Imperial Inspection Services Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1544 Reviews
1009 Meadow Drive
Norwalk, Iowa 50211
515-218-5674
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

January 18, 2019
Stephanie Liautaud
Knoxville, IA
JD was great! Very helpful and informative!
January 16, 2019
S.A.K.C.
Altoona, IA
Very knowledgeable and clearly explained everything.
January 14, 2019
Jake Cunningham
IA
Jesus was very informative during the home inspection at 3908 163rd on Thursday January 10th. He was on time and efficient. Answered any questions during the inspection.
January 14, 2019
S.A.B.
Adel, IA
Jesus gave great information on issues we didn't even know about to ensure we understood fully and felt comfortable with the process! We were extremely happy with these services!
January 11, 2019
J.S.
Urbandale, IA
Quick response, thorough and accurate inspection. Really like the easy to read report as well. My inspector did a great job explaining everything, and was happy to answer any questions as we went through the inspection.
January 11, 2019
Dave Cannon
West Des Moines, IA
Imperial is a great inpection company to work with. They are always prompt at getting appointments scheduled and prompt to arrival. They also went so far to send a Spanish inspector so the client would feel at ease with his findings and could communicate effectively. Job well done.
January 10, 2019
A.H.
IA
Aaron did a great job explaining things to us and Justin did an awesome job also. They were professional and friendly! I look forward to working with them in the future.
December 29, 2018
T.S.
Ankeny, IA
Jesus was very knowledgeable & let us know everything that he was doing & what it should be or not be which was great for a first time homebuyer.
December 28, 2018
Josh Baker
Indianola, IA
Prompt, responsive, and great staff. Professional, and keep in contact through the process. I have had Aaron a couple times, and he always does a great job.
December 27, 2018
Beverly Williams
IA
Always professional and do a great job. Very accommodating!
December 26, 2018
M.T.
IA
Was on time, very friendly and knowledgeable. Got report back to buyers fast.
December 24, 2018
A.W.
West Des Moines, IA
Inspector did a great job! Listened and answered our questions.
December 23, 2018
C.O.
Dallas Center, IA
Aaron was very professional, and any question I asked he answered. He gave me tips, that a new home buyer would need to know. He conducted a thorough inspection, and covered it all without any rush. I felt I got what I paid for and not just a quick look and bye. Thanks.
December 20, 2018
S.V.
Des Moines, IA
Very thorough inspection. Gave ideas to fix things. Didn't make me feel dumb with being a first time home buyer and having no clue what I'm doing.
December 18, 2018
Tyler Ommen
Stuart, IA
The inspector who came was very helpful and answered all the questions we had. As we moved throughout the house he educated me on the important aspects of the home such as where the gas line was, how the radon system worked, and where to shut off the water. As a first time home buyer, this information was very helpful! He also gave me good advice regarding questions I should ask the buyers for further clarification and how to fix the minor problems we discovered around and inside the house. Overall, I am very happy and grateful for the expertise and professionalism that our Imperial Inspection serviceman displayed. I would high recommend this company!
December 15, 2018
C.M.
Ankeny, IA
Honestly
December 14, 2018
G.I.
Des Moines, IA
Agent seemed knowledgeable and thorough.
December 10, 2018
A.H.
Waukee, IA
Great job. Jesus was friendly and explained his findings and how they would be reported.
December 10, 2018
M.P.
Des Moines, IA
Aaron was very helpful during the inspection, he took the time to go into detail with everything that he was doing. He answered every question and gave helpful tips on how to fix things in the house when I asked him what needed to be done.
December 9, 2018
T.M.
Ankeny, IA
JD Explained things very well, and was very thorough and direct.