JAN-PRO of Richmond Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   650 Reviews
5206 Markel Road, Suite 302
Richmond, VA 23230
(804) 377-2207
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

August 15, 2018
J.O.
Richmond, VA
Happy with the service
August 8, 2018
H.S.
Rockville, VA
valoret is the greatest and makes sure her team is A1
August 3, 2018
N.C.
Richmond, VA
Personalservice
August 2, 2018
L.C.
Glen Allen, VA
Extremely helpful and willing to work with you when problems arise.
August 2, 2018
L.W.
Ashland, Va
We continue to be please with the work that Valerot & her team do. Valerot has been so easy to work with and her communication is fantastic.
August 2, 2018
L.B.
Richmond, Va
I really like the service and products they use.
August 2, 2018
S.H.
Richmond, Va
The service that Valerot Whitlow team does is excellent.
August 2, 2018
B.B.
Richmond, VA
The outstanding attention to detail and making sure every aspect of our office is clean every visit.
August 2, 2018
Katy
Richmond, VA
Jan-Pro does a great job of cleaning our office. I would highly recommend them to all potential customers. Thanks Katy
August 2, 2018
Stewart Murr
Richmond, VA
Diane is AWESOME!!!
August 2, 2018
Rudy Ward
Mechanicsville, Va
Very professional and responsive to any issues that arise.
August 1, 2018
D.K.
Midlothian, VA
Excellent services and franchise team.
May 8, 2018
V.M.
Petersburg, Va
On time and very good!
May 8, 2018
L.F.
Midlothian, VA
No complaints...service is what it should be.
May 2, 2018
Katina Patterson
Richmond, VA
Lisa Garner is very well with communicating with me about things needed and also willing to correct any issues we may have.
April 2, 2018
V.P.
Henrico, VA
The professional courtesy of the cleaning team and their dedication to getting the job done in the manner in which is expected. This team goes over and beyond the call of duty. Very well liked by everyone here.
March 2, 2018
M.M.
Ashland, Va
When we were having issues with the cleaning person who was doing the cleaning, you acted very quickly replacing her.
February 8, 2018
T.C.
Richmond, Va
Great customer service and follow up!
January 2, 2018
C.P.
Richmond, Va
Efficient and very nice people
January 2, 2018
V.I.
Midlothian, Va
Great Service