Iron Buffalo Motorcycle Training Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1007 Reviews
60th Ave & Trenton St
Commerce City, CO 80022
303-751-3741
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 10, 2019
B.S.
the time and explanation for people who are novice riders. I loved the time and effort taken to make me feel comfortable for my first ride and doing things i wasn't knowledgeable on.
May 7, 2019
Peter Crouse
Jt was clear our teacher, Bob was highly knowledgeable and engaged. His priority to teach, evaluate and make sure we would emerge with riding skills to enable us to be safe riders.
May 4, 2019
Ryan Abeyta
The skill level the trainers have and patients
May 3, 2019
Aaron Rieley
The class was friendly, the instructors very skilled and knowledgeable. I feel ready and confident to start riding 3 wheel vehicles!
May 3, 2019
Joshua Prusow
The training was top notch. Amazing instructors Wiff and Shirley. Both of them made it easy for me and my sister to ride and pass both the written and skills tests. I had fun in the class with all students. 8 people. I would definately recommend iron buffalo to anyone wanting to take motorcycle, trike and side car classes.
May 3, 2019
J.V.
The people.
May 2, 2019
Thomas Crews
Experienced instructors. Teaching the necessary skills to jump on a bike and get going day one.
May 2, 2019
R.M.
Very informative and fun!
May 2, 2019
L.H.L.
Awesome experience!!
May 2, 2019
Ryan Keel
Easy learning environment, taught by qualified instructors. My course only had 4 students, each with different skill sets and reasons for taking this training. I liked to push a little faster, but others we’re fine with slower pace. Course pace worked for all of us. I learned quite a bit from course, but if nothing else for $99, I gave a really good test ride of 3 different style / models of the Spyder. I purchased with confidence a new Spyder RT last weekend. I’m solid in my decision to purchase and confidence in operating, in part do to Iron Buffalo Training. Additionally, I live in Wyoming, the training certificate did transfer to Wyoming with assistance from Iron Buffalo, so that was also appreciated, as there is no 3 wheel motor cycle course in Wyoming.
May 2, 2019
Jeremy Pierce
Instructors are very patient and ensure that we will be safe as possible on the road. The training was thorough and instructors made sure we understood each concept of proper cycling.
May 1, 2019
Kristen Mattheessen
Great information and instructors!
April 26, 2019
G.Y.
April 12, 2019
K.M.
I loved the training team and the content had such a focus on safety so I can feel even more comfortable out on the road.
April 12, 2019
Keith Garlow
Enjoyed the class and instruction. The instructors were professional, helpful and friendly and genuinely wanted us to be safe riders.
April 12, 2019
Jerry Miner
Every thing. It was an amazing experience. And I am a safer rider because of your class.
April 12, 2019
Mike Lapham
These guys know what they are doing and can show you what you are doing. Deffinately make you think while you ride
April 11, 2019
D.S.
Training was very thorough. Though I have ridden motorcycles for years, it was a long time since my last ride; I knew I needed a refresher. Class material was relevant and instructor was excellent. He was particularly adept at hands-on training on the bikes. This is a must-do class for beginners and for those like me who have been away for a while.
April 11, 2019
Ben Weglarz
The course was quick, informative, and fun! Very conveniently located in the Denver area. Both Bob's were super friendly, and great and coaching for improvements in my riding.
March 11, 2019
David Green
Very professional and focused with good time utilization. Instructor's are knowledgeable, confident and deliver clear understanding instruction. Both instructor's were patient and approachable with the safety of each individual student a priority, even if it meant sending them home.