i9 Sports - Central Brevard County Googleplus-24

   802 Reviews
927 East New Haven
Melbourne, FL 32940
321-574-5824
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

August 15, 2018
Chris Szablewski
Melbourne, FL
I love that practice is on the same day as game day. I also like that its early Saturday. It caters to working parents. Having our field moved to an un-mowed area was kind of a bummer, but i guess things like that can happen. I just hope it doesnt happen more than the one time, there arent that many days in a season and three year olds just cant play soccer in 8 inch grass.
August 14, 2018
A.S.
Rockledge, FL
organized, good communication, all participants are included and have equal play, dedicated coaches, weekly character traits/ lessons are really awesome!
August 14, 2018
C.W.
Satellite Beach, FL
Amazing positive coaches!
August 14, 2018
S.R.
Melbourne, FL
That it’s only one day a week
August 8, 2018
D.K.
Palm Bay, FL
Family-friendly environment
August 8, 2018
R.B.
Satellite Beach, FL
Coach Freeman has been wonderful. My daughter is 4 and loves playing soccer. Also, the refferree who has been there the last 3 games has been wonderful. Especially since the other team's coach has never showed at all. The ref has been coaching the other team. She is very energetic. Great program. Only complaint, the photographer never showed up to do pictures last week. We hope they show up on Saturday. My daughter is looking forward to it. Thanks!
August 8, 2018
E.P.
West Melbourne, FL
Organized and very encouraging to the players. They teach good sportsmanship as well.
May 9, 2018
S.H.
Rockledge, FL
The coordinators and staff are very friendly and informative. I love the positive affirmations. The coaches on my team (Fighting Irish) are very skilled. I can tell they have played before.
May 8, 2018
V.W.
Melbourne, FL
Staff seem to do amazing with such a challenging age group of kids.
May 4, 2018
P.C.
Rockledge, FL
Practice the same day, focus on fun and sportsmanship skills
May 3, 2018
Kimberly Tapia
Melbourne, FL
My son is having fun - most important part!
May 3, 2018
Tonia Miller
Melbourne, FL
The kids are encouraged to build teamwork. Also, if they lose a game they’re encouraged to be happy for their opponents and teammates that make the goals.
May 2, 2018
A.R.
Palm Bay, FL
Only on Saturdays! This is the only way we could make it work so our son could play a sport!
May 2, 2018
Julie Locke
Viera, FL
The patience of the staff with the children
May 1, 2018
T.W.
Melbourne, FL
Family friendly and encourage great sportsmanship
May 1, 2018
H.K.
Rockledge, FL
Fun. Easy going not super competitive. Gives the kids a taste for the sport without having to commit your whole life to the sport. Team work.
May 1, 2018
D.T.
West Melbourne, FL
I like practice and games help back to back on Saturday morning. I enjoy the I9 Staff, always friendly and encouraging!
May 1, 2018
T.Z.
Merritt Island, FL
Young ages and sports variety!
May 1, 2018
J.M.
Melbourne, FL
Everything is very organized but the best part for my son is coach prince for flag football. He is great with kids, very patient, kind and inclusive and out is very obvious that he loves the sport!
May 1, 2018
Rebecca Schryer
Merritt Island, FL
Love the program! Organized, friendly, great way to introduce kids to a sport to see if they like it. Coach Prince is AMAZING!!