Jeff Odowichuk Googleplus-24

   580 Reviews
9518 103rd St.
Morinville, Alberta T8R 1G1
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

March 21, 2018
Cold Lake, AB
Thank you for your service!
March 16, 2018
Bonnyville, AB
He didn’t just inspect the place. I even learn lots of things from him.
March 14, 2018
Edmonton, AB
Very thorough and knowledgable.
March 12, 2018
Rural Westlock County, AB
Everything was very good!
March 11, 2018
Bonnyville, AB
Jeff responded to my request for services immediately. Inspection completed within a few days. Thorough inspection with great advice. Kind and very courteous man. Received all reports by next morning.
March 11, 2018
Rural MD Bonnyville, AB
Jeff was professional, punctual, thorough, and knowledgeable. He took the time to go through every item and explained how all the equipment was to work and problems that could arise. As a new acreage owner, I found this to be very helpful. He also went over proper maintenance.
March 7, 2018
Cold Lake, AB
Very professional!
February 21, 2018
Westlock, AB
on time, professional and honest
February 20, 2018
Ardmore, AB
Jeff was very thorough, explaining things that needed more explanation. His price was very fair and the follow-up documents are very helpful for knowing what needs our attention in the months/years after taking possession of our new house.
February 16, 2018
Cold Lake, AB
Jeff was very thorough, explained as we went, and checked the roof in winter.
February 7, 2018
Bonnyville, AB
The feed back and pictures. Easy to deal with and no hassles. Honest.
February 2, 2018
Morinville, AB
Jeff was very thorough and did a great job of explaining everything in a way that we, as first time home owners, could understand.
February 1, 2018
Cold Lake, AB
Jeff was prompt,, thorough and communicated effectively. We were very pleased with the inspection and the written report.
January 30, 2018
Cold Lake, AB
Excellent Service. You can understand easily the inspection report. And very accurate information and detailed on every item.
January 24, 2018
Bonnyville, AB
Everything was on time, some hiccups on our end with water leaks and we continued on with inspection with rest of house and return to finish when water line was fixed. Very well prepared and everything in order with pictures of everything.
January 24, 2018
Edmonton, AB
Very thorough and professional. I would highly recommend. [FIRST NAME REMOVED]
January 18, 2018
Fort Kent, AB
I liked how thorough the inspection was, and how knowledgeable the inspector was. The inspector conducted himself in a professional and dignified manner.
December 30, 2017
Edmonton, AB
Kind and friendly service.
December 26, 2017
Cold Lake, AB
Jeff covered alot of useful bases in his inspection and walked us through each and every thing he was inspecting.
December 13, 2017
Fort Saskatchewan, AB
Attention to detail, willingness to explain things, and the recall check is a great addition.