Jivamukti Yoga Berlin Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1292 Reviews
Jivamukti Berlin GmbH, Brunnenstr.29, 10119 Berlin
Berlin, BE 10119
+493048491948
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 17, 2018
Jamison Davis
Berlin, BE
Very inclusive and felt welcome even as an almost intermediate student
October 15, 2018
A.S.
berlin, BE
I love Andrea! She is just awesome and sensitive. Like her style. All folks are super sweet and powerful.
October 15, 2018
T.P.
Berlin, BE
classes are always challenging with interesting teachers
October 12, 2018
A.P.
Berlin, BE
the teachers
October 12, 2018
Senta Gekeler
berlin, BE
Nice atmosphere, great teachers!
October 11, 2018
A.F.
Berlin, BE
Every class has a special energy because of different teachers and classes you offer. It's never boring, every one of them can teach you something new :) What I don't like are smelly and dirty yogamatte ;)
October 10, 2018
K.M.
Berlin, BE
The consistency of all the classes basically following one style. Therefore, quality is guaranteed (aside from minor personal preferences in choice of trainers). Big course offer.
October 9, 2018
Julian Loic Delaplace
Berlin, BE
the "teachers" are really good and friendly. It is an nice atmosphere.
October 7, 2018
Stephen Benson
Tampa, BE
David did a great job!
October 7, 2018
Veronique Barnes
berlin, BE
I love the JivaMukti approach to yoga. The classes offer everything from breath work to chanting, head stands to child's pose, meditation and philosophy. As a yoga teacher from a country where this style is not available, it has been a refreshing find, helping me to reconnect with the true essence of yoga. Namaste.
October 6, 2018
Anna Malygina
04103, BE
Everything is so wonderful! Especially the atmosphere itself. Thank You for making it) Anna M.
October 5, 2018
N.K.
osnabrück, NI
Great atmosphere!
October 4, 2018
Isabel Vollrath
Berlin, BE
...I never had better and intense yoga classes before! I am with Jivamukti since more than 2 years - and love the space, the people, the teachers, their music...- especially of my favorites Ulrike and Sarah :) Thank you so much for your energy I get from your lessons! Afterwards I feel like back to earth and heaven at the same time. Peaceful. Thankful. With hope and trust in life... Big hugs, Isabel
October 4, 2018
Agnese ńĆemme
Berlin, BE
That one can really feel the energy of comunity and presence.
October 3, 2018
Alina Gromchenko
Berlin, BE
Thank you very much for you are doing! I am so thankful I got a chance to know the Jivamukti yoga in Berlin. It is a very special type of yoga. Everything is so perfect: the teachers are amazing, the classroom itself, the sequence and length of the classes, the fact that you have 3 levels (from basics to advanced), the focus of the month (this is magic! every time I hear a teacher expanding on the focus of the month, I am shocked by how connected it is with the things happening in my life), the workshops (I wish one day I will attend them..), the pricing system, the wonderful canteen! Some say - the classes are packed and too intense (and apply a low rating). I feel so sorry that they have experienced so little. I am happy I took a monthly pass for first timers to really get to know the school. I see why the classes are packed (it worth to stay, cause even when there are no more than two fingers in between the mats, it's enough space and air for everyone) and that if needed you can attend less intensive class to built strength and knowledge. And now I applied for a contract. Hurray! With your help, I feel happier and healthier. After only a month, I already have a great progress. Namaste.
October 3, 2018
L.S.
Muc, BY
Atmosphere und essen
October 2, 2018
Tove Hartelius
Berlin, BE
The very thorough basis class and the fast open classes - a good combination
October 1, 2018
Laura Naranjo Madriz
Berlin, BE
What I like the most is the wisdom & knowledge of the teacher, the energy in the physical space and the Cafe sharing area with the amazing amoras after the class
October 1, 2018
P.G.
berlin, BE
the soul and the joyous approach to yoga and asanas
September 29, 2018
C.T.
Berlin, BE
All teachers are incredibly professional. The lessons are challenging and inspiring. You'll find the most amazing food! The prices seem OK. I feel energetic and peaceful every time I leave that place. Thank you!