John Adams Mortgage Company Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   75 Reviews
1002 N. Main Street
Rochester, MI 48307
248-608-8942
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 2, 2017
T.P.
The online signing was convenient. Also, the office staff were pleasant to work with.
January 8, 2017
J.S.
Everything!!
December 18, 2016
L.S.
Very thorough and attention to detail and extreme knowledge of her product. Always gets back to the customer quickly when asked questions.
December 16, 2016
J.M.P.
Friendly and easy to work with. Secured a great rate also.
December 16, 2016
J.R.N.
Fast and organized. All went smoothly.
December 6, 2016
J.M.W.
Lynn made everything very easy to understand and was patient when we had questions. Great service. Thanks
December 3, 2016
D.L.B.
I always use John Adams Mortgage if I have any pull. It's a great company to work with. Lynnette did an incredible job as well. She had the loan approved in no time. It was a pleasure working with her.
November 28, 2016
T.N.B.
Lynette was so friendly and extremely helpful. She kept in constant contact with me. There were a couple bumps along the way and she took care of it all. She's wonderful
November 20, 2016
W.W.J.
Lynette and Laura are knowledgeable and personable. They go above and beyond for their customers. Their office is conveniently located for customers and agents for easy accessibility.
November 17, 2016
K.P.
Was friendly and efficient
November 17, 2016
R.B.
Lynne Droope is very professional,kind and knowledgeable
November 16, 2016
R.A.W.
Sat down with us reviewed our financial information and help us figure out why there were problems getting a mortgage ....then help us to resolve and secure a mortgage. Lynn is great and very informative.
November 15, 2016
J.O.
Lynne and Laura do an amazing job with customer service to me, the agent and to the clients as well.
November 13, 2016
M.O.
Lynette is always on top of her deals. Works exceptionally hard!
November 4, 2016
D.G.
Lynne is consistently thorough and very informative.
November 1, 2016
J.C.
Lynne Droope does such a good job. I know when she tells my clients what they can afford and anything they might need to do it will happen. I totally trust her knowledge of the lending industry.
October 29, 2016
D.W.
She very friendly, efficient and patient.
October 20, 2016
R.S.
Lynn was professional, courteous and prompt. She took care of everyone my questions and concerns in timely manner
October 19, 2016
K.C.
The conversations and work to help me get the best situation possible and in a timely manner was extremely impressive. I felt like i was treated as an individual an not just another client. I will definitely recommend John Adams and and Lynn to my friends. In fact I have a friend who is selling his house who has contacted Lynn already. Thank you so much for you wonderful service.
October 14, 2016
T.C.
Professional,friendly,helpful,quality.