i9 Sports - The Woodlands, Spring-Klein, Magnolia and Kingwood Googleplus-24

   5185 Reviews
3750 FM 1488@Kuykendahl Suite D107
The Woodlands, TX 77382
(281) 744-4322
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

July 13, 2018
S.C.
Conroe, TX
My son had a lot of fun !
July 13, 2018
M.C.C.
Spring, TX
The coahes showed genuine concern for the kids. I also love how well they explained to the kids the techniques and they really take time to correct them.
July 13, 2018
D.H.
Spring, TX
Good coaches that interact very well with the kids Different drills and skills learned
July 13, 2018
Travis Maxey
Spring, TX
My son really took a liking to the coaching staff, Which tells me they whee very friendly and attentive to the campers needs. The camp was convenience, good service, friendliness, and variety of sports to partake
July 12, 2018
L.T.
Tomball, TX
My son had a great week. The coaches are really fun. There were two negatives 1. All the kids got disciplined today because some of them were arm wrestling, since they were arm wrestling with some of the coaches, I was puzzled as to why the kids were disciplined. I wasn’t there and don’t have the whole story...just the 8yr old version lol!! Also my son was asked by a coach why he didn’t have cleats, since cleats were not required we didn’t buy them. I felt it unnecessary for the coach to ask about it and it made my son feel like he should have some. Not a big deal but perhaps something to think about. Like I said at the start overall this has been a great week, thank you very much.
June 29, 2018
K.T.
Conroe, TX
Coaches does not only teach about the sport itself but also character traits and behavior that they need to learn when playing sports.
June 29, 2018
M.A.
Cypress, TX
Price, value, flexible schedule
June 28, 2018
K.C.
The Woodlands, TX
The coaches are great with the kids. My little guy had a great time learning about tball. The coaches were great with him!
June 22, 2018
L.J.
Conroe, TX
Coaches were very friendly
June 15, 2018
L.R.
Conroe, TX
Set up indoors and outdoors and intensity of exercise
June 15, 2018
L.H.
Spring, TX
The energy and team work the coaches bring. It's more organized than I thought it would be. Very child oriented to engage the kids!
June 15, 2018
S.B.
Spring, TX
We like the different options in scheduling and the positive coaches and atmosphere.
June 15, 2018
M.R.
The Woodlands, TX
My son is having fun!
June 15, 2018
L.T.
Spring, TX
well organized, friendly, fun atmosphere
June 15, 2018
K.M.
Spring, TX
This was my boys first time at i9 sports and also first time learning how to play basketball. They have had an absolute brilliant time. They said the coaches are all really nice, and funny and as well as learning so much they have had a lot of fun. Very happy boys indeed..... can’t wait to go back.
June 14, 2018
S.B.
Spring, TX
My son was at the Bear Branch basketball camp last week. It was well led and the coaches were engaging. He really enjoyed it - thanks
June 8, 2018
A.V.
The Woodlands, TX
Positive, enthusiastic coaches.
June 6, 2018
M.J.
Porter, TX
Emphasis on learning the sport. Other leagues are about winning and not the development of children.
May 30, 2018
T.P.
Houston, TX
I love the ease of practice and games being on the same day.
May 30, 2018
J.C.
Humble, TX
The basketball refs were great for the Kingwood league.