i9 Sports - Chicago North Shore Googleplus-24

   933 Reviews
4044 North Lincoln Avenue Unit 297
Chicago, IL 60618
586-899-1714
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

August 1, 2018
Janice Shailas
Chicago, IL
Everything about i9 Sports is fantastic. Except the UNIFORM part. The kids should at lease get 2 shirts .
July 26, 2018
S.K.
Chicago, IL
I like the focus on skill development. I like the small group size. I like how Coach Izzy brings in coaches who work with the players to keep them focused but have fun all at the same time. Finally, there is very good communication between the organization and parents. I will miss I9 when my son ages out of it at the end of the summer session.
July 24, 2018
S.P.
Park Ridge, IL
I like that the kids practice and play on the same day.
July 24, 2018
C.B.
Des Plaines, IL
Good hours, good programs, great coaches
July 18, 2018
K.H.
Morton Grove, IL
I have a four year old playing soccer (beginner) and the three coaches that we have encountered have been amazing and patient. My four year old can be very shy and wasn't sure if they were actually going to get out there and play but they love it! Thank you!
July 17, 2018
P.J.
Schiller Park, IL
Does not discriminate and let’s all kids join
May 23, 2018
Vishal Jain
Chicago, IL
The way Coach shows interest and try to engage all the kids (even the slow movers). Encouragement thru laughter, small punishment to the whole group for any individual mistakes, quick numbering games etc, are so much powerful it will bring team spirit, encourage even small participants to involve more, and bring their attention to the game.
May 17, 2018
Rhonda Naldo
Morton Grove, IL
I like the fact that they make an effort to have the kids play indoors when the weather isn't cooperating outdoors. They haven't cancelled my daughter's soccer game at all this season.
May 16, 2018
Karlos Oshana
Skokie, IL
The staff is really nice and my kids enjoy playing for I-9 sports
May 16, 2018
D.R.
Skokie, IL
It’s great environment
May 16, 2018
T.Q.
Chicago, IL
The spirit of the team, including every individual and celebrating achieveable goals. Thank you.
May 16, 2018
F.T.
Skokie, IL
Friendly people and easy going
May 15, 2018
A.P.
Des Plaines, IL
Nice coaches.
May 15, 2018
K.H.
Arlington Heights, IL
I am pleasantly surprised on how awesome and patience everyone is with the kids. Everything is a learning experience
May 15, 2018
Lorraine Murphy
Chicago, IL
Great coaches
May 15, 2018
ronald amodeo
Chicago, IL
great locations,play on sundays
May 15, 2018
Jolanta Pamula
Chicago, IL
I like that the practices and games all are on the same day. I like the way the organization is run - friendly environment, professional, quality coaches - just to name a few things.
May 15, 2018
A.C.
Chicago, IL
May 15, 2018
S.K.
Chicago, IL
Enthusiasm of the coaches, attention they give to the children
May 11, 2018
G.N.
Skokie, IL
Well organized. Focus on sportsmanship.