Imperial Inspection Services Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1791 Reviews
1009 Meadow Drive
Norwalk, Iowa 50211
515-218-5674
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 24, 2019
Jessica Credidio
IA
Aaron was very professional and thorough. We were very happy with his services.
May 24, 2019
Greg Jones
West Des Moines, IA
Very thorough, friendly, and professional.
May 20, 2019
A.T.
IA
Really appreciated the counsel they provided to my client. Very thorough and provided explanations throughout. I'll use Imperial again!
May 20, 2019
Ashley Miller
Polk City, IA
Convenience of being able to book on a Saturday and have the sewer line scoped through the same booking made this part of the process smooth. Everyone we interacted with was friendly and professional.
May 18, 2019
Molly Bullington
Altoona, IA
Very knowledgeable, showed up on time. Explained the report prior to us getting it on how to interpret his readings.
May 18, 2019
A.F.
Urbandale, IA
Professional, on time, informative.
May 16, 2019
E.M.
Des Moines, IA
The quality of the service it was great, good communication.
May 15, 2019
K.C.
Waukee, IA
Friendly.
May 15, 2019
C.A.
Des Moines, IA
Thorough
May 13, 2019
L.M.H.
Windsor Heights, IA
JD was very personable and thorough.
May 12, 2019
Derek Rozendaal
Norwalk, IA
Inspector was very friendly and thorough.
May 12, 2019
Josh Baker
Indianola, IA
Timely, thorough, responsive.
May 11, 2019
K.B.
West Des Moines, IA
Prompt. Efficient. Thorough.
May 10, 2019
Deanna Lane
IA
Jesus was very thorough in his inspection and pleasant to work with.
May 10, 2019
Jerry Carson
Windsor Heights, IA
Very thorough young man, courteous and answered all my questions
May 9, 2019
J.R.
IA
Love Jesus! Does a great job.
May 9, 2019
Chris Steeples
Des Moines, IA
Aaron Strain was incredibly personable throughout the process. He was very knowledgeable with his responses to every question we had. My wife and I couldn’t think of how to make the process anymore smooth than it already is. We’ll definitely recommend Aaron and Imperial to all of our friends and family!
May 9, 2019
S.B.
Des Moines, IA
Our inspector Aaron was extremely friendly and helpful in answering questions and explaining the process. The day of our scheduled inspection - the attic was actually closed off. We were able to work with the seller to open up access and Aaron was willing to stop out on a short notice for a return trip just to give us peace of mind on the attic area. His thoroughness and flexibility was very much appreciated!
May 8, 2019
Dawn Vandermillen
IA
Fast and informative!
May 7, 2019
Scott Johnson
IA
Friendly employees and comprehensive Inspection. Thank you!