JAN-PRO of Orlando Facebook-24 Googleplus-24

   792 Reviews
4403 Vineland Road , Suite B-9
Orlando, FL 32811
(407) 244-0110
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 24, 2018
S.
Orlando, FL
Fast response to provide a quote and schedule work. Thank you most of all for accommodating the change on the schedule.
October 16, 2018
Bill Dillon
Jacksonville Beach, FL
So far they are doing a great job.
October 10, 2018
E.W.
Orlando, FL
The crew does a very nice job and is always friendly. Very happy.
October 10, 2018
M.G.D.P.A.
Jacksonville Beach, FL
dependability & price
October 10, 2018
Rick Bailey
Leesburg, FL
very good service
October 10, 2018
J.W.E.
Lake City, FL
Very Satiafied
October 9, 2018
B.J.
Sanford, FL
Great Job!!
October 9, 2018
Gorken Mimioglu
Winter Park, FL
We really enjoy working with Brandon and his team. Not only is he a great professional, but always so kind and accommodating. Thanks for always taking our notes and requests so well and always promptly addressing them, Brandon. Cheers
September 25, 2018
E.F.
Jacksonville, FL
Professional, respectful
September 19, 2018
B.
Fort Pierce, FL
Flor does a good job and is very accommodating.
September 19, 2018
Barbara Maiorelle
Winter Garden, FL
Janpro is doing a great job at our two facilities. I would recommend their service.
September 12, 2018
S.
Kissimmee, FL
Consistency
September 12, 2018
M.V.
Orlando, FL
No issues
September 12, 2018
Y.S.
Orlando, FL
David is the best! Always here on schedule. Communicates with me via phone, written messages regarding any issues or supply needs. Thank you!
September 6, 2018
S.
Rockledge, FL
the floors look awesome. Thanks
August 7, 2018
Randy Maale
West Palm Beach, FL
We are always satisfied with all services provided. Crew does an amazing job!
August 7, 2018
C.M.
Oviedo, FL
We joined Jan-Pro in June 2018; so far the service has been great.
August 7, 2018
Sherry
Jupiter, FL
Luis is the BEST!!!!!If there’s issues she deals with it right away she’ll go back and redo something. Everybody’s human things happen. But she always is extremely understanding and tries to make it right. She is the only reason I would recommend a company because of her sleeping with you guys a long time. She is definitely an asset to your company I just hope I’m spelling her name right so you know who I’m speaking about
August 7, 2018
K.M.
Kissimmee, FL
Very professional!
July 31, 2018
G.G.
Palm Beach Gardens, FL
So far you have been dependable and there has been only one complaint about tardiness and that is crucial to running a successful business.