Huntington Learning Center Facebook-24 Googleplus-24

   33 Reviews
6244 Old Highway 5
Woodstock, GA 30188
678-445-4746
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 5, 2018
Crystal Gammon
HlC has helped my son tremendously! I couldn't be happier with the level of support and care they offer my son and our entire family.
July 24, 2018
Monica Maday
My daughter has progressed amazingly so far. We stay informed of her progress and have watched her confidence grow.
June 2, 2018
A.V.
Very thorough initial ACT review that really pinpoints strengths and weaknesses. Flexible session hours to fit our schedule. They make us feel confident about the program and my daughter seems to like it.
May 24, 2018
L.B.
Both of our children are enrolled in your services. We are seeing improvements in the test taking skills.
May 5, 2018
A.F.
The program that they use absolutely works. My son has gone up 4 grades in a year and a half. We also love the teachers and people that work there.
May 1, 2018
M.C.
Individualized tutoring and constant monitoring of my son’s progress.
April 25, 2018
K.A.
My son was on a kindergarten level beginning 2nd grade August 2017. Within 8 months he is right where he needs to be. We couldn’t be more proud
February 15, 2018
Deena Chance
Blue Ridge, GA
I like that there is a organized plan for each child to reach their goals
February 2, 2018
S.M.
I like the tailored approach to my child's learning.