Jeff Odowichuk Googleplus-24

   617 Reviews
9518 103rd St.
Morinville, Alberta T8R 1G1
780-267-8169
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 20, 2018
Sandy Cumby
Bonnyville, AB
Service was prompt, thorough and we were advised of any deficiencies right away
June 14, 2018
R.B.
Bonnyville, AB
Quick, reasonably priced.
June 6, 2018
Beverly Madge
Cold Lake, AB
I liked that you could ask Jeff questions a d he was very friendly and punctual.
June 4, 2018
S.E.
Edmonton, AB
Great experience! Jeff was very knowledgable, and I got a lot more information than I was hoping for. A real resource for homeowners.
June 4, 2018
C.D.L.
Edmonton, AB
great job
June 3, 2018
Carmen Kole
Edmonton, AB
The inspection was thorough and he took the time to find out if any appliances might have been recalled for any reason. Very satisfied that nothing was overlooked. As well, he was friendly and courteous.
May 31, 2018
Ann Fudge
Cold Lake, AB
We were on our house hunting trip with the Canadian Armed Forces and with a limited amount of time to get a home inspection done, Jeff was able to accommodate. He was very professional and thorough. Jeff explained in detail what he was looking for and what the results should be. We highly recommend Jeff for any and all of your home inspection needs. Greg and Annie Fudge
May 22, 2018
Chantelle Cowley
Morinville, AB
Jeff was professional, efficient, and personable. We will happily recommend him. The Cowleys
May 21, 2018
N.B.
Cold Lake, AB
Jeff was very thorough and very easy to work with
May 18, 2018
C.D.L.
Edmonton, AB
May 16, 2018
Sean Smith
Legal, AB
Jeff was friendly and informative. He did a very thorough job on the inspection.
May 8, 2018
Candace Ducharme
Bonnyville, AB
Jeff was very friendly and most importantly very thorough with going through everything in the house. I would highly recommend him. Thanks again for fitting us in.
May 2, 2018
Svala Dunn
Cold Lake, AB
Friendly, easy to talk to. quite knowledgeable
April 23, 2018
T.R.
Morinville, AB
Very honestly and friendly guy!
April 20, 2018
Andre Campeau
Bonnyville, AB
Very thorough and detailed report with good photos to support observations.
April 12, 2018
C.S.
Morinville, AB
Fast Convenient detailed
April 12, 2018
S.K.
Edmonton, AB
Answered all of my questions, was patient and thorough.
March 27, 2018
Kale Hawco
Cold Lake, AB
very thorough checked everything very well. will recomenndà
March 26, 2018
Rhostum Lazado
Bonnyville, AB
I like that Jeff does not only inspect the house. But he will give you an ideas regarding about the house. Thank you again Jeff
March 21, 2018
L.A.
Cold Lake, AB
Thank you for your service!