i9 Sports - Greater Charlotte Facebook-24 Googleplus-24

   1497 Reviews
9911 Rose Commons Drive
Huntersville, NC 28078
704-766-0633
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

July 13, 2018
D.B.
Huntersville, NC
Professionalism, patience with children, everyone gets equal play time experience.
July 12, 2018
J.H.
Huntersville, NC
The coaches were really great with my son. I was a little concerned at how he would do attending a full day camp for the first time but my son came home happy every day and had a lot of fun!
June 21, 2018
N.B.
Denver, NC
Great multi sports camp! Kids love it!
May 14, 2018
Leita Stoudt
Huntersville, NC
Watching the kids
May 10, 2018
B.H.
Huntersville, NC
1 day per week and coaches seem to connect well with the kids
May 9, 2018
A.D.
Huntersville, NC
Great patient, professional, well trained coaches
May 8, 2018
Anquavious Wade
Charlotte, NC
Organization
May 8, 2018
Latonya Baldwin
Charlotte, NC
I like the professionalism of the organization.
May 8, 2018
Stacey Meighan
Concord, NC
Practice & play on same day!! Kids are outside learning many different skills. Plus no electronics.
May 8, 2018
J.P.
Charlotte, NC
We really like the way the program is set up with the practices and games following right after the practice. It does seem though like the teams are not very evenly distributed. I understand requesting friends on teams, but keeping teams together that play together at their school etc. makes it unfair for those who are just playing for recreation. A couple of our friends have stopped playing for this reason. They said their kids are just too discouraged when the matchups don’t seem fair. My kids get discouraged but love the game enough to continue playing.
May 8, 2018
B.S.
Cornelius, NC
It's very skills based and I love having the practice immediately prior to the games.
May 2, 2018
A.M.
Charlotte, NC
I really love for flag football that the practice and games are the same day. That is great. And the communication is also excellent from coaches/program directors. The website is helpful for knowing all the info about our upcoming schedules. Only complaint this year is the back-and-forth on the location.
May 2, 2018
D.F.
Huntersville, NC
Flag football is the best you can find anywhere
May 2, 2018
P.B.
Huntersville, NC
Pretty solid, organized and fun
May 2, 2018
Christine Clemmer
Cornelius, NC
My 5 year old son plays i9 Sports baseball and I couldn't be happier. The coach is amazing and very engaging. My son has never stepped foot on a baseball field or thrown a ball and his coach has done an amazing job! We love it so much we signed both of our son's up for soccer this summer!
May 1, 2018
Stephen O'Hagan
Denver, NC
Coach Ivan is unbelievable, teaching the kids exactly how the game should be played and learned. Couldn’t ask for a better person. His enthusiasm is great with the kids with an old school approach. Thank you..
May 1, 2018
Kim Ellington
Huntersville, NC
Players are enthusiastic just asthe coaches are. Practice and game on sale day is a great time saver.
May 1, 2018
Leah Ledford
Davidson, NC
The coaches are very patient and kind and the other kids display great sportsmanship.
May 1, 2018
Jacqueline Tooles
Charlotte, NC
Great coaches team work kids have fun while learning the game
May 1, 2018
Miranda Steele
CorneliusCornelius, NC
Practice is the same day and right before the game. Don’t have to worry about getting to practice during the week when it’s already hectic!