Jeff Odowichuk Googleplus-24

   641 Reviews
9518 103rd St.
Morinville, Alberta T8R 1G1
780-267-8169
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

August 10, 2018
Meghan Roemer
Morinville, AB
Jeff was great to work with. Very nice, professional and polite. He went above and beyond and checked on things I was questioning about the home. The report was very easy to understand and read. Thank you very much for my inspection. it was all I needed to purchase my new home.
August 7, 2018
Charlene Bonnar
Morinville, AB
Informative, professional and very friendly. Took the time to go over everything with me.
August 1, 2018
K.R.
Cold Lake, AB
Very precise and detailed info received, easy reference to how defects to be fixed.
July 26, 2018
G.M.
Rural MD Bonnyville, AB
Fast, professional
July 25, 2018
C.M.
Rural MD Bonnyville, AB
Professional, efficient and accommodating
July 25, 2018
Victoria Avey
Cold Lake, AB
Jeff was extremely knowledgeable, friendly, patient and honest. He answered any questions I had in a way I could understand. As a first time home buyer he made the whole inspection process extremely easy and I felt very confident in what he was saying.
July 24, 2018
S.G.
Bonnyville, AB
Went and explained everything ! Was really good !! Thanks
July 23, 2018
I.I.
Edmonton, AB
Friendly, professional, and knowledgeable. Willing to spend time to answer our questions and teach us about the basic home maintenance.
July 19, 2018
T.C.
Rural MD Bonnyville, AB
Very professional and thorough
July 19, 2018
Guy Blanchette
Sturgeon County, AB
Service provider was on time or ahead of schedule, well researched, thorough, professional throughout, with detailed and illustrative reports.
July 16, 2018
Julie-Ann Grayce Bloom
Cold Lake, AB
Jeff was very thorough and took the time to explain everything to us, which is exactly what he wanted!
June 29, 2018
A.P.
Cold Lake, AB
Professionalism and thorough with the home inspection.
June 27, 2018
A.T.
Cold Lake, AB
Professional, quick response, answered questions and provided source material to back up statements.
June 25, 2018
Mark Collins
Cold Lake, AB
Very very thorough
June 24, 2018
S.M.
Bonnyville, AB
He was very informative, and Answered my many questions.
June 20, 2018
Sandy Cumby
Bonnyville, AB
Service was prompt, thorough and we were advised of any deficiencies right away
June 14, 2018
R.B.
Bonnyville, AB
Quick, reasonably priced.
June 6, 2018
Beverly Madge
Cold Lake, AB
I liked that you could ask Jeff questions a d he was very friendly and punctual.
June 4, 2018
S.E.
Edmonton, AB
Great experience! Jeff was very knowledgable, and I got a lot more information than I was hoping for. A real resource for homeowners.
June 4, 2018
C.D.L.
Edmonton, AB
great job