Imperial Inspection Services Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   2046 Reviews
1009 Meadow Drive
Norwalk, Iowa 50211
515-218-5674
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

September 17, 2019
T.L.
Ankeny, IA
They really went through everything with us. Let us know if we should be concerned about the items and was great to work with!
September 16, 2019
Deanna Lane
IA
Your inspectors are thorough and do a good job of explaining their findings in a way that the buyers understand.
September 15, 2019
A.R.A.C.
Des Moines, IA
Jesus was really helpful. He explained all the details on the house and he gave suggestions on how to keep the house looking good. I recommend this company for home inspections.
September 15, 2019
K.M.
Chariton, IA
Very nice, thorough, professional.
September 14, 2019
J.U.
Des Moines, IA
Professionalism, knowledge
September 13, 2019
M.G.
IA
It was a great experience
September 12, 2019
M.B.
Des Moines, IA
The knowledge of the inspector and the politeness.
September 12, 2019
K.D.
Des Moines, IA
I wasnt there, my realator stood in for me.
September 12, 2019
Katie Simmons
Indianola, IA
Jesus was great, he let us know helpful tips to keep the house in top shape! He explained everything there in person and was very personable. My husband and I had a great experience!
September 12, 2019
Kristal Armstrong
IA
Jesus was very thorough!
September 8, 2019
S.R.
Des Moines, IA
Aaron was very professional. He was very thorough performing the inspection.
September 7, 2019
Jeremy & Jennie Macvarish
Grimes, IA
Very professional, organized and timely.
September 5, 2019
Fredericka Erickson
Polk City, IA
Jesus was very courteous, kind, and informative. I appreciate his thoroughness.
September 2, 2019
J.P.
West Des Moines, IA
The inspection was set up quickly. Much appreciated. The inspector was very knowledgeable in performing the inspection. The inspection was very thorough.
September 2, 2019
K.H.
Indianola, IA
Personable and very helpful
September 1, 2019
L.T.
Indianola, IA
Prompt, thorough and friendly.
August 31, 2019
C.P.
Johnston, IA
Joe was very thorough and explained everything.
August 30, 2019
R.H.
Ankeny, IA
They are very thorough and timely with their inspections
August 30, 2019
W.F.
Indianola, IA
Joe was extremely knowledgeable and very thorough in checking all things in the home. Highly recommend!
August 30, 2019
K.R.
IA
Prompt, thorough and my client felt you did a great job!