i9 Sports - South Austin Googleplus-24

   1882 Reviews
4100 Manchaca Road
Austin, TX 78704
512-653-4205
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

July 13, 2018
C.B.
Austin, TX
The character trait focus, the email updates and information. Very organized. Less competitive and all kids get equal playing time. Convenient locations.
July 11, 2018
S.R.
Pflugerville, TX
Great to keep the kids focus for the summer
July 11, 2018
S.D.
Austin, TX
I love that the commitment is only one day a week as we figure out fundamentals and in which sport my child wishes to invest more time.
July 11, 2018
J.G.
Austin, TX
The communication and organization
July 11, 2018
Adam Musil
Austin, TX
Love i9! The league is always competitive and fun. We love the commitment to letting everyone play and learn. It builds teamwork and helps the kids learn their strengths and weaknesses. Great program!
July 7, 2018
R.C.
Austin, TX
The staff has always been great to get the kids and coaches involved. Keeping the whole thing organized. Easy to find the i9Sports signs when we sign up for a different location, much appreciated.
June 29, 2018
A.K.
Austin, TX
My son has had a great week at sports camp! The coaches were all so friendly to the kids and the parents- coming from a camp background, that means a LOT to me. He seemed happy at pick up every day and said he was having fun. We would love to do it again next summer. My only reason for the 9 is that I would have loved the information about camp sooner than the Thursday before start on Monday just to make sure we didn't need to have anything extra. Knowing now it was just water bottles- I understand how you wait. I would also love an overview of how the day actually works to provide my kids with that info. I know that it is multi sport- but what all does that include? Thanks so much for offering this! We think you should offer one at Oak Hill next summer!
June 29, 2018
C.G.
Austin, TX
My boys are really enjoying camp, and the coaches interact really well with them.
June 28, 2018
B.B.
Austin, TX
Coaches were positive and upbeat. Good job of incorporating different sports and activities to make it fun and active for the kids!
June 22, 2018
Abbey Smart
Austin, TX
My kids have LOVED this week. The coaches are so much fun and all of the games are incredible!
June 22, 2018
M.T.
Austin, TX
The coaches made my nervous son feel very comfortable. He had never really been into sports but we wanted to try it out. By the end of the week he was asking us to play baseball in the backyard to show us his skills
June 21, 2018
Paula Mast
Austin, TX
My son LOVED sports camp! Wish it were longer than 3 hours. He woke up early every morning and couldn’t wait for camp to start!
June 17, 2018
K.L.
Austin, TX
Great coaches, easy schedules, fun times for my kids! And affordable, which I appreciate!
June 15, 2018
Jeri Jarrett
Austin, TX
The coaches were great. My son loved camp.
June 15, 2018
T.S.
Austin, TX
The coaches are amazing.
June 14, 2018
E.H.
Austin, TX
My kids had a great time! The multi sport camp is a great intro to various sports. Highly recommended.
May 2, 2018
C.E.
Austin, TX
Programs teach fundamentals and technique.
May 2, 2018
D.R.
Austin, TX
Schedule, coaches
May 1, 2018
L.R.
Austin, TX
Like the program but wish they had practices throughout the week to really learn.
May 1, 2018
M.O.
Austin, TX
Kids get to learn the sport and actually play games instead of just practicing.