i9 Sports - Long Island Facebook-24 Googleplus-24

   1471 Reviews
One Ames Court, Suite 100
Plainview, NY 11803
516 870-0040
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 14, 2019
Robert Remini
Lake Grove, NY
It feels good to be in a program in which the focus is Sportsmanship and not just winning. Every player on our team is involved in the game not just a chosen few. Equal playing time and the chance that anyone can score that T.D. Our players enjoy competing in a great youth sport environment. This is what youth sports should be.
May 13, 2019
E.B.
Riverhead, NY
nicely run, great coaches
May 12, 2019
James Schaffner
Speonk, NY
facility is good, run professional, games and practice appropriate length
May 9, 2019
T.S.
Kings Park, NY
Football practice and game on the same day. Great coaches.
May 9, 2019
D.V.
Medford, NY
The positive influence on the kids.
May 8, 2019
A.B.
Melville, NY
The coaches work well with the kids. The communication is good and it seems organized.
May 7, 2019
M.C.
Commack, NY
great organization and highly organized!
May 7, 2019
T.G.
Kings Park, NY
The program invites all players of different talent. It is a great way to compete and also have fun.
May 7, 2019
J.B.
Northport, NY
Sportsmanship promise, Sunday schedule, price, multi season options
May 7, 2019
R.L.
Shoreham, NY
Everything
May 7, 2019
R.H.
Huntington Station, NY
Everything seems very organized. Coaches and refs are great, kids first and sportsmanship approach is everything!
May 7, 2019
Suzanne Miller
Dix Hills, NY
My son has enjoyed playing flag football with i9 for years. Thanks so much for having it available in the spring!
May 7, 2019
Patricia Diaz
East Northport, NY
It’s very professional and the league is very organized
May 7, 2019
John Garvey
Hauppauge, NY
The league is extremely well run. The website is a good resource, the officiating is excellent, the games are fun. My son has been a part of i9 Sports for years now. -John Garvey
May 7, 2019
Cesar Villalobos
Ronkonkoma, NY
Practice and game time same day. A competitive league but at same time letting every child play and not concentrating on win at all cost.
May 3, 2019
Tim Drago
Kings Park, NY
My older son played in the league for about 10 yrs he had a lot of fun playing flag football he learned the game and and how to be a good sport I also have had my younger son playing he also enjoys it very much playing with his friends
May 3, 2019
D.D.G.
Mount Sinai, NY
Well run, organized, honored my requests for coach's and team mates. Thank you!
May 2, 2019
B.M.
Patchogue, NY
I9 sports has done a great job running the flag football league at centereach sports complex. Great referees who are fair and let the game be played. My kids love playing there.
May 1, 2019
Matt Cohen
Northport, NY
i9 is the best run sports league I've been involved with for my 8 year old son. Kudos to everyone, especially Robert Glassman who does a terrific job.
May 1, 2019
A.G.
Smithtown, NY
Professional league and well organized.