i9 Sports - Greater Charlotte Facebook-24 Googleplus-24

   1532 Reviews
9911 Rose Commons Drive
Huntersville, NC 28078
704-766-0633
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

August 1, 2018
S.W.
Charlotte, NC
I absolutely love the drills they do before each basketball. It sets them up for the fundamentals pretty good. I would like for them to establish the same team so they can learn plays and play with the same team week after week. It has been great working with i9 Sports!!
August 1, 2018
T.G.
Charlotte, NC
This is my first year with my son and his as well and the coach for tee ball is amazing he take his time to make sure every player understand what the task is and how to play the game and for beginners this what they need
August 1, 2018
DeLisha Byrd
Charlotte, NC
My son gets to practice and play at the same time.
July 28, 2018
T.M.
Charlotte, NC
I like how the coaches do not get frustrated with the players and allow every player a fair chance.
July 26, 2018
Dianne Weaver
Cornelius, NC
My 4 yr old grandson has the consept down. I’m so proud of what he’s learned in t-ball. The coaches are amazing. Each one got down eye level with each kid and the patience they had was touching. Peyton will be back next season, Thanks from a proud Mawmaw. 😘
July 25, 2018
Kerry Sanders
Denver, NC
The coaches are really vocal, engaged, and seem like they are really enjoying being there and with the kids, I am extremely impressed. After spending a lot of time on soccer teams (different program), where the coaches don't say a word, and sit back, this is refreshing. My sons love it and are having a blast!
July 24, 2018
Julio Ruiz-Vega
Charlotte, NC
Very professional coach.
July 24, 2018
D.G.
Charlotte, NC
Everything!
July 13, 2018
D.B.
Huntersville, NC
Professionalism, patience with children, everyone gets equal play time experience.
July 12, 2018
J.H.
Huntersville, NC
The coaches were really great with my son. I was a little concerned at how he would do attending a full day camp for the first time but my son came home happy every day and had a lot of fun!
June 21, 2018
N.B.
Denver, NC
Great multi sports camp! Kids love it!
May 14, 2018
Leita Stoudt
Huntersville, NC
Watching the kids
May 10, 2018
B.H.
Huntersville, NC
1 day per week and coaches seem to connect well with the kids
May 9, 2018
A.D.
Huntersville, NC
Great patient, professional, well trained coaches
May 8, 2018
Anquavious Wade
Charlotte, NC
Organization
May 8, 2018
Latonya Baldwin
Charlotte, NC
I like the professionalism of the organization.
May 8, 2018
Stacey Meighan
Concord, NC
Practice & play on same day!! Kids are outside learning many different skills. Plus no electronics.
May 8, 2018
J.P.
Charlotte, NC
We really like the way the program is set up with the practices and games following right after the practice. It does seem though like the teams are not very evenly distributed. I understand requesting friends on teams, but keeping teams together that play together at their school etc. makes it unfair for those who are just playing for recreation. A couple of our friends have stopped playing for this reason. They said their kids are just too discouraged when the matchups don’t seem fair. My kids get discouraged but love the game enough to continue playing.
May 8, 2018
B.S.
Cornelius, NC
It's very skills based and I love having the practice immediately prior to the games.
May 2, 2018
A.M.
Charlotte, NC
I really love for flag football that the practice and games are the same day. That is great. And the communication is also excellent from coaches/program directors. The website is helpful for knowing all the info about our upcoming schedules. Only complaint this year is the back-and-forth on the location.