JAN-PRO of Richmond Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   621 Reviews
5206 Markel Road, Suite 302
Richmond, VA 23230
(804) 377-2207
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 8, 2018
T.C.
Richmond, Va
Great customer service and follow up!
February 5, 2018
S.M.
Richmond, VA
Communication.
February 5, 2018
D.K.
Midlothian, VA
Franchise team cares deeply for our building and does a great job.
February 2, 2018
D.E.
Richmond, Va
Diane is very thorough and very personable. We enjoy having her clean our sanctuary!
February 2, 2018
V.N.
Richmond, VA
If we ever have any issues they are very quick to respond. They also have a "inspector" for lack of a better word who comes by and checks everything and asks how they are doing.
February 2, 2018
G.M.
Richmond, VA
Friendly courteous staff. Pays close attention to detail. Goes beyond to assure a clean environment.
February 2, 2018
H.S.
Rockville, VA
we have been very happy with the group that handles our office and other buildings, Valoret and her group are great...
February 2, 2018
J.H.
Richmond, Va
thorough and extremely conscientious! Valerot came to re-clean work she didn't think her staff did well enough! That's a job well done!! Thanks, [FIRST NAME REMOVED]
February 2, 2018
K.F.
Henrico, VA
Jan-Pro uses commercial products for cleaning and their staff are professional
February 2, 2018
N.C.
Richmond, VA
Personal service
February 2, 2018
J.M.
Richmond, VA
James is awesome
February 1, 2018
D.C.
Midlothian, VA
Great service. When something is missed, we get immediate correction on the error. The team communicates with us.
February 1, 2018
T.B.
Richmond, Va
Ernest and his team continue to do very pleasing work for us. No complaints!
January 5, 2018
L.W.
Ashland, Va
We've been very please with Jan-Pro over all. I am a little disappointed that we're on our 3rd contracted crew, but overall still pleased.
January 3, 2018
M.N.
Colonial Heights, Va
pleased with service -[FIRST NAME REMOVED]
January 2, 2018
A.B.
Richmond, Va
Efficient and very nice people
January 2, 2018
V.I.
Midlothian, Va
Great Service
January 2, 2018
J.Q.
Petersburg, va
The place smells cleans and looks clean. Minor details at the beginning with this new lady from Lisa's team (again MINOR THINGS) however now everything came into place.
January 1, 2018
M.C.
Richmond, VA
Thank you
November 2, 2017
C.K.
Richmond, VA
Good worker's