Huntington Learning Center Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   59 Reviews
190-192 East DeKalb Pike
King of Prussia, PA 19406
484-674-4780
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

July 7, 2019
Kathy Sheward
The Director and staff are very caring and know what my daughter needs to do her best and improve in school.
June 28, 2019
S.M.M.
Love them
May 8, 2019
Charlie Kien
King Of Prussia, PA
Flexibility
April 17, 2019
Kathy* Sheward
Everyone is knowledgeable and so helpful.
April 7, 2019
S.P.
They really build self confidence.
March 8, 2019
Kirsten Larson
It has helped our daughter to catch up in certain areas where she is weak.
March 2, 2019
N.B.
The staff conducts a thorough assessment of your child's skill level and explains the approach to increase performance. I appreciate the attention to building skill and confidence. If necessary the school will meet with the child's school support staff so all parties are unified in achieving success. According to my child, the staff is nice and the content in the sessions support concepts she needs to improve.
February 23, 2019
T.S.B.
Great Teachers! Natalie McDonald is in tuned to the needs of the students. My Daughters grades have improved and her confidence has increased.
January 1, 2019
Joann Delucca
Natalie really cares and has helped immensely. I love how Huntington has gone the extra mile by reaching out to my child's teacher. They have been working together to help my child achieve a good happy score on her exams and in her class. Thank you to all.
December 19, 2018
D.B.
Not sure yet. Too new to tell.
November 14, 2018
S.F.
personalized service
November 9, 2018
S.B.
Natalie and Amy and Mr. Larry are attentive and supportive.
October 25, 2018
S.F.
You seem to have done a great job at matching my student to tutors who can help her learn
August 2, 2018
M.N.
My son started Huntington about 4 months ago. Since then his grades have improved in school, he moved up a whole grade in Math! He excelled from a B to an A in his last report period. Also this has helped boost his confidence level up tremendously! I am really glad we enrolled our son.
June 27, 2018
E.K.
I really appreciated the frequent assessment progress and detailed discussions about what approaches were being used and how my Child was challenged and succeeding. You do not get that kind of assessment and review with private tutors. I also thought the program for improving reading fluency and comprehension was very well-done.
June 20, 2018
L.H.
They give you very in depth feed back and advice on testing.
January 25, 2018
K.F.
You have taken the time to understand my son’s unique strengths and challenges. The individual study sessions are extremely beneficial to him.
January 19, 2018
Jon Delise
Havertown, PA
The staff is warm and cares very much about helping you reach your goals. They are extremely accommodating to my needs as a working professional, and they have given me the confidence and tools to be successful at continueing my education. I have had the pleasure to work with both Natalie and Amy and I am extraordinarily grateful for their hard work and dedication to teaching me.