Ising's Culligan Water - Livermore Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   152 Reviews
2252 Railroad Ave
Livermore, CA 94550
925-447-3717
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

March 21, 2017
R.B.
I installed a new unit in my home in the San Joaquin Valley--good service and no problems with the unit. When I moved to the Bay area, Pleasanton, I removed the unit that was in the home, I purchased and replaced it with a Culligan water softner. Pleased with the equipment, the service people and people in the office. At this point I have no complaints.
March 20, 2017
C.P.
Installer was very nice and professional. He got the job done quickly
March 18, 2017
S.H.
Everyone is professional, great delivery service and customer service when I call.
March 17, 2017
J.D.
Always reliable always prompt
March 17, 2017
C.S.
DUBLIN, CA
Softwater service
March 15, 2017
A.G.
FREMONT, CA
I like the water softner and the water filter. One concern is instead of giving 4 hr window when they come for service give a 2 hr window period. Ken did a good job:
March 10, 2017
Robert Stoffregen
Ken, the service person was cordial, showed up on time, fixed my problem, and gave me valuable insight into the service cycle for the unit. Great customer service and Ken was a great representative.
March 4, 2017
A.
The repairer tech was very professional very quick and very friendly.
March 3, 2017
Rajnesh Prasad
Very courteous and professional technican. He was polite, answered all my questions and very understanding of my time constraints. He cleaned up after the service as well.
March 1, 2017
R.B.
Clean, refreshing water.
March 1, 2017
A.R.
PLEASANTON, CA
Automatic delivery, don't have to worry about when to change tanks. Had a problem tank,1st time in almost 6 years and they came out the same day I called to fix it.
March 1, 2017
A.
Timur service is very good can was just very pleasant. Removing my I've been with Culligan for a lot of years and would recommend you.
March 1, 2017
M.B.
Tech arrived when expected and did a great job...all is well.
March 1, 2017
Marcy Greenhut
RICHMOND, CA
Reliability, personal service when I call the office, reasonable prices and great service!
March 1, 2017
G.B.
PLEASANTON, CA
Works well.
February 25, 2017
A.
The representative I had come out to change my filters was just excellent very well mannered confident person enjoyed having him here.
February 24, 2017
A.
Ken was great very knowledgeable did a great job he was very good and mark in the past has always been very good.
February 21, 2017
R.P.T.
LIVERMORE, CA
I like the reminder call for the ion exchange bottles
February 14, 2017
D.F.
HAYWARD, CA
It's alway on time, I like having a reminder call and I enjoy having good water at hand. It's all good.
February 14, 2017
L.K.
OAKLAND, CA
The watet