JAN-PRO of Orlando Facebook-24 Googleplus-24

   762 Reviews
4403 Vineland Road , Suite B-9
Orlando, FL 32811
(407) 244-0110
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

August 15, 2018
Mia Rodriguez
Orlando, FL
The cleaners are very informative and communicative. They always are asking if there is anything else that they may clean or need to clean. They also always have a smile when they come into our building. GREAT WORK !
August 14, 2018
B.
Fort Pierce, FL
Flor does a great job.
August 7, 2018
A.G.
Orlando, FL
They do a great service.
August 7, 2018
Randy Maale
West Palm Beach, FL
We are always satisfied with all services provided. Crew does an amazing job!
August 7, 2018
Clarke Mazza
Jacksonville, FL
Consistancy.
August 7, 2018
C.M.
Oviedo, FL
We joined Jan-Pro in June 2018; so far the service has been great.
August 7, 2018
Sherry
Jupiter, FL
Luis is the BEST!!!!!If there’s issues she deals with it right away she’ll go back and redo something. Everybody’s human things happen. But she always is extremely understanding and tries to make it right. She is the only reason I would recommend a company because of her sleeping with you guys a long time. She is definitely an asset to your company I just hope I’m spelling her name right so you know who I’m speaking about
August 7, 2018
L.P.C.E.
Boca Raton, FL
we are very pleased with our cleaning crew
August 7, 2018
Y.S.
Orlando, FL
Dave always does a great job for us, keeps up cleaned and makes sure that I am aware of issues that need to be dealt with regarding maintenance.
August 7, 2018
Ray Merrill, DM, Facilities Dir.
Gainesville, FL
Reliability and follow through. If I have something that I think they need to address better and I tell them, they will follow through with the request in a short timely matter. I don't have to ask them very many times like I used to with other cleaners. I always see them on a regular basis, always come on days we set them up to clean.
August 7, 2018
K.M.
Kissimmee, FL
Very professional!
August 1, 2018
Amanda Weishaupt
Altamonte Springs, FL
Great Staff
August 1, 2018
S.
Kissimmee, FL
Always clean
August 1, 2018
J.W.E.
Lake City, FL
I am happy with the service
July 31, 2018
S.C.
Ormond Beach, FL
Tammy does a great job
July 31, 2018
B.J.
Sanford, FL
Always clean and friendly!
July 31, 2018
G.G.
Palm Beach Gardens, FL
So far you have been dependable and there has been only one complaint about tardiness and that is crucial to running a successful business.
June 28, 2018
M.G.D.P.A.
Jacksonville Beach, FL
Dependability, great job.
June 28, 2018
R.S.
Lake City, FL
The office had a very pleasant smell when I arrived in the morning.
June 28, 2018
E.N.P.
Kissimmee, FL
We love the service of Thais and Gerardo