Imperial Inspection Services Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1180 Reviews
1009 Meadow Drive
Norwalk, Iowa 50211
515-218-5674
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

July 16, 2018
M.T.
Des Moines, IA
Very thorough, took pictures of everything, and great at answering questions and teaching me about my new home!
July 15, 2018
Kimberly Laws
Perry, IA
You did a very good job on the home inspection for me...thank you
July 14, 2018
C.M.
IA
Jesus did a great job! Would recommend him to those looking to have a home jnos croons done either before listing a property or during the purchase process.
July 14, 2018
J.N.
West Des Moines, IA
Efficiency
July 12, 2018
B.S.
IA
Thorough, good at communicating with client, one stop shop for radon, home inspection and sewer
July 12, 2018
M.L.
Granger, IA
Everything
July 11, 2018
S.S.
Norwalk, IA
Aaron came out to our home to do the inspection. He was very knowledgeable and patient with our hundreds of questions. Great value at at great price. I would strongly recommend anyone needing a home inspection to use Imperial.
July 11, 2018
Cherri Vos
IA
Very Professional!
July 8, 2018
Gina Bartlett
Urbandale, IA
Aaron was super nice and easy to understand. Very friendly and happy person to be around. He was thorough and knowledgeable. Highly recommended Aaron is the best.
July 6, 2018
Ryan Adamson
West Des Moines, IA
I loved the inspector. I loved how he explained everything to us and showed all of the concerns
July 6, 2018
K.S.
IA
I had Aaron on this inspection and his demeanor and calming explanations were music to my anxiety-riddled client...so so good!
July 6, 2018
H.M.
Johnston, IA
I found Jesus to be very informative, patient, and detailed. He represents your company very well. He was professional and made us feel secure in our purchase. Give him a raise, he definitely deserves it.
July 2, 2018
Mary Crist
IA
Friendly , through, and put the Buyer at ease with the functioning of her new home.
July 1, 2018
Thomas Briggs
Des Moines, IA
Aaron was very professional and polite. I was very pleased with the inspection and had the report that evening. Thanks for all your help.
June 29, 2018
Tracey Olsen
West Des Moines, IA
Very courteous, professional & knowledgeable inspectors.
June 29, 2018
Antonio Ibarra
Des Moines, IA
Friendly, professional, knowledgeable and interactive. Thank you very much.
June 28, 2018
Rod Robson
IA
Jesus was awesome to work with!! Thank You!! Rod Robson
June 28, 2018
Steve Doughty
IA
Quick to schedule our appointment, thorough
June 28, 2018
Jennifer Woolums
Ankeny, IA
Jesus did a FANTASTIC job with our new home inspection. He took the time to explain what he was looking for, and also explained certain features of the house with us. He made sure we were comfortable with all the information before we left. Our last home inspection (with a different company) was no where near as thorough.
June 28, 2018
Steve Gilbert
IA
JD’s realistic execution - appreciate not having to deal with those nuisance items not related to safety and structure and in reality don’t warrant a call out in the report. He understands code and can explain items in the report so both agents and buyers/sellers have the right information relevant to their transaction.