i9 Sports - Greater Katy Googleplus-24

   3847 Reviews
3750 FM 1488@Kuykendahl Suite D107
The Woodlands, TX 77382
281-398-PLAY (7529)
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

September 5, 2018
L.W.
Katy, TX
The coaches have been amazing. Very charismatic and enthusiastic with the kiddos.
September 5, 2018
K.C.
Katy, TX
Great inviroment and coaches.
August 29, 2018
April Bergeson
Katy, TX
I enrolled my 3 and 4 year olds in the clinic to see if they liked soccer and so they could learn the basics before leaping into leagues. The coaches are great with the little one and show so much patience. The bigger kids seem to have a little more fun, but bbn it's because they know what they are doing. If we are still in the area for or we clinics we will be doing it with you guys again.
August 29, 2018
Jennifer Robins
Brookshire, TX
My kids are two sessions into the basketball clinic and loving it! The head coach is great at getting the kids to focus and want to do better. He’s a great encourager. My only complaint is there are no restrooms. It’s proving to be difficult for an 1.5hr long practice with frequent water breaks! And we live 25 minutes away so can’t really go home either.
August 17, 2018
S.S.
Katy, TX
My son enjoyed flag football summer camp very much. Thanks a lot!!
August 10, 2018
Rebecca Moreau
Houston, TX
The coaches really cared for my son. He was the smallest on the field and could have been overlooked but Coach Mike made him believe on his abilities to play football. Coaching is about relationship and Coach Mike bonded with his players. He was positive and made the days fun. It was a great week.
August 10, 2018
K.B.
Katy, TX
Variety of sports offered, convenient locations. My son loves his coach at camp.
July 28, 2018
B.D.
Katy, TX
Coach Lionel did a good job.
July 28, 2018
C.P.
Katy, TX
How children’s coach was so great with the kids I believe his name was Alton.
July 28, 2018
Josh Beets
Katy, TX
I like the i9 programs because they always have something close to home. And, the games and practices are on the same day (Saturday). My boys have played for i9 for 7 years and my daughter will start in the fall.
July 27, 2018
Carol Bennetts
Fulshear, TX
Lionel and Mike were wnderful flag football coaches !!
July 27, 2018
A.T.
Richmond, TX
Coaches provided great instruction while still interacting really well
July 27, 2018
L.M.
Katy, TX
The week long baseball camp seemed very age appropriate for my son. He had a great time. The coaches were helpful and very patient with the little ones. It was a great start to sports for him.
July 27, 2018
A.T.
Katy, TX
I love that practices and games are on saturdays only. The camps have been great. The coaches have been encouraging to both of my kids and they are having an amazing time this week.
July 26, 2018
A.J.
Katy, TX
Coach Alex has a good personality. Smiling always, respectful to the kids, helpful with them, plays with them, teaches them as well, encourages them.
July 26, 2018
T.A.
Katy, TX
More feedback from coaches on individual students to parents.
July 25, 2018
Michelle Nielsen Guerrero
Katy, TX
It is how kids sports should be. No pressure, just fun and learning. I love the coach and how positive he was.
July 24, 2018
V.T.
Katy, TX
Great refs! Very responsive staff
July 24, 2018
Dylan Royer
Katy, TX
the team work - involved coaches, schedule on time.
July 24, 2018
M.K.
Katy, TX
Easy access to web site, to see schedule and sign up for upcoming seasons. Personal is very courteous.