Ising's Culligan Water - Livermore Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   475 Reviews
2252 Railroad Ave
Livermore, CA 94550
925-447-3717
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

December 15, 2018
Paula Simon
OAKLAND, CA
The service is affordable. The delivery is friendly and efficient.
December 12, 2018
L.F.
SAN RAMON, CA
Knowledgeable sales rep and service tech.
December 5, 2018
K.L.
FREMONT, CA
Informative. Off business hr assistance
December 5, 2018
David T Carter
WALNUT CREEK, CA
The people are friendly and understanding, the service is and always has been great, and the fabulous results are well-worth the investment of having Culligan now and forward.
December 5, 2018
D.H.
LIVERMORE, CA
Everything
December 5, 2018
G.Y.
WALNUT CREEK, CA
Usually OK
December 5, 2018
Z.B.
BRENTWOOD, CA
December 5, 2018
K.J.
HAYWARD, CA
Everything.... Not 1 complaint. Great product and great customer service.
November 30, 2018
D.R.M.
DUBLIN, CA
I live in Dublin, and for 18 years lived in Pleasanton. Anyone living in this area knows how hard the water is and that it is undrinkable. Also, it wears clothes down and makes the skin dry and itchy. My Culligan water softener helps all of these issues. I could not live here without one.
November 30, 2018
D.F.
HAYWARD, CA
everything
November 29, 2018
Marcy Greenhut
RICHMOND, CA
Reliability and friendly customer service with a phone call.
November 29, 2018
Robert Lampkins
STOCKTON, CA
Timely, efficient, friendly
November 29, 2018
T.C.M.
MANTECA, CA
Delivery is on time, and when I have concerns I am able to get someone very quickly and get those issues resolved . I decided to change from the drinking water to the spring water, and it's really good.
November 29, 2018
Donna Vanschaik
BETHEL ISLAND, CA
I like the flavor of the water. I can change the quantity of my order when i need it.
November 29, 2018
Robert Gardner
LIVERMORE, CA
When the person delivering tanks has seen possible problems he has reported them and showed them to me.
November 29, 2018
Rick/Suzanne Cordes
ALAMO, CA
Your Culligan team is always on time and professional! Thank you! RC
November 29, 2018
L.K.
OAKLAND, CA
It is good
November 28, 2018
P.N.
Hayward, CA
Reverse osmosis water , And the driver is very cool and very kind and accommodating ....
November 28, 2018
E.K.B.
PLEASANTON, CA
Product achieves effective water softening, a big improvement in Pleasanton; installation was performed by highly qualified technicians, who went the extra mile to give us everything needed; salt replacement service was very timely and efficient.
November 28, 2018
Christopher Gutierrez
WALNUT CREEK, CA
Clean water and good service