Imperial Inspection Services Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1474 Reviews
1009 Meadow Drive
Norwalk, Iowa 50211
515-218-5674
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 19, 2018
M.P.
Guthrie Center, IA
Professional and detailed
November 18, 2018
M.D.
Grimes, IA
Friendly employees and great price.
November 18, 2018
J.R.
Des Moines, IA
Very professional
November 15, 2018
B.W.
Des Moines, IA
It seemed on point. Inspection page was well laid out. Would have like someone on the roof to inspect it better.
November 14, 2018
Michael Phothasone
West Des Moines, IA
Everything. Great Service and Knowledge
November 13, 2018
Lindsay Donnelly
Johnston, IA
Scott was very detailed and thorough. Would recommend his services to anyone who is looking for a home inspection. He let us follow him during the inspection and he explained what he was doing and looking for.
November 12, 2018
K.M.
Baxter, IA
Friendly and quick. Very infomative
November 11, 2018
Kent Brown
Johnston, IA
Very knowledgeable and thorough, and Jason who we worked with was also very professional and personable, would strongly recommend there services. Thank you!
November 7, 2018
Chuck Spangler
West Des Moines, IA
Reliable service, and very convenient online reports.
November 5, 2018
Miranda Johnson
Ames, IA
Jesus was very knowledgeable and friendly and was able to explain things very well. He was also very timely with his report and detail oriented.
November 3, 2018
Nicole Nevels
Des Moines, IA
The Inspector JD did and excellent job explaining the process and answering all of our questions.
November 3, 2018
James Cowart
Des Moines, IA
Friendly, thorough service
November 2, 2018
C.W.
IA
Aaron is always very thorough and makes sure my clients understand how everything works & explains any potential issues in terms they can understand.
November 1, 2018
Hilda Correa
West Des MOines, IA
Aaron was really knowledgeable and helped us with all of our questions. As first time buyers we thought this process would be a bit intimidating but Aaron was very thorough with his walkthrough and explained everything to us.
November 1, 2018
D.A.M.B.
Des Moines, IA
Very friendly and helpful.
November 1, 2018
Carol Lunde
West Des Moines, IA
It is great to have you and each inspector does an excellent job. They are patient and kind. The reporting comes when it is supposed to. I offer three inspectors to all my clients and most of them choose Imperial.
October 31, 2018
R.W.
West Des Moines, IA
The inspector was very friendly and very open to question and comments. I felt very at ease around him.
October 30, 2018
S.G.
Panora, IA
Loved the pictures where something wasn’t up to par.
October 29, 2018
D.E.
Adair, IA
Aaron was awesome! His due dilligence was top notch and very professional. Would hire your team again in a heartbeat.
October 29, 2018
K.S.
Urbandale, IA
Very responsive, on time, knowledgable