Jivamukti Yoga Berlin Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   831 Reviews
Jivamukti Berlin GmbH, Brunnenstr.29, 10119 Berlin
Berlin, BE 10119
+493048491948
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 23, 2018
J.S.
Berlin, BE
Everything - the theory, the music (the harmonium!, the singing), the flow... The chai latte/ food afterwards! Also the teacher selected great music and gave very helpful corrections. :)
June 18, 2018
Helen Workneh
Berlin, BE
What I like most about Jivamukti is their standardized quality level among their teachers. Before going to class I don't even check who is teaching cause I can be certain that it will be a well trained, responsible and experienced teacher with solid tools and knowledge that qualifies them to lead classes.
June 17, 2018
Marion Moormann
Lüneburg, NI
Andreas Class
June 13, 2018
Joshua Bouwman
Bardon, QLD
The teacher was brilliant! And for a 60 minute class this was really great value, time practicing and inclusion of postures and chanting. Thank you!
June 7, 2018
P.B.
LA
Straight forward. Great teachers. Consistent quality. Great premises. Wonderful atmosphere.
June 6, 2018
Marie Claussen
hamburg, HH
Everything in this place is awesome. The people, the teacher, the food - the whole community.
June 6, 2018
Soledad Fuentes
Berlin, BE
Ulrike the best
June 5, 2018
S.M.
Berlin, BE
Thoughtful
May 30, 2018
H.G.
Köln, NW
The teachers- very professional and nice
June 3, 2018
J.G.
berlin, BE
The spiritual part, chanting, meditation. And of course the physical challenge, especially in the classes by Juan.
June 3, 2018
K.O.
Berlin, BE
Great variety of good teachers, sometimes good adjustments and both in top locations of Berlin..... and it can still be friendlier
June 1, 2018
C.S.
Frankfurt, HE
Tolle Stimmung, tolle atmosphäre, ein bisschen wie auf einem Sommerretreat an der Küste :)
May 21, 2018
A.J.
Berlin, BE
The teacher, the room and the atmosphere.
May 25, 2018
Michelle Ammann
berlin, BE
Jede Yogastunde ist eine körperliche, geistige und seelische Herausforderung und eine wunderbare Erfahrung.
May 24, 2018
K.E.
Berlin, BE
spirit – exercice – input – joy
May 28, 2018
F.T.
Berlin, BE
Das Komplett-Paket, nicht nur asanas, sondern auch Chanten und meditieren. Ich würde mir manchmal wünschen, dass man mehr lernt. Letztens hat Martyna in einer M-Klasse Rückbeugen gemacht und mal ein bisschen was dazu erklärt: Das fand ich sehr hilfreich. Ich würde zum Beispiel lernen wollen, wie man vom Bogen bzw. der Brücke ins Stehen kommt oder manchmal sagen Lehrerinnen an, dass man im Schulterstand die Knie auf die Hände oder so legt. Ich weiß aber gar nicht, wie man das schafft. Da wäre es toll, wenn man ab und zu sowas mal erklären würde.
May 20, 2018
A.S.T.
Berlin, ACT
I wish there was slightly more medium classes, especially in Kreuzberg the amount has gone back unfortunately... but otherwise everything is great! :) Thank you!
May 21, 2018
A.J.
Berlin, BE
I cannot judge the quality of your classes for I attended the workshop with Kino MacGregor.
May 20, 2018
Claudius Pippia
Berlin, BE
Meine erste Stunde. Voll toll. Freue mich auf die nächste Stunde. Danke!
May 18, 2018
D.V.
Berlin, BE
The spiritual touch, the chanting,