Huntington Learning Center Facebook-24 Googleplus-24

   73 Reviews
9418 Skokie Blvd.
Skokie, IL 60077
847-675-8651
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

December 7, 2018
Atsuko Moore
Huntington is always on top of things when it comes to each individual student. They know both the strengths and weaknesses of every kid personally and work to achieve their individual goals. Couldn’t have been more happy with my grades now.
November 6, 2018
Kevin Boyd
Des Plaines, IL
Really worked with my son to achieve a highpassing score on tests in caclus. They provided good feedback and kept me informed of my son's progerss. The program they setup is working. Should have taken advantage of this program sooner. Thank you.
October 27, 2018
T.J.
Awsome!!!!!!!
October 18, 2018
L.Z.
NY
Everything! Convenient, professional and they get results!
October 15, 2018
Anil Singh
Chicago, IL
It is great opportunity to learn and teachers are friendly
September 6, 2018
S.G.
Excellent way of teaching great teachers and good atmosphere little expensive but it’s worth it.
September 6, 2018
Linh Tran
Has made a huge improvement in my child's testing and confidence level.
August 29, 2018
Peggy Bianco
Kerry and team are incredible at working with our daughter. They continue to challenge her to be her best, without adding unnecessary pressure.
August 27, 2018
M.P.
Pin Point what really main problem & corrected Direct to the point & very nice staff & good environment
August 27, 2018
G.Y.
Lincolnwood, IL
Professional attitude and encouragement.
July 16, 2018
L.C.
Morton Grove, IL
After 20 hours of tutoring, my son went into the ACT feeling like he was well prepared. I initially thought the service was a bit overpriced but, after hearing his feedback, I now feel it was worth it.
July 14, 2018
Heather Mcduffey
Skokie, IL
They are very attentive to the kids needs. Getting ready for kindergarten and 4th grade.
July 12, 2018
Mary Surman
Wilmette, IL
The very specific lessons given & the update meetings
May 23, 2018
J.R.
Cheri Reid is a wonderful highly informed college prep counselor and a true asset to your Skokie, Illinois office. She works to maximize the student's abilities and potential. Cheri has superior knowledge of college expectations and pairs students with choice schools to maximize the student's aptitude, skills, and passions. She ensures that her students are prepared and confident in taking the ACT/SAT tests. Tom & [FIRST NAME REMOVED] Fallon
May 7, 2018
Vickie Hoover
Chicago, IL
The tutor for my daughter was exceptional. Scheduling was straight-forward and accommodating. Wonderful experience on all levels.
April 22, 2018
Stephanie Smith
Evanston, IL
Everyone here are professional, attentive and ALWAYS nice. They communicate well with parents and students. The tutors have been all stars! Thank you Huntington -Skokie!!!
April 12, 2018
L.M.
The teachers at Huntington has helped my daughter so much. They were able to help her with her homework and too understand it. I don’t think she would have learned anything this school year without them. Thank You Huntington.
April 12, 2018
C.L.
Elgin, IL
My kids enjoy the experience they have each time they attend a session.
April 3, 2018
R.B.
Flexible times, super friendly staff, my kids like going, they are getting the help they need.
February 19, 2018
Lisa Flanagan
Very strong ACT prep!