i9 Sports - Butler and N. Allegheny Googleplus-24

   1896 Reviews
120 Rodgers Drive W.
Pittsburgh, PA 15238
724-612-2464
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 28, 2018
Sara Banks
Pittsburgh, PA
The coach is amazing
October 25, 2018
L.C.
Butler, PA
October 23, 2018
K.P.
Sewickley, PA
Everything is very organized, and I really appreciate the clear and regular communications. It's exactly how youth sports programs should be structured - a balance of learning about the sport, being part of a team, experiencing winning AND losing - all within a supportive, fun environment. My daughter's coach was a big part of that - he holds her accountable and points out areas where she needs to improve, but always with encouragement and positive support. All the coaches appeared to do that, which is great to see. My daughter will definitely be signing up again. Well done, and thank you!
October 19, 2018
Marnie Arnold
Pittsburgh, PA
The coaches are awesome. My son has learned so much! And I love that it's only one day a week.
October 19, 2018
J.M.
Gibsonia, PA
We have the most wonderful coach for our sons first tball season...Jason Maderer! He couldn’t have been more energetic and patient with the kids! What a great experience for my 3 year old little boy! He can’t wait to play in the spring!
October 18, 2018
S.S.
Butler, PA
Well organized program, excellent and kind coaches, simple practice/game schedule. Perfect for a busy family.
October 18, 2018
J.V.
Wexford, PA
October 18, 2018
C.K.
Mars, PA
The coaches. The structure of practices and games.
October 18, 2018
J.G.
Valencia, PA
It was very well run and efficient.
October 18, 2018
Melanie Schultz
Mars, PA
The organization and simplicity. It’s been a great experience! We are signed up again for the next session.
October 18, 2018
K.M.
Evans City, PA
-Organized -Allow each kid a turn at things. -Just wish there was an indoor facility for rain days. -Also need non-coed groups.
August 8, 2018
Lauren Pickett
Coraopolis, PA
Well organized. Best system to teach kids a new sport without taking too much time away from family.
August 8, 2018
K.B.
pittsburgh, PA
The coaching
August 3, 2018
T.P.
Wexford, PA
Coaches do a good job with the kids
August 1, 2018
T.E.
Pittsburgh, PA
The rating was for T-ball. My soccer experience would rate a 4. Overall well organized program and my kid has fun. My primary complaint is that some teams have so many parents/siblings etc on the field during games to "help" it prevents me from seeing my kid play and undermines any authority of the coach. Most coaches are fair and give all kids equal attention but some are distracted by their own kids on the team. The coach and parent issues were why we did not finish the season with soccer. T'ball has been great but still some opposing teams have too many extra people on the field.
August 1, 2018
S.J.
Chester, WV
Our coach has been great! Jeff Petty
July 31, 2018
S.C.
Gibsonia, PA
Motivates kids to be a good team player.
July 31, 2018
K.P.
Gibsonia, PA
My daughter is excited to play every week! The coaches are awesome
June 15, 2018
K.Z.
Wexford, PA
I like that it’s a relaxed environment where kids can try out a sport and learn some basics without any kind of pressure. It’s been fun!
June 13, 2018
Ebone Kitchens
Pittsburgh, PA
Nice staff, coached work well with the kids and the parents. I love the team work atmosphere as well! Play times are convenient and safety is the number one goal! Great program to have your child be apart of for sure