Huntington Learning Center Facebook-24 Googleplus-24

   60 Reviews
4120 Quakerbridge Rd
Lawrenceville, NJ 08648
609-750-9200
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

July 16, 2019
Julie Kanter
Very easy to work with Mallory and team.
July 12, 2019
Linda Bruno
Mallory and her staff at Huntington Learning Center in Lawrenceville have been wonderful! They are always positive and encouraging with their students. They also do their best to accommodate our children's busy schedules; my boys have always played sports and with the practices and games, it is often a challenge to fit in tutoring sessions.
July 2, 2019
R.V.
I loved the services Huntington has been providing for my daughter. She forgot about her schedule one day, immediately they were able to adjust the time and extend the class to next hour.
July 2, 2019
D.K.
Lawrence Township, NJ
I just started using HLC. Ask me for feedback after some months.
June 30, 2019
Tanique Rashada
The friendly, personable and welcoming approach taken to engage the prospective students and parents.
May 20, 2019
P.I.
The detailed scheduling and time taken by the center head on the overall planning
May 10, 2019
Shilpoo Anand
A great learning center with amazing group of teachers who really love what they are doing. Every kid with different learning abilities are taught with the same level of love and effort by the teachers.Highly recommend this center to anyone looking for home style learning for there kids.
April 18, 2019
Elizabeth Kapala
All I want to say that my son gets great instructions in the best possible environment. He is highly motivated and often shares a positive feedback with me. I am very pleased with the receptionist, Ms.Kathrine is extraordinarily pleasant and very helpful if we had any questions. Overall, I would like to give you 5 stars for the excellent performance and support.
March 23, 2019
Joan Pachucki
Individualized to meet specific needs . Experienced teachers.Affordable .
March 21, 2019
Petula Fraser-Davies
Personalized attention and knowledgeable instructors.
February 18, 2019
R.S.
Staff is very friendly and helpful
February 16, 2019
P.S.
Princeton, NJ
Huntington has helped me excel in my classes and enriches the lessons I am taught in class to lead to success. I have improved in my classes and continue to improve with the help Huntington provides. I have noticed significant increase in my grades as a result of Huntington and plan to continue regularly going to Huntington.
October 15, 2018
S.N.
Very professional
October 3, 2018
H.C.
Your staff! Mallory has been terrific and my son really likes his tutor Tara.
September 25, 2018
L.K.
Teachers who want the best for each student.
August 20, 2018
M.E.R.
Personalized attention
July 26, 2018
C.A.J.
The person at the center explained to us what are my son's options. How to achieve the goals of getting the score up, which test to take (SAT or ACT). Decided on the ACT as my son has a better chance of scoring higher and doing much better. Liked the friendly service.
July 3, 2018
A.M.
The intake interview was detailed and instructive and allowed a plan to be created that takes my daughters strengths and weaknesses into account.
June 29, 2018
Nabiha Irfan
It works , we had help for our elder son, Ali, his results spoke for themselves .For Umar we didn’t take any chances , I’m very hopeful that he will succeed with flying colors. Mallory , in the center, is very pleasant and helpful girl , she helps you feel comfortable and you know your child is in good hands. I’m very thankful to all of Umar’s teachers .
April 23, 2018
Gabriella Turcanu
Flexibility