i9 Sports - Sarasota County Googleplus-24

   1047 Reviews
6371 Business Blvd Suite 200
Sarasota, FL 34240
941-926-1484
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 15, 2018
N.C.
Venice, FL
We have really enjoyed the soccer program for kids ages 3-5. The only complaint I would have is that the head soccer coach was out for two weeks and then the male soccer coach was out the third week. It would be beneficial to have a sub coach for these circumstances. There has only been two games with two coaches there. Also, both coaches should communicate who gets a medal. One child received one twice. Thank you
February 9, 2018
J.H.
Nokomis, FL
The volunteers are very enthusiastic and this years volunteers are very professional and hardworking. You can tell they love children, have experience with children and are great mentors and role models.
February 6, 2018
L.R.
North Port, FL
nice and organized - easy to coach with all the material
February 6, 2018
H.C.
Sarasota, FL
Great fun for kids
February 2, 2018
T.M.
Venice, FL
Kid friendly. Parents not allowed to disrupt, yell, etc All kids get a chance to play in every game. Very fair!
February 1, 2018
C.S.
North Port, FL
Mainly that they teach the kids to have fun and learning at the same time. Every week they teach a new "value" like, respect. They also want the parents to have fun and not be a "sport parent" .
February 1, 2018
H.G.
Sarasota, FL
Saturday’s only!
January 31, 2018
V.D.
Sarasota, FL
I do like when there's a paid coach that helps teach the team like in basketball. We do appreciate the referee at flag football that watches the plays closely and keeps everything fair.
January 31, 2018
J.M.
Venice, FL
Everything on one day. Not overly serious/competitive in nature. More friendly and focused on fun.
January 31, 2018
S.W.
North Port, FL
gives the kids confidence. Coaches are great
January 31, 2018
T.C.
Sarasota, FL
well organized, nice people,
January 31, 2018
B.S.
Sarasota, FL
We love the fact that the coaches we have had for our two boys have been so great to the kids. They are encouraging and helpful and our boys have learned so much.
January 31, 2018
J.K.
North Port, FL
Kids have fun while learning a sport
January 31, 2018
J.S.
Sarasota, FL
Many locations
January 31, 2018
R.C.
Sarasota, FL
No pressure, organized, teaches fundamentals.
January 31, 2018
D.S.
Englewood, FL
Great schedule for families, owners/ i9 staff are easy to contact,reply quickly, and most of all VERY organized, encourage positive vibes with every game!
January 31, 2018
T.M.
Englewood, FL
The professionalism and how organized they are.. they treat all the kids like top class and make them feel great.. my kids love to wake up Saturday now bedside if I-9!
January 30, 2018
K.B.
Lakewood Ranch, FL
They are schedule-friendly, kid-friendly, and my son has gained confidence, friendships, and the love for sports!
January 30, 2018
J.R.
North Port, FL
That practice and game are on the same day! Information is available online. It's organized. Great coach!
November 1, 2017
S.K.
Sarasota, FL
All the positivity they represent.