Joe Corbey- Client

   40 Reviews
5822 148th PL NE
Marysville, WA 98271
(360) 474-5101
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 14, 2019
Janice McCulloch
Everett, WA
Professional, personable, knowledgeable, thorough. Reports are supplied in a very timely manner.
June 10, 2019
Ryan, Danielle Driscoll
Everett, WA
Great efficient team with people specializing in specific areas of the home. Joe was extremely responsive to all of my questions beforehand and made sure we were taken care of. After the inspection the team members went through everything they saw and there were no surprises when we received the final report. Great company!
June 9, 2019
Andy, Sara Audal
Everett, WA
These guys were extremely respectful and thorough. I appreciated the time Joe took to fully explain findings with us before sending the very detailed report. I feel more comfortable buying a house knowing that these gentlemen took a look at it first.
June 8, 2019
B.E.
Everett, WA
Very detailed!
May 1, 2019
V.C.
Marysville, WA
Professional, thorough, explained everything clearly to me and were beyond helpful before, during and after with everything.
April 26, 2019
Travis Banks
Marysville, WA
There pictures were clear and there description of what might needed to work on were insightful and informative. Tho we did not get the home we had placed an offer we shall continue to use your guys service for our home inspection for our search continues! I can say enough that I highly recommend them and thank you looking forward to seeing you soon!
April 20, 2019
M.E.
Marysville, WA
Kind and friendly inspectors. Very detail oriented, and quick and timely service from beginning to end.
March 27, 2019
W.D.
Des Moines, WA
They found stuff that only a skilled eye would see and friendly and professional.
March 25, 2019
J.H.
Lake Stevens, WA
Thorough. Pictures should explain a lot...but were too grainy in printed report; asked for report to be sent to 3-mail for better pictures. Follow up phone call to inspector was helpful.
March 13, 2019
Kerstyn Locken
Lake Stevens, WA
Did a great job and was very upfront about everything. Appreciate the help and their services!
March 12, 2019
Josh Lemery
Lake Stevens, WA
Great service, very nice and attentive. They explained everything extremely well.
January 24, 2019
C.Y.
Marysville, WA
The inspectors were professional, flexible for our timetable, and incredibly thorough.
November 20, 2018
B.S.
Darrington, WA
Good peoples
November 12, 2018
Myra Lopez
Marysville, WA
Quick and informative, will definitely use them again.
September 10, 2018
S.N.
Snohomish, WA
Friendly, great service, and fast to respond to the initial inquiry.