Iron Buffalo Motorcycle Training Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   325 Reviews
60th Ave & Trenton St
Commerce City, CO 80022
303-751-3741
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 12, 2017
R.W.
Knowledgeable competent trainers how are committed to safe world class motorcycle training and for sidecar training for the likes of me.
May 5, 2017
Robert Brazeau
The sidecar training was a great course! The small size meant we could adjust our pace and didn't have a lot of down time.
May 4, 2017
Ralph Hogg
Very clear calm and easy to follow instruction. Thorough yet fun. Even riders way more experienced than me raved about how much they learned benefited. Why didn't I do this earlier ?
May 4, 2017
M.K.
The course was great the instructor's were awesome but my name is [FIRST NAME REMOVED] not Richard
May 4, 2017
K.I.
Attention given to riders and improving their riding. "Tell, show, do" approach to teaching was very effective.
May 4, 2017
B.V.H.
The instructor knew his stuff and was very relaxed. It did not feel like a class but rather like a chill day on the motorcycle, but with a lot of expertise and exercises. In the Netherlands a course like this is mandatory and I feel like you couldconpare the two. Great job!
May 4, 2017
Darren Reagan
Bikes provided Bob was easy to work with Friendly and encouraging enviroment
May 4, 2017
R.S.
Amazing instruction. You all should be very proud of what you do - keeping riders safe and making the process fun!
April 22, 2017
Dustin Mc Call
Friendly, informative, professional, and an all around good experience.
April 20, 2017
J.M.C.
Convenience, trainers and cost.
April 14, 2017
M.M.
Just recommend you guys to 2 of my co workers. Very relaxed experience. Didn't make me feel like I was an idiot for not having the riding experience.
Response From Iron Buffalo Motorcycle Training
April 19, 2017
Hello Michael Thank you for the kind words and the recommendations. Iron Buffalo works hard to treat everyone special. Ride safe!
April 11, 2017
B.D.
The trainer (Bill? Bob?) was fantastic, patient and knowledgeable this was a really nice experience and I plan on leaving a positive review on Yelp as well. Thanks!
Response From Iron Buffalo Motorcycle Training
April 19, 2017
Hello Brian Bob was your instructor, he is our senior instructor and know for his abilities. Thank you for taking the time to respond and ride safe!
April 10, 2017
E.Z.
Classes were very informative, the instructor did a great job in teaching us safety rules and regulations. Plus provided great redirection when students were making mistakes all students in the class were highly motivated . Highly recommend to friends and family
Response From Iron Buffalo Motorcycle Training
April 19, 2017
Hello Eric Iron Buffalo is pleased that you liked your class and felt that your instructors helped you to learn. We appreciate your recommendations. Ride safe!
April 10, 2017
T.L.
Training was very professional and friendly. The instructor was good, and the course training was very helpful.
Response From Iron Buffalo Motorcycle Training
April 19, 2017
Hello Todd Thanks for your feedback on your class. The MSF course is a proven well thought out class. Hope you are out riding and applying what you have learned. Ride safe!
April 8, 2017
M.G.
Very knowledgeable instructors, nice course.
Response From Iron Buffalo Motorcycle Training
April 19, 2017
Hello Michael Thank you for your feedback on our instructors. Iron Buffalo uses the tried and true MSF curriculum. Ride safe!
April 7, 2017
Davinder Sandhu
Great training team.
Response From Iron Buffalo Motorcycle Training
April 19, 2017
Hello Davinder Thank you for responding to our survey and for the kind words. Ride safe!
April 6, 2017
J.E.
Awesome training. I learned a lot.
Response From Iron Buffalo Motorcycle Training
April 14, 2017
Hello Jensen Thank you! Ride safe!
April 6, 2017
M.W.
Having never been on a bike before, I now feel like I have the basic skills and comfort to get on one. The class was calm and the instructor was fantastic. The explanation on what to do and when to do really made it easy to understand. The consistent feedback from the instructor was exactly what was needed to prepare us for the final test. The instructor had earned so much respect from us that when we made a mistake you felt as though you were letting him down and it made you want to try harder to improve. I have just purchased a bike of my own and look forward to talking level 2 to get more skills under my belt and get more comfortable with my own bike. Thank you for patience and understanding!
Response From Iron Buffalo Motorcycle Training
April 14, 2017
Hello Mike Thank you for the kind words and taking the time from your day to respond. Iron Buffalo works hard to treat everyone special. We are happy you had a great time in your class and that you learned what you need to get started. Ride safe!
April 4, 2017
J.O.
The instructor was informative, patient and knowledgeable
Response From Iron Buffalo Motorcycle Training
April 14, 2017
Hello Jacob Thank you for responding to our survey and your thoughts about our instructors. Ride safe!
April 4, 2017
X.C.
My coach Bob was very nice, patient, and professional, and he encouraged me to make improvements though I failed at last in my driving test. I appreciate his excellent work.
Response From Iron Buffalo Motorcycle Training
April 14, 2017
Hello Xiaoling Thank you for taking the time to respond to our survey. Also thanks for your feedback on our instructors and for choosing Iron Buffalo. Ride safe!