Integr8 Health Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   3135 Reviews
170 US Route 1 Suite 200
Falmouth, ME 04105
207-482-0188
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 27, 2017
P.L.L.
VINALHAVEN, ME
I feel the doctors are sincere and care about their patients
May 26, 2017
C.B.
NORTH BERWICK, ME
the natural friendly way all staff has.
May 26, 2017
E.L.B.
PORTLAND, ME
Prompt schedule and holistic approach.
May 26, 2017
P.P.R.M.C.
BATH, ME
Professional and caring. I never felt patronized. And the Reike session afterward was so peaceful!
May 26, 2017
V.H.
CUMBERLAND, ME
Everyone is very helpful, knowledgeable and efficient. The waiting room is clean and neat. Appointments are easy to make and all needed information is readily available.
May 25, 2017
K.L.H.
SOUTH PORTLAND, ME
Professional, very informative, sensitive, good listening, knowledgeable. Clean, friendly atmosphere.
May 25, 2017
S.A.
SMYRNA MILLS, ME
Very pleasant, accomodating, practitioners knowlegable
May 25, 2017
J.F.W.
CHARLOTTE, NC
Very informative. Felt more like talking to a friend than a doctor. That takes a lot of stress out of situation for someone like me with anxiety. Thanks again integra8
May 25, 2017
B.T.L.
Otisfield, ME
Very helpful and great advice
May 25, 2017
T.G.
WELLS, ME
Knowledgeable, listen to check ncerns, finds answers
May 24, 2017
W.T.
SPRUCE HEAD, ME
Staff is very friendly. not only are they open to the suggestions I make but make wonderful suggestions to me. It's very important to me to not take medications.
May 24, 2017
G.B.
WOOLWICH, ME
The entire staff treats everyone with respect.
May 22, 2017
J.M.C.
FREEPORT, ME
My Dr Is Annette Mueller. I need adjustments between the 3 kind of tinctures I take (CBD, THC and THCA) to deal with Pain, every day maintenance and Sleep and she is very caring, knowledgeable and friendly. She is prompt at answering emails and I really appreciate her. I have tried to manage this mostly on my own since Oct 2016 and that was really tough. The Other Dr that was assigned to me Jay Reighley, NP wasn't too helpful for what I needed. Im so glad I switched to Annette Mueller. She's amazing
May 22, 2017
D.L.C.
LIMERICK, ME
Everyone is very genuine and knowledgeable.
May 22, 2017
H.S.
BETHEL, ME
How everyone was willing to help our daughter and get her needs met
May 19, 2017
W.B.
BIDDEFORD, ME
The doctors are kind, compassionate, and very thorough. They listen intently and ask questions and make patients feel truly loved and cared for. Treatment plans are comprehensive and well thought out and they always welcome patient and parent input and take time for questions. I've never felt more confidence in any practice and with any group of doctors then I feel at Integr8. Thank you so very much!
May 19, 2017
L.F.V.
AUBURN, ME
The doctor takes the time to listen, considers what I want for treatment, and I feel that she understands me.
May 19, 2017
S.B.
HOLLIS CENTER, ME
Professional, helpful and efficient.
May 19, 2017
K.R.
RAYMOND, ME
I've already recommended Integr8 to a few friends. I was referred to Integr8 by a friend too. One of the best decisions I have made. Having medical conditions for years is extra frustrating when doctors and even specialists can't seem to figure out the cause. I'm so very grateful for Annette Mueller's knowledge of the female body and alternative medicine. She's caring, supportive, compassionate and comforting.
May 19, 2017
E.K.
Topsham, ME
My daughter has struggled with Lyme Disease and if it were not for Annette Mueller we would not have a diagnosis or a treatment plan. Annette is very responsive, is continually monitoring my daughter and making appropriate adjustments and inspires confidence in what she does. Likewise, Kati-Lynn Koestner provides quality care in the IV clinic and is equally accessible to assist with any needs we may have. Both Annette and Kati are caring, compassionate, and competent health care providers and I have recommended them to others many times.