Imperial Inspection Services Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   762 Reviews
1009 Meadow Drive
Norwalk, Iowa 50211
515-218-5674
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 14, 2018
M.M.D.
Carlisle, IA
Succinct, factual, didn't comment on items they couldn't see, explained items we would expect to see on the written report. Communicated well.
February 12, 2018
Daniel Koch
West Des Moines, IA
Jesus was great; prompt, thorough, informative and professional - couldn't ask for more!
February 12, 2018
S.G.
Polk City, IA
customer service
February 12, 2018
K.S.
Newton, IA
Thank you so much for all the hard work we appreciate it
February 12, 2018
Michele Cheek
IA
Friendly, knowledgable, tells the inspector point of view as well as the "reality"version....
February 12, 2018
Jim Ahmed
IA
Imperial was very accommodating in moving the inspections with changing needs. They were on time at the scheduled time of inspection. Very courteous, knowledgeable and professional inspector (Joe Laxton). The scheduling staff was also helpful in their support. Great job overall.
February 11, 2018
K.S.
West Des Moines, IA
The inspector was very knowledgeable and very responsive to my questions. He was prompt and had already inspected the roof even before the appointment.
February 10, 2018
J.S.
Altoona, IA
JD was very friendly and helpful. He answered all our questions and would recommend him to anyone.
February 9, 2018
Steven Nelms
Urbandale, IA
J.D. was very knowledgeable during the entire inspection process. He took time to explain things with the home and answered all of my questions.
February 8, 2018
Desmi Chandrasena
Clive, IA
Great service
February 8, 2018
C.W.
Granger, IA
Scott was great to work with. Highly recommend and would use again!
February 8, 2018
Mikayla Ulrick
Des Moines, IA
Scott and Joe explained everything they were doing. They explained what needed some repairs and why. They answered my questions. They were very professional and I would definitely recommend them!
February 8, 2018
Michael Benz
Waukee, IA
JD got me right in and done in timely and professional manner.
February 8, 2018
J.P.
IA
The inspection was done in a timely manner and the inspector Joe was very knowledgeable and answered all our questions. Overall a great job!
February 5, 2018
J.D.L.C.
Des Moines, IA
everything was very clear and well explained
February 5, 2018
Angela Erickson
IA
The expertise, professionalism, and putting clients at ease. Imperial Services is always at the top of my list!
February 4, 2018
Katlyn Buchman
Newton, IA
friendly, professional, honest
February 4, 2018
J.G.
IA
Easy to understand and very thorough
February 2, 2018
S.H.
Marshalltown, IA
Aaron was wonderful throughout the entire process. He answered my questions and helped me to feel more at ease with the entire process. One of the aspects that impressed me the most was his asking me what my concerns were and then giving thorough explanations of each part of the property. I highly recommend this company. He even went back to the property to check on the appliances later on.
February 2, 2018
Jeff Mullen
IA
I have complete faith in JD and Imperial. I appreciate that they have a system of inspection so I know what to expect during and at the end of the process. JD and his staff have an outstanding balance of professionalism and personal touch. JD doesn't just do the right things to build a business he does the right things because they are right. Being trustworthy and competent are also huge for us. As realtors, we make every effort to align ourselves with the best vendors in our community - JD and Imperial are at the top of the list. Jeff and Cathy Mullen, MullenRealEstateTeam.com