Jamie Dickenson, LLC Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   444 Reviews
888 Oakwood Road Suite 200
Charleston, WV 25314
304-556-4807
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

July 28, 2017
A.E.
Charleston, WV
It's great! Very friendly and a great program
July 19, 2017
Hannah Sims
HURRICANE, WV
Jamie has been very helpful and relieved a lot of the stress of choosing a college and a major
July 1, 2017
L.O.
Ona, WV
Makes the college process much easier and not as much stress
June 16, 2017
A.W.
WV
Highly recommended due to seeing the results of where my brother is currently at Attending Georgetown University in DC with a phenomenal scholarship
June 16, 2017
Tatum True
Milton, WV
Just met with Jamie this week and she is unbelievable. Her ability to look at your child and connect with them is very special. Her level of knowledge is second to none and we very much look forward to working with her in the future.
June 13, 2017
Zelda Pushkin
Charleston, WV
I felt the course gave me a better understanding of the test and it was a great review.
June 10, 2017
M.T.
PROCTORVILLE, OH
The potential for advancement with professional assistance.
June 7, 2017
J.M.
CHARLESTON, WV
More careful matching of student to tutor would make the experience better.
June 6, 2017
Garland Elmore
ELKVIEW, WV
Jamie does a great job of communicating with my student. She is helping him to decide a major and find the college that he will be comfortable attending. Also, the SAT and ACT prep classes are very beneficial.
June 4, 2017
Trentan Sizemore
Hurricane, WV
We love working with Jamie. She is very knowledgeable and down to earth. My son does much better with her than any other educational counselor. The test prep for act is amazing! My son improved his score by 5 act points after taking this class which is huge!
June 2, 2017
M.M.
CHARLESTON, WV
Jamie was very well informed and also very perceptive at our first meeting.
May 27, 2017
P.J. Garlow
CHARLESTON, WV
Jamie connects so well with PJ. He responds so well to her. She clearly is knowledgeable and we so appreciate her help and guidance!
May 19, 2017
A.W.
Charleston, WV
Everyone is very friend and helping. Everyone seems to really care.
May 18, 2017
Jay Wessels
CHARLESTON, WV
You were able to work us in on an emergency basis, with short notice, and it greatly helped with the school work in question.
May 5, 2017
Heidi Smith
Charleston, WV
Jamie is encouraging... my daughter Heidi Smith thinks she should be a motivational speaker :)
May 4, 2017
J.A.
SOUTH WILLIAMSON, KY
Personalized knowledgeable staff
April 28, 2017
M.M.C.
CHARLESTON, WV
Great tutoring. I feel confident as a mother she's getting quality advice, guidance and learning opportunities. I'm also awful grateful Jamie was able to take time from her busy schedule to give me some excellent advice about my 17 yr old yesterday. Can't thank her enough for that :)) I'm seeing significant improvement in my child's maturity as well as her views towards "busy work" and her more mature assessment that even busy work has to be completed to get you to where you want to go in life :)
April 27, 2017
S.H.
LEWISBURG, WV
You do a great job and exceed our expectations every appointment.
April 26, 2017
E.F.
ONA, WV
Your service is impeccable and we appreciate every helpful suggestion.
April 20, 2017
P.W.
CHARLESTON, WV
Valuable information from knowledgeable staff regarding college planning and test prep.