i9 Sports - Mesa Googleplus-24

   1248 Reviews
2487 S. Gilbert Road, Suite 106, Box 291
Mesa, AZ 85295
480-726-1613
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

April 18, 2019
A.S.
Mesa, AZ
Love that practice and games are same day.
April 17, 2019
M.N.
Mesa, AZ
Refered by a frien
April 17, 2019
S.S.
Mesa, AZ
How the coach makes it fun for the kids. Win or loose he encourages the kids just relax and have fun. Nice how practice and games are all on the same day.
April 17, 2019
Jazmin Villa
Mesa, AZ
Very organized. The website is easy to work through. Email communication is efficient.
April 17, 2019
V.V.
Mesa, AZ
Coach..practice and game locations..
April 17, 2019
M.B.
Apache Junction, AZ
Field availability has been frustrating this season
April 17, 2019
J.M.
Mesa, AZ
I like the organization of the games and that you have independent referees.
April 17, 2019
L.L.
Mesa, AZ
April 17, 2019
P.H.
Mesa, AZ
Well organized, appropriate rules and play time for age levels, the focus on developing a love for the game in kids
April 17, 2019
J.R.
Mesa, AZ
Great coach...solid communication in a timely manner, even when there are many changes out of your control.
April 17, 2019
K.G.
Scottsdale, AZ
Closer age gaps. This I believe also contributes why more people signs up on these type of format, rather than having 9-14 yrs old like other i9 locations.
April 17, 2019
Angela Dill
Mesa, AZ
I like the program and the values they try to instil in the kids. The subjects are age appropriate and as a mom I really appreciate that. I have been a parent on the side lines for 2 seasons and now my husband coaches and I am the assistant coach. I like that the parents have to agree not be super competitive as we sometimes can loose sight of that, but I feel that the league and what it stands for is always there to back up the policies, agreements, and coaches. I do recommend i9 sports, I think it it a great start for kids coming into sports.
April 16, 2019
Natalie Leon
Mesa, AZ
I like how well the program is structured.
April 16, 2019
D.H.
Mesa, AZ
Saturday practice and games.
April 16, 2019
L.J.
Mesa, AZ
Our coach is amazing. And I love the constant communication.
April 16, 2019
Jenna Pintor
Mesa, AZ
Well organized, fun, and all inclusive!
February 26, 2019
D.S.
Mesa, AZ
That your family friendly kids seam to enjoy them selfs
February 16, 2019
J.H.
Mesa, AZ
I like that practice and the games are played on the weekend
February 13, 2019
G.M.
Mesa, AZ
Very friendly families !
February 13, 2019
M.M.
Mesa, AZ
I like thT I don’t have to travel too far for games and practices. I like that there are two refs at each game and not just one.