Jivamukti Yoga Berlin Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   609 Reviews
Oranienstr. 25 Hof II, Aufgang 3, 4. OG
Kreuzberg, Berlin 10999
49 030-48 49 19 48
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

December 9, 2018
M.M.
Dornbirn, 8
Die restorative klasse bei einem Mann mit rötlichem Bart :) in Kreuzberg war spitze! Innovativ, abwechslungsreich und entspannend .. leider war die klasse drauf am Sonntag bei katrin nicht sehr inspiriert. Sehr schwer akustisch zu verstehen, haben wir nur sehr wenige asanas gemacht die wiederum sehr ähnlich waren. Da ich schwanger bin konnte ich so gut wie keine Position einnehmen und katrin hatte auch keine Vorschläge.. leider etwas sehr unterschiedliche Erfahrungen
December 9, 2018
L.K.
Berlin, BE
I've only done two sessions of restaurative yoga and already recommended it to a friend because I fell it changes my hip-issues to the positive...
December 7, 2018
Rebecca Schmid
Zurich, ZH
Very good teachers, love the words they mention in the beginning, to set a focus and create awareness!!
December 7, 2018
P.H.
Berlin, BE
Awesome basic classes. Assanas are shown properly and lots of advice is given for particing at home.
December 5, 2018
M.E.
Berlin, BE
Very personal and sympathical approach to all questions
December 2, 2018
M.H.
Berlin, BE
Its friendly
November 18, 2018
B.K.
Berlin, BE
Friendly staff, great environment. More feedback during class if the Asanas are right would be appreciated.
November 16, 2018
C.P.T.
Berlin, BE
Your teachers, quality of the classes and consistency.
November 11, 2018
Carina Schels—Klemens
Essing, BY
Always a special place, lovely instructors / teachers, lovely people and perfect classes! Thank‘s to you all in Berlin -X-Berg - even if I love my home-town Jivamukti place in Munich too! Carina
November 12, 2018
M.E.K.
Brabrand, 82
Beautiful big studio. I had the pleasure of being under the guidance of the lovely Rowena Johnson that led me into a strong practice through her own example and spot-on adjustments although we had not met before.
November 12, 2018
G.B.M.
Berlin, BE
Friendly reception, the studio is super clean and inviting (and smells amazing!). Good offering of classes that are 60 min to fit into my lunch break at work ( I work across the street). Love the challenging classes and especially the teacher from Iceland with the long name :)
November 9, 2018
D.M.
potsdam, BR
Kursplan
November 8, 2018
Stephan Winkelmann
Berlin, BE
nice stuff, best teachers, very best classes, nice canteen, al lot of philosophy
November 6, 2018
C.E.
Berlin, BE
The teachers, the lessons, the music and the whole atmosphere. Also I really like that Jivamukti Yoga clearly stands for veganism.
November 2, 2018
C.E.
Berlin, BE
10/10 Everyone is very kind and both the Kreuzberg and Prz.Berg studios are great
November 5, 2018
N.P.
Berlin, BE
Thanks for your great service. I do enjoy every lesson. Your teachers are amazing and I like the vibe. It is obvious, that you focus good teacher training, this allows to feel relaxed and well-accomodated. Hope you change soon to the former restorative concept.
October 31, 2018
R.O.
Berlin, BE
easy, online, mostly great teachers, nice atmosphere
October 31, 2018
Sergey Pshenichnyy
Moskow, MOW
For my point of view - it is great place. Open space, a lot of the lights and airs. And really great practice. I really Hope back again into this space. Best Regards, Sergey
October 31, 2018
A.B.
Berlin, BE
the structure of the classes is really nice: every asana builds up to the next and after class I feel like I had a nice massage and my whole body is very relaxed. The advantages of a class are amazing! The teachters are really good! After 5 years of practicing Jivamukti Yoga, they still push me to refine my practise.
October 27, 2018
N.G.
Berlin, BE
I like the way asanas are combined in a jivamukti class.