i9 Sports - Portland Metro South and West Googleplus-24

   1569 Reviews
23241 SW Bosky Dell Lane
West Linn, OR 97068
503-928-6058
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 9, 2018
Lauren Wylie
Portland, OR
Very well organized and all the team info is on the website. I really like how it has a snack sign up, the team doesn't have to make their own!
October 5, 2018
M.M.
Portland, OR
Once a week is the best idea
October 5, 2018
J.N.
Portland, OR
super organized and the communication is great! Very well- run.
October 3, 2018
K.H.
Portland, OR
Great programs, coaches and philosophy. Love that you offer programs nearby as well.
October 3, 2018
J.U.
Lake Oswego, OR
Practice and Games all on one day. Seems well organized.
October 3, 2018
Kelley Rayborn
Portland, OR
The coaches are the best! The teams are fair and have lots of playing time for the boys!
October 3, 2018
B.C.
Portland, OR
I like that the practices and games are on the same day. I think the number of boys that are on the team are perfect to allow everybody to participate.
October 3, 2018
M.G.
Beaverton, OR
[FIRST NAME REMOVED] is a great coach
October 3, 2018
Arica Mathers
Portland, OR
I love the organization; and that the practice and game are back to back. We have great coaches this season.
October 3, 2018
R.B.
Hillsboro, OR
I love the all in one day approach. Life is so jam packed so to not have to have another night dedicated to practice and have it before the game is great. It's also good for the athletes as they can better retain what they just learned in practice and apply it in the game.
October 3, 2018
S.C.
Hillsboro, OR
Great program for anyone who wants to have their youth try a sport. Coaches are great as well. Very patient with the kids and also make it fun.
October 3, 2018
Aimee Horstman
Beaverton, OR
So well run, communication is spot on and games run like clockwork. I’ve never seen anything like it.
October 3, 2018
M.B.
Beaverton, OR
I love the coaching, the focus on being a good team member, and the fact that practice and games are only one day a week.
October 3, 2018
K.C.
Tigard, OR
well organized, online tool is great, refs are knowledgeable, tape on sidelines are a big help
October 2, 2018
S.B.
Lake Oswego, OR
They are well organized, fun but action-oriented, and build community.
October 2, 2018
B.B.
Beaverton, OR
Super organized and great coaches!
October 2, 2018
J.C.
Portland, OR
My son loves baseball and this is the only program that has teams for three year olds!
October 2, 2018
W.W.
Portland, OR
Very well organized
October 2, 2018
R.W.
Portland, OR
I like that practice and games are right next to each other on the same site. I love the character/sportsmanship component to the program.
October 2, 2018
Aliina Sconiers
Beaverton, OR
I like that the kids have fun! The practice and games are centered around concepts that make sports more rewarding for everyone: listening, teamwork, cooperation, courage, motivation. They give medals after every game for these skills (which isn't necessary in my opinion) but it does hit home with the kids that these skills are just as important as winning. And the referees, although some of them are young, are sooooo good with the kids!