i9 Sports - East Montgomery County Facebook-24 Googleplus-24

   2074 Reviews
8080 Old York Road, Suite#201
Elkins Park, PA 19027
215-292-8632
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 20, 2018
Nicole Anderson
Philadelphia, PA
Well organized, great communication and focused on fun for the kids.
October 19, 2018
Megan Penrice
Blue Bell, PA
This is a great program for little ones. Our daughter participated last year at 3 years old and this year at 4. There is a huge difference with age in her enthusiasm to participate but the coaches are great with the kids which helps.
October 19, 2018
K.K.
Glenside, PA
location, easy to register, competitive, but not too competitive that everyone does not get to play. good price. one day a week. fun staff and volunteers
October 18, 2018
N.F.
Philadelphia, PA
It is an excellent, well-run program that will introduce your child to sports!
October 18, 2018
S.S.
Conshohocken, PA
Kids had fun! Coaches taught basic skills but also a lot about team work and enjoying the sport.
October 18, 2018
Melissa kapur
Ambler, PA
Focus on education and teamwork is essential and has made A great difference for our boys as they’ve learned how to master flag football, basketball and lacrosse. It’s a great organization, happy to be a part of it!
October 18, 2018
J.H.
Philadelphia, PA
Fun...no stress or pressure for kids
October 18, 2018
Doug Tewksbury
Plymouth Meeting, PA
Excellent program of fundamentals and great coaches!
October 18, 2018
C.S.
Blue Bell, PA
You keep score and give out trophies based on that. I am not s supporter of “medals” for everyone.
October 18, 2018
E.S.
Philadelphia, PA
I like that it was easy to sign up, that the coaches were ready and willing to engage all of the kids, and that the communications (emails, etc) were super clear. I've already recommended the program!
October 18, 2018
D.L.
Lansdowne, PA
How organized and friendly the program is cheering the kids on encouraging them to do and be better my son really loves it here and is here to stay
October 18, 2018
A.E.
Blue Bell, PA
The coaches are very hands on and motivating for the kids.
October 18, 2018
Jamie Coleman
Plymouth Meeting, PA
Very organized and well run. Love the instruction too! My son is enjoying flag football so much!
October 17, 2018
J.S.
Collegeville, PA
We have very much enjoyed I9 sports! This is our second flag football season and my son has gained a lot of knowledge. More importantly he has gained confidence in himself. We have did a more competitive league in the past (3 years straight) and he wasn’t learning or happy. Now he has become a star on the team. Everyone does such a great job championing the kids on! It been a very pleasant experience for our entire family. I’d do more sports with I9 if they were closer to home.
October 17, 2018
S.F.
Norristown, PA
The coaches, the players, the staff, the families cheering and supporting the players, players developing, the team environment, in other words......EVERYTHING!!!!
October 17, 2018
C.M.
Norristown, PA
There is a wide variety and options for age, time, and place. The coaches are passionate and take the time to teach and encourage. I will be looking into additional classes for the next season.
October 17, 2018
Hakim Jones
Philadelphia, PA
Everyone is truly nice and helpful made the process easy for us to sign up our son to flag football and he made new friends and he communicate better when he is around new kids. The stuff is very patient with the kids and they make sure the kids are having fun. Excellent program 10 stars keep up the great job
October 17, 2018
T.H.
East Norriton, PA
great coaches...just good old fashion fun!
October 17, 2018
J.J.
Glenside, PA
I love that practice is held just before the game. I’m a working single mom so it’s difficult to make practice during the week and then a game on the weekend.
October 17, 2018
S.K.
Glenside, PA
Structure and communication from coach Very detailed information provided in advance of the season