Imperial Inspection Services Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   955 Reviews
1009 Meadow Drive
Norwalk, Iowa 50211
515-218-5674
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

April 26, 2018
A.E.
Des Moines, IA
Joe took the time to explain the inspection process (first time home buyer) and how to read the report I would get. Took time to make sure all questions were answered. Made me feel at ease through the process which was much appreciated!
April 25, 2018
R.B.F.
Des Moines, IA
JD was proactive about helping me understand the inspection. He was friendly and very professional. He got along great with my dad - another Air Force veteran, and that was nice.
April 24, 2018
J.O.T.
Altoona, IA
Very professional
April 23, 2018
A.R.
Des Moines, IA
I was unable to make my inspection so I had my father go in my place. The inspector was evidently very knowledgeable and there was no stone left unturned. would recommend them again
April 20, 2018
Denise Behling
Des Moines, IA
JD did a thorough job examining the exterior and interior of my house. His feedback was greatly appreciated and meaningful.
April 19, 2018
Chad Koch
IA
Absolutely the best in the business. Thank you!
April 18, 2018
M.A.M.R.
Altoona, IA
Very knowledgeable and honest.
April 18, 2018
T.R.
West Des Moines, IA
When I had a question inspecor went back to check
April 17, 2018
F.J.
Des Moines, IA
The service was prompt and very efficient.
April 16, 2018
Angela Meek
IA
Professional and easy to work with!
April 16, 2018
C.T.
Des Moines, IA
Inspector was very Friendly, very informational, and answered all my questions and concerns.
April 15, 2018
Mark Bagon
Waukee, IA
Jesus was very thorough, knowledgeable and nice. The whole process was easy to book and our report was delivered on the time frame promised. I highly recommend this company.
April 15, 2018
Chase Whalen
Des Moines, IA
Jesus was very qualified and helpful in his inspection. Thumbs up to him and his professionalism. Highly recommend his services and thoroughness.
April 12, 2018
S.K.
Des Moines, IA
Great Job!
April 12, 2018
A.T.
IA
Aaron was very thorough and patient with all of our questions. Easy to talk to and knowledgeable.
April 11, 2018
Marcus Prather
Urbandale, IA
Online setup was quick and easy. Had an offer accepted over the weekend and they were there Monday morning at 8:30.
April 11, 2018
B.K.
Stuart, IA
He did a good job.
April 10, 2018
Kimberly Turnbull
Milo, IA
Great website, easy to use, fast professional and friendly response. Aaron made a stressful situation much less so. Definitely will recommend!
April 9, 2018
B.C.
IA
Your people have a great combo of technical competence and people skills. Good-natured and thorough.
April 9, 2018
Brenda Sanchez
West Des Moines, IA
Jesus was so profesional, i would higly recomend him