John Adams Mortgage Company Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   84 Reviews
1002 N. Main Street
Rochester, MI 48307
248-608-8942
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 24, 2017
J.M.K.
Lynnette was very thorough, professional, and helpful throughout the process.
May 22, 2017
J.D.B.
Questions and needs were were answered and met in a timely matter. Service was above and beyond expectations.
May 19, 2017
V.V.
Very thorough and communication is outstanding
May 16, 2017
L.S.
Immediate communication, knowledge of the products and follow through.
May 3, 2017
C.H.
Lynne gets the job done. She is always available and willing to answer mine or my clients questions.
May 3, 2017
B.P.
Friendly and very helpful. Communicated at every step of the process to make sure everything was clear. Was always available to answer any and all questions my fiance and I had!
May 3, 2017
L.W.
professional service.
April 28, 2017
B.J.P.
Friendly, responsive, thorough, accurate, customer centric
April 21, 2017
P.J.D.
Lynette was professional, friendly and always got back to us in a timely manner.
April 15, 2017
W.W.J.
Knowledgeable, prompt and courteous service.
April 7, 2017
S.J.A.
They get the job done in timely manner.
April 2, 2017
A.D.M.
very fast, always answered calls, emails, texts right away. Explained everything very well. thank you.
February 2, 2017
T.P.
The online signing was convenient. Also, the office staff were pleasant to work with.
December 16, 2016
J.M.P.
Friendly and easy to work with. Secured a great rate also.
December 16, 2016
J.R.N.
Fast and organized. All went smoothly.
December 6, 2016
J.M.W.
Lynn made everything very easy to understand and was patient when we had questions. Great service. Thanks
December 3, 2016
D.L.B.
I always use John Adams Mortgage if I have any pull. It's a great company to work with. Lynnette did an incredible job as well. She had the loan approved in no time. It was a pleasure working with her.
November 28, 2016
T.N.B.
Lynette was so friendly and extremely helpful. She kept in constant contact with me. There were a couple bumps along the way and she took care of it all. She's wonderful
November 17, 2016
K.P.
Was friendly and efficient
November 16, 2016
R.A.W.
Sat down with us reviewed our financial information and help us figure out why there were problems getting a mortgage ....then help us to resolve and secure a mortgage. Lynn is great and very informative.