John Adams Mortgage Company Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   83 Reviews
8685 W. Grand River
Brighton, MI 48116
810-227-5712
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 10, 2017
R.A.R.J.
John was attentive and available. That s what I needed and he was every bit of that. I wouldn't consider working with anyone but John. He will be recommended to anyone and everyone I know. I appreciated him through the entire process.
January 2, 2017
S.G.P.
He was patient, clarified thing simply, composed my letters to sign, made the process simple and efficient for me. He also had a warmth and a sense of humor that built trust. He was extremely knowledgeable and got me a good rate. Thank you.
December 29, 2016
S.L.S.
John let me know what was going on all the time,somtimes it wasn't exactly what I wanted to hear,but never the less he kept me in the lup..
December 27, 2016
D.A.A.
Very professional service, well organized, very painless transaction.
December 16, 2016
C.R.W.
John Millard is by far the best professional we have worked with in any mortgage situation. So much so that we g back to him over and over. He is always on top of things, gets back to you right away, answers questions in a clear way, gives both sides of your choices, and advises when I ask for his trusted opinion. Seriously my favorite person to deal with because I know I don't have to worry about anything.
November 30, 2016
M.W.
Great communication, felt seamless. Responds quickly to concerns and questions and overall just a very positive experience.
November 30, 2016
S.M.P.
John was great to work with, he always responded in a timely manor, he was kind and great to work with. Will definitely be using John Millard in all my future transaction if possible. He's an asset to John Adams.
November 30, 2016
M.S.J.
We liked the response time and friendly staff.
November 23, 2016
K.S.
John is very efficient.
November 12, 2016
L.D.R.
Excellent customer service.
November 11, 2016
A.M.H.
Even though I done live close to your office, I was able to everything required with e-sign and scanning.
November 3, 2016
J.R.G.
Personal attention - very quick responses to questions and phone calls
November 2, 2016
M.P.
Helpfulness of John Ease of online use for paperwork, signatures, etc. Transparency of process
October 12, 2016
A.U.
John was very easy to deal with and informative. Communication was excellent and educational.
October 8, 2016
C.C.D.
he was very efficient and professional
October 8, 2016
M.S.
John Millard's through knowledge and customer service
October 1, 2016
J.B.
Very customer friendly. The ability to upload all documents and to be able to check progress online is very attractive. This was our second time using both John Millard and John Adams and we were very happy.
September 28, 2016
S.L.
John was very patient and attentive. He walked me through the entire process. He took some of the stress out of the process.
September 27, 2016
A.S.
Everything was very organized and people took the time to explain everything
September 16, 2016
S.A.
John millard was great to work with. Already recommended him to my mother in law.