JAN-PRO of Orlando Facebook-24 Googleplus-24

   472 Reviews
4403 Vineland Road , Suite B-9
Orlando, FL 32811
(407) 244-0110
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 20, 2016
Jacksonville, FL
The fact that if I have a problem with our service, it is resolved quickly.
October 18, 2016
Orlando, FL
October 17, 2016
Orange Park, FL
Transparent, come in, work complete.
October 11, 2016
Jacksonville, FL
Detail oriented
October 5, 2016
Denise Dubuc
Orlando, FL
Demetrius Woodard is the best franchise owners we have ever had. We are so happy with his work ethic. Thanks for a great job.
October 5, 2016
Orlando, FL
We can visibly see the difference between how the areas of the gym looked before and how they look now. We are pleased with the service and the flexibility of the staff to come in and work around our schedule, while the facility is still open.
September 21, 2016
Vero Beach, FL
Very friendly and great customer service.
September 18, 2016
Vero Beach, FL
Our cleaners of 15 years have retired. Jan Pro was recommended and they were our choice of 3 companies. They have cleaned our club twice now, and have done a fabulous job. Very happy to have them on board. Garden Club of IRC
September 15, 2016
Orlando, FL
communication is great
September 15, 2016
Orlando, FL
Consistency, excellent communication from team leader.
September 12, 2016
Orlando, FL
Have received good service in the past and present
August 17, 2016
They are always there when you need them, they do a great job. if there is a problem they take care of it right away. I would highly recommend them.
July 8, 2016
Jacksonville, FL
Our service has not started yet but we were all very impressed with the sales rep., Travis that was sent to our office in Jacksonville. We had four other companies give us quotes the same day but his professionalism stood out to our entire office. Our service is starting in August. We are looking forward to it.
June 30, 2016
Jacksonville Beach, FL
friendly cleaner!
June 9, 2016
Mark Miller, Offmgr.
St. Johns, FL
Mind blowingly thorough! The team that currently cleans my office is fantastic! I couldn't be happier with the current state of the services that we are receiving.
June 2, 2016
Jacksonville, FL
My original goal was to not worry about keeping our facility clean. I still worry about it but getting better
June 1, 2016
Winter Park, FL
The check in's from the managers- the communication with everyone in general
May 9, 2016
Sanford, FL
The service provider is consistent in being here on time and doing an excellent job everytime.
April 14, 2016
Orlando, FL
Very great cleaning staff! We enjoy walking in to our clean office...keep up the great work!
April 11, 2016
Orlando, FL