Imperial Inspection Services Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1331 Reviews
1009 Meadow Drive
Norwalk, Iowa 50211
515-218-5674
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

September 17, 2018
Cindy Chamberlin
Grimes, IA
Very friendly, very thorough, very professional. Explained everything well. Best experience I've had with an inspector. Thanks!
September 17, 2018
Y.G.
West Des Moines, IA
Awesome and prompt service!
September 15, 2018
Jacob Eganhouse
Norwalk, IA
Inspector was very courteous and explained everything he found no matter if it was a minor or major concern in regards to safety, operations or functions of items in and around the house. Inspector was very thorough and knowledgeable of all aspects of the inspection. Had to change the time of the inspection and Imperial was very accommodating.
September 14, 2018
J.C.
IA
The home inspector does a thorough job & really goes over any issues with my buyers.
September 14, 2018
Gary and Sharon Keech
Urbandale, IA
Efficient, friendly , concise - it was a pleasure working with JD. He willingly answered all questions as well as any concerns we may have had. His manner and positive comments throughout the inspection convinced and assured us we had made a good decision in purchasing the town home. We would readily recommend Imperial Inspection Services. Gary and Sharon Keech
September 12, 2018
R.K.
Huxley, IA
Quick, efficient and thorough. Answered all my questions and gave positive feedback about all aspects of the inspection.
September 11, 2018
R.S.
Des Moines, IA
Aaron was great! As a first time home buyer, buying a home can be a nerve-wrecking process. Aaron was great at explaining what he was checking and for what reasons. He did a great job of answering questions. He very professional and super personable. I would definitely work with him again and recommend the him and the company!
September 8, 2018
L.W.
Norwalk, IA
Knowledgeable, fast and friendly service.
September 7, 2018
A.W.
Waukee, IA
Very professional, quick and timely reports, detailed inspection.
September 7, 2018
Wendy Vasquez
Des Moines, IA
We were able to get an appointment the day after I called, there was a bilingual inspector (Jesus San Elias) available to do the inspection in Spanish and he was very thorough and helpful. He checked everything and pointed out every defect (there were plenty) and made suggestions as to how to correct them. He carefully noted and pointed out all the safety concerns and showed us why they were an issue.
September 7, 2018
D.W.
Ankeny, IA
Was very easy friendly didn’t have to do any leg work
September 3, 2018
C.F.H.
Indianola, IA
Our inspector did a great job keeping us informed of his process. Very personable and friendly as well.
September 2, 2018
Evan Gavia
Des Moines, IA
Great Company for a house inspection!
August 31, 2018
S.C.
Urbandale, IA
Very thorough and professional
August 31, 2018
Retta Ripperger
Creston, IA
Short time for inspection after you were called.
August 27, 2018
C.D.
Des Moines, IA
Jesus was very informative & helpful with my questions.
August 26, 2018
John and Jennifer Murphy
Bondurant, IA
We worked with Aaron for the inspection of our new home. Aaron was great. He was detailed, efficient and friendly. We would not hesitate to have Aaron do any other inspections we may need in the future.
August 25, 2018
Candice Doss
Grimes, IA
Jesus was great, he took them time to walk us through everything he saw, as well as give us great input for things to do in the future.
August 25, 2018
L.S.
Des Moines, IA
Everyone was very nice and spent time explaining the information to me.
August 25, 2018
M.S.
Indianola, IA
Jesus was wonderful - he was very knowledgeable and took his time explaining things!