Ising's Culligan Water - Livermore Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   497 Reviews
2252 Railroad Ave
Livermore, CA 94550
925-447-3717
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

January 9, 2019
P.B.
LODI, CA
Always very helpful when I'm a will call customer
January 3, 2019
B.M.
PLEASANTON, CA
Ken was very helpful in explaining my options and working with me to figure out what I should do as far as a water softener and renew reverse osmosis tank for my drinking water. Also, the installer that came (unfortunately I can’t remember his name right now) was a true professional, hard worker, and pleasure to work with.
January 3, 2019
L.B.
PLEASANTON, CA
Enjoyed your delivery persons, wish they would stay on our route longer.. Never a bump on any of our autos, and always courteous... Some water spill, but cleaned up with rags we provide... Big problem is that your company has lost the garage door access key, and that was the only one... I would like Ising's Cullingan to pay for installation of another electric door lock...cost about $50. thanks much. [FIRST NAME REMOVED] and Betty [LAST NAME REMOVED] 22 Deer Oaks Court Pleasanton, CA
December 30, 2018
N.C.
PLEASANTON, CA
Always friendly customer service. Service scheduled in a timely manner.
December 28, 2018
G.L.D.A.
MARTINEZ, CA
The initial order and delivery service are great! My parents are very happy with the service that the delivery rep provided.
December 28, 2018
A.B.
MANTECA, CA
Home delivery service
December 15, 2018
Paula Simon
OAKLAND, CA
The service is affordable. The delivery is friendly and efficient.
December 12, 2018
L.F.
SAN RAMON, CA
Knowledgeable sales rep and service tech.
December 5, 2018
K.L.
FREMONT, CA
Informative. Off business hr assistance
December 5, 2018
David T Carter
WALNUT CREEK, CA
The people are friendly and understanding, the service is and always has been great, and the fabulous results are well-worth the investment of having Culligan now and forward.
December 5, 2018
D.H.
LIVERMORE, CA
Everything
December 5, 2018
Shari Spain
LIVERMORE, CA
Great customer service, easy delivery
December 5, 2018
G.Y.
WALNUT CREEK, CA
Usually OK
December 5, 2018
Z.B.
BRENTWOOD, CA
December 5, 2018
K.J.
HAYWARD, CA
Everything.... Not 1 complaint. Great product and great customer service.
November 30, 2018
D.R.M.
DUBLIN, CA
I live in Dublin, and for 18 years lived in Pleasanton. Anyone living in this area knows how hard the water is and that it is undrinkable. Also, it wears clothes down and makes the skin dry and itchy. My Culligan water softener helps all of these issues. I could not live here without one.
November 30, 2018
D.F.
HAYWARD, CA
everything
November 29, 2018
Marcy Greenhut
RICHMOND, CA
Reliability and friendly customer service with a phone call.
November 29, 2018
Robert Lampkins
STOCKTON, CA
Timely, efficient, friendly
November 29, 2018
T.C.M.
MANTECA, CA
Delivery is on time, and when I have concerns I am able to get someone very quickly and get those issues resolved . I decided to change from the drinking water to the spring water, and it's really good.