i9 Sports - Greater Polk and Dallas Counties Googleplus-24

   2082 Reviews
2200 NW 159th St
Clive, IA 50325
515-987-4750
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 27, 2018
M.G.
Clive, IA
People who run it. Organized Efficient Don't love that we have to travel around this summer.
June 27, 2018
B.M.
Urbandale, IA
Very professional workers. Very fair about the play.
June 27, 2018
A.B.
Ankeny, IA
Very organized. Reminder emails of court changes. When we arrive at school gym a very nice person greets us, gives us materials needed for game and directs us where to go.
June 27, 2018
W.S.
Polk City, IA
Reminders/organization
May 30, 2018
J.E.
Ankeny, IA
It is about all kids learning. The pace allows the kids to start to like the game and not get discouraged.
May 23, 2018
M.P.
Waukee, IA
Once a week, 6 week is great timeframe for our 3 year old. No pressure, she just has fun.
May 23, 2018
Jamie Huinker
West Des Moines, IA
Our coach- Coach Crockett- is VERY knowledgeable and excited to help our kids learn the basics of tball. He creates a positive environment and his attitude is contagious.
May 19, 2018
Beth Meyer
Johnston, IA
I like that they are non-competitive, in that my son is learning the skills of the game, he is learning about sportsmanship and that those things are emphasized more than just competition. He is enjoying the sports he is been able to try out.
May 18, 2018
M.C.
Johnston, IA
Focus on skill and character development. Prefer practice and game schedules of this program to others.
May 17, 2018
J.R.
Clive, IA
Organized well and practice same day as game
May 17, 2018
C.S.
Clive, IA
Extremely organized and put together. We basically just had to show up which is nice when a family has multiple children doing multiple sports! I will gladly recommend i9
May 17, 2018
T.H.
West Des Moines, IA
They are well organized, communicate well, and we like the practice then game structure.
May 17, 2018
N.E.
Urbandale, IA
Practice, then the game. Weekly email (communication) is excellent. Variety of sports to choose from. Variety of days offered. Staff always available.
May 17, 2018
D.R.
Urbandale, IA
Great teaching environment but also enough competitiveness
May 16, 2018
Aaron Diaz
Ankeny, IA
You guys are doing excelent work with our kids. Keep it like that!
May 16, 2018
A.G.
Des Moines, IA
Instructor/trainer very good with kids,
May 16, 2018
L.K.
Johnston, IA
A relaxed and professional. A great alternative to the more intense leagues.
May 16, 2018
S.P.
Waukee, IA
Practice and game on the same day!
May 16, 2018
C.L.
Grimes, IA
Great communication!
May 16, 2018
H.C.
West Des Moines, IA
The coaching is awesome! I love that each week focuses on a different aspect of sportsmanship. My son is celebrated for his growth and accomplishments but also when something doesn't go his way, teaching him to learn from mistakes and failures which is in my opinion, a vital life lesson. We are enjoying our time with i9 sports so much that I will be signing my son up for fall ball as well. Thanks!