i9 Sports - Loudoun County Googleplus-24

   1938 Reviews
PO Box 2081
Ashburn, VA 20146
571-225-5494
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 23, 2019
B.H.
Hamilton, VA
excellent coaches and great sportsmanship culture
May 23, 2019
S.P.
Ashburn, VA
Variety of programs
May 22, 2019
S.K.
Woodbridge, VA
I like that as a parent and as a coach I get more interactions with the team not like when i was in sports where it was "YOU GOT TO WIN NO MATTER WHAT" kinda mentality. The updates and having the material at our disposal is great. The T-Ball field could be better because its uneven, slopped. Other than that I loved it and I was driving from Woodbridge to Ashburn for this. My son lives in Aldie and it was where I thought he needed to go. Well worth it.
May 19, 2019
Cari Allen
Ashburn, VA
The low commitment of time. I like that it is on Saturday and we are done in 45 minutes 😊 My child also gets an opportunity to try different sports without too much commitment.
May 19, 2019
R.F.
Ashburn, VA
I love that the coaches really make an effort to teach while making it fun for kids to participate. The fact that the coaches are volunteers tells me they are doing it for the love of the sport and more importantly because they want to give back to the community by investing their time and interest in children's lives.
May 18, 2019
A.M.
Aldie, VA
Everything
May 18, 2019
T.S.
Chantilly, VA
May 18, 2019
C.P.
sterling, VA
Great interaction with the children. Great importance on sportsmanship.
May 17, 2019
K.B.
Ashburn, VA
So convenient and family friendly.
May 16, 2019
K.H.
Round Hill, VA
The sportsmanship practices
May 16, 2019
L.A.D.
Ashburn, VA
Enjoy the structured schedule and efforts from the commissioner to improve the league in all aspects
May 16, 2019
J.D.
Leesburg, VA
Coaches, positive attitude
May 15, 2019
E.W.
Leesburg, VA
Kids have fun! Coaching has been great--and very patient (Coach Travis Smith)! He's been very generous with his time to teach and excellent with communications and keeping us up to date. Good communications from I9, including weather/field info. Good facilities.
May 15, 2019
Cedric Ellerbe
Aldie, VA
Very advanced in teaching the kids full court basketball and in game situations.
May 15, 2019
Lisa Suchland
Ashburn, VA
That both practices and games are on the same day!
May 15, 2019
M.S.
Aldieldie, VA
Love the no practice during the week and the weather line for game day updates.
May 15, 2019
J.H.
Ashburn, VA
This season they have broken up the soccer into smaller teams of 5 and the kids are learning a lot more.
May 15, 2019
Cindy Amato
Ashburn, VA
Our coach is amazing (Jim Reed). He always lets us know what is going on, is great with all the kids, teaches the sport and good sportsmanship. We feel so lucky to have been assigned to his team last year!
May 15, 2019
Leah O'Connell
Ashburn, VA
It’s extremely organized and well run. We absolutely love our coach, Mike. He makes it so fun for the kids and adds enough structureb to keep it interesting for the kids— but not any more than they can handle. We have tried several programs in the area over the last couple years before I found out about i9, and we are happiest with this program. We will definitely be sticking with it!!
May 15, 2019
A.P.
Sterling, VA
Great culture and coaches!