided in any school, whether public or private. Best of all, our son actually likes the tutors, the way they teach, and one on one attention.
July 13, 2018
Robina Moore
The staff are very easy to work with and their hours are flexible. Our daughter improved immensely not only in her grades, but her confidence.
June 7, 2018
S.J.
I feel the curriculum is really helping my child. Hoping that the progress continues.
May 18, 2018
H.D.
My daughter really clicks with her tutor and is learning to answer test questions faster.
May 10, 2018
Lynette Brown
You get what you pay for. Wonderful results and the most professional and knowledgeable staff. I highly recommend!!
April 13, 2018
B.L.
Spanish Fort, AL
This is only my son's first week. He seems to enjoy it so far and I have high hopes this program will help. I can give better feed back after a he has attended a few months.
April 8, 2018
Heather Sorrell
Everything is personalized to my child with proven results. Everyone is very professional.
March 21, 2018
L.K.
My daughter has only had 2 sessions so far but she already feels encouraged that she will have the tools she needs to increase her score. They have been very motivating.
March 5, 2018
D.W.
Quality instructors
February 17, 2018
Jennifer Neto
AL
The one on one interaction with the teacher. And a focus on learning how to learn. Huntington fills in the gaps.
February 12, 2018
Christine Boles
What I like about Huntington is the one on one tutoring that my child received. He took a ACT prep test to see exactly what subjects he needed to work on. It brought his ACT score up 5 points!!! That was huge for us.. It was a great experience and we would do it all over again.
February 7, 2018
Teresa Weeks
Very friendly and helpful.