i9 Sports - Chicago North Shore Googleplus-24

   918 Reviews
4044 North Lincoln Avenue Unit 297
Chicago, IL 60618
586-899-1714
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 23, 2018
Vishal Jain
Chicago, IL
The way Coach shows interest and try to engage all the kids (even the slow movers). Encouragement thru laughter, small punishment to the whole group for any individual mistakes, quick numbering games etc, are so much powerful it will bring team spirit, encourage even small participants to involve more, and bring their attention to the game.
May 17, 2018
Rhonda Naldo
Morton Grove, IL
I like the fact that they make an effort to have the kids play indoors when the weather isn't cooperating outdoors. They haven't cancelled my daughter's soccer game at all this season.
May 16, 2018
Karlos Oshana
Skokie, IL
The staff is really nice and my kids enjoy playing for I-9 sports
May 16, 2018
D.R.
Skokie, IL
It’s great environment
May 16, 2018
T.Q.
Chicago, IL
The spirit of the team, including every individual and celebrating achieveable goals. Thank you.
May 16, 2018
F.T.
Skokie, IL
Friendly people and easy going
May 15, 2018
S.K.
Chicago, IL
I like that it is a skills-teaching program. I like that it focuses on a different core value every week. I like that no matter who the coach is, that coach is always interested in helping make the players "good sports" on and off the field.
May 15, 2018
A.P.
Des Plaines, IL
Nice coaches.
May 15, 2018
K.H.
Arlington Heights, IL
I am pleasantly surprised on how awesome and patience everyone is with the kids. Everything is a learning experience
May 15, 2018
Lorraine Murphy
Chicago, IL
Great coaches
May 15, 2018
ronald amodeo
Chicago, IL
great locations,play on sundays
May 15, 2018
Jolanta Pamula
Chicago, IL
I like that the practices and games all are on the same day. I like the way the organization is run - friendly environment, professional, quality coaches - just to name a few things.
May 15, 2018
A.C.
Chicago, IL
May 15, 2018
S.K.
Chicago, IL
Enthusiasm of the coaches, attention they give to the children
May 11, 2018
G.N.
Skokie, IL
Well organized. Focus on sportsmanship.
May 9, 2018
S.G.
Chicago, IL
well-organized
May 9, 2018
I.A.
Chicago, IL
The fact the the staff focus as on teamwork and improving the child's skills
May 9, 2018
D.S.
Chicago, IL
The staff
May 9, 2018
G.R.
Norridge, IL
very organized and great coaches.
May 9, 2018
L.O.
Chicago, IL
Coach and communication with parents is wonderful!