i9 Sports - The Rockies Facebook-24 Googleplus-24

   2634 Reviews
7260 West 28th Avenue
Wheat Ridge, CO 80033
303-462-1520
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 16, 2019
R.B.
Broomfield, CO
Great organization and communication!
May 14, 2019
Nicole Dalmy
Broomfield, CO
The weekly award. The on-line schedule and snack selection. Our coach this season is wonderful!
May 14, 2019
Rachel Santiago
Westminster, CO
The organization is great and the kids live it. Our coaches are great.
May 14, 2019
Jamie Luark
Denver, CO
Having the practice right before the game. For little kids who aren’t yet ready to join a club team or who are trying out different sports, this is convenient, cost effective, and fun.
May 14, 2019
R.M.
Conifer, CO
Family friendly times/schedule. No pressure to win games. Values also taught
May 14, 2019
Keri Grundstein
Broomfield, CO
I love the skills-focused concentration of the program, and that my son moves directly from practice/instruction time into a game, so he can put what he JUST practiced to use in a game right away. It is a great way to reinforce what the awesome coaches work on each practice!
May 14, 2019
J.H.
Evergreen, CO
I love that as a first time soccer player, our 8 yr old is made to feel comfortable to learn a new skill and gets to play. We didn't grow up playing soccer and know virtually nothing about it. Our daughter is a very active and energetic 8 yr old and is WIPED out afterwards from all the exercise. Our coach, Keith Lundquist, is a great leader but gentle and encouraging at the same time. We are so appreciative for this league. We didn't hear good things about other leagues and this was a great first experience. So much so, that our daughter wants to continue learning and playing! Thank you!!
May 14, 2019
Luciana Chama
Broomfield, CO
Non competitive. Very kids friendly. Focus in team building and friendship.
May 14, 2019
C.B.
Broomfield, CO
My son has had the same coach for three years and he's great.
May 14, 2019
J.S.
Brighton, CO
Always a fun time. I especially like that practices are the same day.
May 14, 2019
W.B.
Superior, CO
I like that the program is fun and allows children to play and learn without the insane intensity of other programs. Also, i9 is very organized and has great communication.
May 13, 2019
M.J.
Arvada, CO
Great program. Everything is combined into one session (practice and game).
May 11, 2019
C.H.
Broomfield, CO
Organized and communications are the strongest points compared to other organizations like N2 which was awful.
May 10, 2019
S.T.
Lakewood, CO
Very convenient, same day practices/games.
May 10, 2019
Kristen Miller
Lakewood, CO
Everyone is so positive and friendly. Everyone is having a great time and the kids are happy.
May 9, 2019
Kevin Baugh
Conifer, CO
i9 Sports gives the kids a great chance to work on the skills of the game, without a immense emphasis on which team is the winning. They still recognize the winner and the team's win/loss record, but the focus seems to be on team building, skill development, and individual growth. I can see my daughter getting better in not only the sport, but in her overall self confidence.
May 9, 2019
Kristy Cook
Broomfield, CO
Super organized and supportive environment with great communication!!
May 8, 2019
R.S.
Westminster, CO
It has been a great experience, the only negative is the two fields this season. On picture day we only had 3 boys come for pictures because after that we had to go tot he other school
May 8, 2019
A.C.
Golden, CO
One day a week with practice and game. It's well organized and administered. The website provides central communication and there are helpful email updates.
May 8, 2019
Russel Martino
Indian Hills, CO
I like that practice and the games are on the same day. As a volunteer coach I find game day very unorganized. The table is seldom manned, the fields are not clearly labeled, and it is hard to obtain medals for the kids. The staff is not knowledgeable when I ask questions. It is a little frustrating because parents ask me as the coach and i can't answer their questions.