i9 Sports - NW Montgomery Googleplus-24

   823 Reviews
14804 Ancroft Court
North Potomac, MD 20878
301-926-1202
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 25, 2018
M.L.T.
Germantown, MD
every child gets to play
October 25, 2018
J.J.
Montgomery Village, MD
coaches were amazing and were able to work and challenge players of all levels.
October 19, 2018
Farhana Afroz
Clarksburg, MD
So much fun! My boys love it & so do we. Very interactive and friendly environment.
October 18, 2018
H.M.J.
Germantown, MD
I9 Sports is a great program for kids to develop and learn sports in a positive way. It's great that they have experienced referee's like Larry at Ridgeview who take the time to stop the game to teach both the kids and the coaches the rules of the game.
October 13, 2018
M.M.
Montgomery Village, MD
Practical drills before games.
October 10, 2018
Phyllis Griffith
Germantown, MD
Everyone is very great with the children.
October 10, 2018
Lance Polcyn
Gaithersburg, MD
well organized, friendly directors & officials. Greg is great with organizing teams and keeping in contact with coaches for updates to rosters. Ty is hands on and keeps everything running as smoothly and friendly. once a week works well.
October 10, 2018
Rod Andrade
Clarksburg, MD
I love the structure the program has. How involved the coaches, directors the whole team is in the progress, learning and enjoyment of our children. It’s been a great experience thus far!!
October 10, 2018
C.P.
Gaithersburg, MD
The coaches, how well it is organized
October 10, 2018
M.P.
Clarksburg, MD
From my child's perspective he is learning a lot of skills in a fun and supportive atmosphere. As a parent I find the clear and quick communication most helpful as we juggle the family's busy fall schedule. I'm very happy with I9 and we will definitely return for more.
October 9, 2018
E.B.
Clarksburg, MD
I love Ty and his dedication to make sure everyone has what they need and are well informed about everything! Mr Rutland was amazing also. Bery informative and professional. Great team.
October 9, 2018
Michele Suire
Germantown, MD
Good couches and organize.
October 9, 2018
S.S.
North Potomac, MD
I like that everything is well organized and there is great communication to let us know what field, what jersey and if there is a weather problem. Only complaint is that the refs do not vocalize what is going on. Some of us parents/spectators are not completely familiar with the rules for flag football. I like that many refs are young people, but it would be helpful if they were vocal.
October 9, 2018
H.J.
Germantown, MD
Coach Ty makes an effort to talk to each family every week. He goes out of his way to make things run smoothly and for the kids to really feel like they are a part of something special.
October 9, 2018
Colleen Stone
Gaithersburg, MD
My son loves playing flag football. Everyone is nice and professional and all the coaches he’s had over the years have been wonderful. I would recommend you guys to everyone.
October 3, 2018
M.R.
Germantown, MD
The number of programs you offer, the teacher/instructor is really good with the children, you communicate with parents often and professionally. We've never had a bad experience with i9 Sports.
October 3, 2018
J.D.
Clarksburg, MD
Lacrosse
October 3, 2018
C.S.
Gaithersburg, MD
A great start and introduction to sports without exclusion or competition.
October 3, 2018
G.N.
Germantown, MD
It have given my son more self confidence.
October 3, 2018
Linda Roose
Germantown, MD
New lax program is awesome! Local ,very friendly coaches and very energetic! Groups sorted by age and experience no child feels left out. Kids actually encourage, have team building each other. Incase you forget snacks they have a snack stand also! I get alerts via text ahead of time for any changes.