Imperial Inspection Services Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1900 Reviews
1009 Meadow Drive
Norwalk, Iowa 50211
515-218-5674
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

July 15, 2019
T.S.
Prairie City, IA
Very professional, explanations were very easy to understand, answered all of our questions as a first time home buyer, very thorough.
July 14, 2019
K.D.
Urbandale, IA
Jesus is fantastic! Kept me informed through the entire process. Told me what to expect, what’s a concern and what’s not much of a concern. Would absolutely recommend!
July 13, 2019
John Goode
Milo, IA
Joe was early, very professional, very knowledgeable, and very thorough. Great price, great service, and scheduled us quickly.
July 12, 2019
Cathy Scullen
Indianola, IA
I was able to schedule a time online that fit my schedule. The inspection started on time and was very thorough. He communicated his findings throughout the session. I am so glad I added the sewer line inspection as I am sure that will have saved me much money. I have previously seen inspections done where I thought I could have done as well. This company made me feel confident in knowing what I am getting into as I move forward.
July 11, 2019
A.S.
IA
Always a great
July 8, 2019
M.T.
West Des Moines, IA
Joe was professional and thorough. He was willing to speak with us about our questions and concerns. We appreciate his work!
July 6, 2019
Josh Baker
Indianola, IA
On time. Thorough. Nice people
July 6, 2019
J.G.
IA
Professional, patient, thorough and a great value.
July 5, 2019
Ryan Carman
Pleasant Hill, IA
I can’t speak highly enough of your company or your employee, Jesus. He was on time, extremely knowledgeable and explained everything in detail. Every question I asked, Jesus went out of his way to answer in detail. I will highly recommend Jesus and your company. Thank you for the wonderful service! Ryan Carman
July 5, 2019
Shianne Fisher
Des Moines, IA
Aaron was very friendly and made sure I understood everything before leaving our new property. Thanks Aaron!
July 5, 2019
C.E.
Norwalk, IA
Polite, efficient, and worth the money for piece of mind!
July 5, 2019
Matthew & Rose Smith
Clive, IA
Very thorough and inspector was respectful and courteous.
July 5, 2019
T.A.K.C.
Bondurant, IA
Very friendly and the inspector was very thorough.
July 1, 2019
E.M.V.
Des Moines, IA
Very friendly and detailed
July 1, 2019
Gwen Conte
IA
Prompt and professional
July 1, 2019
Elizabeth Salih
Des Moines, IA
Fast, straight to the point, caught things I would have
July 1, 2019
S.H.
Des Moines, IA
Very thorough, informative, and personable! Thank you!
June 30, 2019
Ashley Jamison
Stuart, IA
Excellent!
June 30, 2019
Crystal Wright
Earlham, IA
Very nice and explained everything so I could understand.
June 30, 2019
Ted Weaver
IA
Aaron does a great job. Appreciate his willingness to take on the inspection on short notice and for being thorough but at the same time not trying to spook the buyer.