Imperial Inspection Services Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1654 Reviews
1009 Meadow Drive
Norwalk, Iowa 50211
515-218-5674
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

March 21, 2019
Kristine Ennen
Johnston, IA
The inspector was knowledgeable and friendly and kept me informed throughout the process. He went out of his way to explain what he was doing, why he was doing it and if there were any issues.
March 20, 2019
Naomi Splinter
Altoona, IA
We are in the process of buying our first home and were nervous for the inspection. Aaron was very friendly, helpful, answered all of our questions, and put us at ease!
March 18, 2019
B.N.
Des Moines, IA
Everyone was very kind, and courteous to deal with. A very detailed report was prepared and sent to me, complete with photos. Jesus San Elias was very knowledgeable and was able to explain and show me everything he saw that needed addressed at the home I am purchasing. I would defiantly refer this company for your home inspection needs!
March 18, 2019
C.B.
IA
Aaron! Thorough, trustworthy and I appreciate his demeanor with my clients.
March 18, 2019
G.T.S.
Indianola, IA
Very knowledgeable and very friendly and helpful. Was very helpful when I had a question.
March 18, 2019
J.A.T.M.
Johnston, IA
Aaron is very knowledgeable and listened to our concerns. Overall it was a great experience and we learned what we needed to know before buying our new home. Your staff is awesome!
March 18, 2019
C.L.
West Des Moines, IA
They do an awesome job, explaining everything to the clients and inspecting every outlet and every window, each and every detail. The report is emailed the same day. Pictures are detailed and help to sell the story for repairs.
March 17, 2019
R.S.
Altoona, IA
Explain things as he went through, friendly, personable
March 16, 2019
Sara Nowak
Ankeny, IA
Everything. Very professional and knowledgeable.
March 16, 2019
Kristie Breon
Indianola, IA
The inspector was very thorough and friendly. Our realtor had never used the services from Imperial prior to us choosing your company and she also was very impressed and mentioned recommending your company to other clients.
March 15, 2019
E.L.
Adel, IA
Scott was professional and helpful during the inspection of our new home. He answered all of our questions and pointed out different maintenance items to be aware of in the future. Highly recommend Imperial!
March 14, 2019
S.W.
Indianola, IA
Very thorough and friendly!
March 14, 2019
C.W.
IA
Aaron is very thorough and always takes the time to educate buyers about the home throughout the inspection process. I highly recommend Aaron and the entire Imperial Inspections team!
March 11, 2019
Tom Geesaman
Altoona, IA
Good people and Veteran Owned
March 8, 2019
Justin Roberts
IA
Every home inspector with the company has always been very informative and always providing great service. Very professional and efficient.
March 8, 2019
K.A.
Des Moines, IA
Very professional
March 8, 2019
B.W.
Waukee, IA
Very quick to answer and get to our property.
March 8, 2019
J.H.
Des Moines, IA
Very friendly and helpful!
March 7, 2019
M.H.
Ankeny, IA
Aaron did a great job educating us as he went through the inspection.
March 7, 2019
Rob Brewer
IA
timely response to inspection times. knowledgeable on inspection issues and you don't freak out buyers.