Huntington Learning Center Facebook-24 Googleplus-24

   56 Reviews
9418 Skokie Blvd.
Skokie, IL 60077
847-675-8651
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

July 31, 2018
L.T.
Great job getting the kids motivated and ready for college.
July 25, 2018
K.H.
Lincolnwood, IL
Communication with the parents and students is handled with care. Typically after signing the contact, most businesses lose sight of providing services at a high level. Ironically it should be the start of the quality service that people will rave about!
July 16, 2018
L.C.
Morton Grove, IL
After 20 hours of tutoring, my son went into the ACT feeling like he was well prepared. I initially thought the service was a bit overpriced but, after hearing his feedback, I now feel it was worth it.
July 14, 2018
Heather Mcduffey
Skokie, IL
They are very attentive to the kids needs. Getting ready for kindergarten and 4th grade.
July 12, 2018
Mary Surman
Wilmette, IL
The very specific lessons given & the update meetings
June 11, 2018
Atsuko Moore
Huntington is really good at making sure you understand material in your own person way that allows you to elaborate on a variety of different concepts. Their managers are always curious to know about your experiences at Huntington and outside of school. Ever since I have been with them my overall stress levels have increased due to school and grades have gone up.
May 26, 2018
Peggy Bianco
We love that The tram really cares about our daughter. Kerry has really helped to find ways to connect with Lauren and help her with strategies in preparing, studying and building confidence.
May 23, 2018
J.R.
Cheri Reid is a wonderful highly informed college prep counselor and a true asset to your Skokie, Illinois office. She works to maximize the student's abilities and potential. Cheri has superior knowledge of college expectations and pairs students with choice schools to maximize the student's aptitude, skills, and passions. She ensures that her students are prepared and confident in taking the ACT/SAT tests. Tom & [FIRST NAME REMOVED] Fallon
May 7, 2018
Vickie Hoover
Chicago, IL
The tutor for my daughter was exceptional. Scheduling was straight-forward and accommodating. Wonderful experience on all levels.
May 2, 2018
Anil Singh
Chicago, IL
Great help & friendly institution
April 22, 2018
Stephanie Smith
Evanston, IL
Everyone here are professional, attentive and ALWAYS nice. They communicate well with parents and students. The tutors have been all stars! Thank you Huntington -Skokie!!!
April 12, 2018
L.M.
The teachers at Huntington has helped my daughter so much. They were able to help her with her homework and too understand it. I don’t think she would have learned anything this school year without them. Thank You Huntington.
April 12, 2018
C.L.
Elgin, IL
My kids enjoy the experience they have each time they attend a session.
April 3, 2018
R.B.
Flexible times, super friendly staff, my kids like going, they are getting the help they need.
February 19, 2018
Lisa Flanagan
Very strong ACT prep!
February 10, 2018
Sandy Cabrera
Chicago, IL
The enthusiasm in helping students achieve and meet their learning needs.
January 22, 2018
J.F.
I liked the fact that they gave my child a pre-test to see where her strengths were and then tailored her instruction around that. The other sample tests throughout the 60 hours of instruction were also very helpful. My daughter saw her test score go up 3 points with the first one and we expect to see a similar increase with the next sample test. It is a very good program.
January 20, 2018
Jacqlyn Romdin-Johnson
The program caters to the individuals and instructors work hard to make sure the students succeed.
January 16, 2018
Jodi Slattery
The tutors worked well with my daughter to help her achieve her greatest potential.
January 16, 2018
Sara Massarik
Great teachers