i9 Sports - Sarasota County Googleplus-24

   1126 Reviews
6371 Business Blvd Suite 200
Sarasota, FL 34240
941-926-1484
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

July 12, 2018
Tammy Robinson
Sarasota, FL
My son loves the multi sport camp. There is so much enthusiasm amongst the counselors and the program manager! They get to do a different sport each day and he enjoys the fun they have during the aftercare just as much as the sports!
July 12, 2018
J.C.
Sarasota, FL
Sports Camp is very well organized. Fun & Safe Sports Activities. Coaches and Campers are Caring and make sure All Children are participating and having Fun 😎
June 30, 2018
D.F.
Sarasota, FL
My kids have been going to I-9 sports camp for a few years now ans have always loved it, however if I was rating on this year alone I would not be giving a 9, The kids have always loved Jenna and had a great time, this year a woman named Kelly joined and neither one of them liked her, I was told she was strict (seriously it's summer camp, I'm not saying let them be bad but let them have fun) and she was not fun like Jenna. Jenna has always been up beat and smiling when I see her, like she loves what she does it definitely was a JOB for Kelly. We loved that Lacrosse was added my son especially loved this sport.
June 29, 2018
Ed Linares
Bradenton, FL
My son absolutely loved all the sports activities. Awesome summer camp!!! Thank you!!
June 29, 2018
S.W.
Sarasota, FL
Priced right and great for the kids
June 28, 2018
S.S.
Sarasota, FL
Jenna is great! My kids love her. This is our 4th summer camp with i9
June 27, 2018
S.S.
Sarasota, FL
Positive environment where kids can have fun and learn something new.
June 27, 2018
M.A.
Sarasota, FL
Very informative
June 27, 2018
Lea't Kelly
Bradenton, FL
Excellent program for kids! I would highly recommend anyone looking for a sport for their children, to contact I-9 Sports.
June 21, 2018
Emily Brogdon
Sarasota, FL
The coach my son has for his soccer team is SO GREAT plus all the other coaches I see are really good with the kids.The coaches actually enjoy helping the kids and teaching them GOOD JOB keep it up 🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗
June 20, 2018
Frankie Bailey
Myakka City, FL
I love that i9 is not just about playing a sport, but your coaches also teach life skills and build character. My daughter has learned so much in such a short time, only 2 seasons, and I couldn't be happier with our choice. i9 Sports is the best!
June 20, 2018
Amanda Georgiades
Sarasota, FL
Basketball instruction has been excellent.
June 20, 2018
O.G.
Sarasota, FL
Great program. Coaches are knowledgeable, supportive and encouraging.
June 20, 2018
N.V.
Sarasota, FL
The coaches are experienced and really focus on making it a fun environment while still teaching the children the fundamentals of soccer. My daughter just turned 3 and they have tons of patience with her and all of her teammates.
May 26, 2018
B.R.
Sarasota, FL
The coach was the best!
May 2, 2018
Jackie Springman
North Port, FL
Great atmosphere.
May 1, 2018
A.B.
Sarasota, FL
The programs at Grace Church are well organized. I also like that the Church sets up a booth each week, my kiddos love it.
May 1, 2018
Jami Vanhull
North Port, FL
Your communication is fantastic, the couches has been wonderful and my son is thriving! Thank you.
May 1, 2018
B.S.
Sarasota, FL
Great program,positive coaches! Our boys are 10 and 11 and they love playing flag football every season. A big thank you to our awesome coaches Coach Mark Choate and Coach Eric S. You guys are awesome and our boys absolutely love playing for you both! Thank you!!
April 30, 2018
Ashley Forman
Venice, FL
I like the development of team play and a healthy attitude towards good sportsmanship. My son has grown a lot in his time with i9. I appreciate all they do and the goals that are placed before the kids before each game.