James Hoffman

   33 Reviews
8780 Sheridan Drive
Williamsville, NY 14221
(716) 633-5350
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

July 18, 2017
E.M.
Lockport, NY
James was very professional and gave great tips while walking through my house. His team was amazing during the whole process. I will be recommending them to anyone that is looking to sell and or buy! Thank you for everything!
May 15, 2017
S.P.
Cheektowaga, NY
James Hoffman and Amber Martinez have been an absolute pleasure to work with. They helped me with any and all questions I had and helped me achieve my goal of owning a duplex. Amber was great with always following up with me and being very persistent and professional. I know the whole process of finding my ideal duplex with the way the buffalo area is thriving could not have gone any smoother thanks to her. I will be sure to refer anyone who is looking to buy or sell a home to Jim and Amber! Thank you! Sincerely, Sam [LAST NAME REMOVED]
May 9, 2017
K.T.
Alden, NY
Great communication from Jim and his team. Fast listing, sale and close. Great to work with.
April 21, 2017
C.G.
Cheektowaga, NY
The team worked great together from sending listings, applying for the mortgage and successfully closing on my home. I was kept informed every step of the way and knew exactly what to expect at each phase of my purchase. Amber was the best. Her advice and recommendations were right on. She understood my position and had my back throughout the entire process. If I had to do it all over again I would choose the Hoffman team for sure.
February 12, 2017
R.J.K.
Hamburg, NY
Amber Martinez was great always ready when we needed her!
January 26, 2017
D.D.
Buffalo, NY
My wife and I purchased a home from Jim Hoffman of Hunt Real Estate. The transaction went very smoothly and Jim was extremely professional. In the future, I would not hesitate to recommend Jim for any real estate transaction. Dan [LAST NAME REMOVED] Buffalo, New York
January 20, 2017
R.M.
Buffalo, NY
Professional Knowledgeable Great negotiator Made a stressful time easy
December 21, 2016
J.D.
Cheektowaga, NY
VERY Knowledgeable people, From start to finish. The guidance is unmatched in the industry.
September 23, 2016
C.A.R.
Amherst, NY
You told us exactly what we had to do, what you would do and accurately predicted the outcome we would have. You were always available for questions and panic attacks and are very knowledgeable about the process and good resources for other help we would need. I doubt we could have been better served by anyone else.
September 18, 2016
C.M.
Cheektowaga, NY
Jim Hoffman and his team were excellent! Extremely efficient and well versed in real estate.
August 6, 2016
R.S.
Clarence, NY
The whole Hoffman team were the best buying experience I have ever had.
July 31, 2016
L.W.
Amherst, NY
Wonderful leadership from day one of our families selling/purchasing journey! James and his team, especially Amber Martinez, were always available to answer any questions we had and gave us wonderful advice, as well as exceptional knowledge on the local market. We were so happy and comfortable working with his team throughout the selling/buying process. They were so kind to our family and always so pleasant to work with. They are a dynamic team and truly the best in WNY!!
July 23, 2016
A.M.
Amherst, NY
Jim's team is great, specifically Amber Martinez. She was always available to answer questions and show houses whenever we asked. She was very knowledgeable about the houses we saw and what we were looking for. If she did not know an answer then she would run it by Jim for a second opinion. When we finally found our dream house Amber acted quick and got our offer in and accepted within 5 hours! She is wonderful and I will be referring all of my friends family and clients to her.