i9 Sports - Butler and N. Allegheny Googleplus-24

   1850 Reviews
120 Rodgers Drive W.
Pittsburgh, PA 15238
724-612-2464
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

August 8, 2018
Lauren Pickett
Coraopolis, PA
Well organized. Best system to teach kids a new sport without taking too much time away from family.
August 8, 2018
K.B.
pittsburgh, PA
The coaching
August 3, 2018
T.P.
Wexford, PA
Coaches do a good job with the kids
August 1, 2018
T.E.
Pittsburgh, PA
The rating was for T-ball. My soccer experience would rate a 4. Overall well organized program and my kid has fun. My primary complaint is that some teams have so many parents/siblings etc on the field during games to "help" it prevents me from seeing my kid play and undermines any authority of the coach. Most coaches are fair and give all kids equal attention but some are distracted by their own kids on the team. The coach and parent issues were why we did not finish the season with soccer. T'ball has been great but still some opposing teams have too many extra people on the field.
August 1, 2018
S.J.
Chester, WV
Our coach has been great! Jeff Petty
July 31, 2018
S.C.
Gibsonia, PA
Motivates kids to be a good team player.
July 31, 2018
K.P.
Gibsonia, PA
My daughter is excited to play every week! The coaches are awesome
June 15, 2018
K.Z.
Wexford, PA
I like that it’s a relaxed environment where kids can try out a sport and learn some basics without any kind of pressure. It’s been fun!
June 13, 2018
Ebone Kitchens
Pittsburgh, PA
Nice staff, coached work well with the kids and the parents. I love the team work atmosphere as well! Play times are convenient and safety is the number one goal! Great program to have your child be apart of for sure
June 13, 2018
Cara Metallo
Pittsburgh, PA
The nature on which they are taught. It is not highly competitive, it is more about fun and learning.
June 13, 2018
A.S.
Pittsburgh, PA
Like the scheduling w 1 day a week. Just feel some of programs are too small. Last year flag football got cancelled the week it was to start for not enough kids. This year we tried again & there are only 2 teams on Sat. Think programming is spread over too many days.
June 13, 2018
Amanda Charney
Tarentum, PA
The soccer program for my 5 year old was wonderful. The coach was great and very encouraging as my son was a little shy at first. Very well organized and well run. Loved the snack at the end.
June 6, 2018
K.J.
Mars, PA
Practice right before game
June 6, 2018
Jerrine Vaiz
Wexford, PA
Full of fun for kids who are playing and fun for parents watching the game
June 6, 2018
R.A.
Gibsonia, PA
I like that everything is supplied and the weekly practice plans are emailed to me.
June 6, 2018
R.S.
Butler, PA
Weekend schedule, low key
June 6, 2018
Ryan Merrick
Cranberry Twp, PA
Convenient location and game times
June 6, 2018
A.S.
Pittsburgh, PA
Organization, education, fostering team mentality, appropriate level of competitiveness while maintaining fun atmosphere
June 6, 2018
C.M.
Sewickley, PA
That it starts at a young age
February 27, 2018
C.P.
Wexford, PA
The ease of signing up, the quality of coaching and activities associated with the sports, and the value for the amount paid.