John Adams Mortgage Company Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   92 Reviews
8685 W. Grand River
Brighton, MI 48116
810-227-5712
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 20, 2017
G.E.S.
Exceptional!!!!!!
May 7, 2017
T.P.
John is always professional and watches out for the client!
May 5, 2017
J.M.
John Millard is very knowledgeable, personable, professional, and works very well with my clients. He guides them wonderfully through the loan process, giving them needed information, updates, and keeping them well-informed at all times. As a Realtor, John is a someone I can trust to give accurate information to me and my clients, and the reason I refer my clients to him. I will continue to refer my clients to him without hesitation. [NAME REMOVED]
April 20, 2017
D.S.M.
Our representative John Millard was so fantastic. He made the process so easy and very helpful with any questions. I will make sure to refer this company to all my friends.
March 30, 2017
K.W.
John is great to work with. He works with me as an agent and I has even responded to my requests at odd hours. I will refer everyone I can to John!
March 23, 2017
M.L.C.
I found John Millard to be a person who had great knowledge of the business and he explained different loan options. I felt John cared about me as a customer and worked for my best interest. John kept me informed every step of the way. I will always recommend John to people in need of a mortgage. John was great!!!
March 22, 2017
D.L.M.G.
John was a pleasure to work with throughout the transaction, and also available to answer questions. Thank you John!
March 7, 2017
K.S.
John's the best, very thorough always, give him a raise!
March 2, 2017
P.G.W.
Very knowledgeable and helpful. Made the refi process very easy.
February 22, 2017
B.J.C.S.
Informative quick gave us everything we need and more.
February 10, 2017
R.A.R.J.
John was attentive and available. That s what I needed and he was every bit of that. I wouldn't consider working with anyone but John. He will be recommended to anyone and everyone I know. I appreciated him through the entire process.
January 2, 2017
S.G.P.
He was patient, clarified thing simply, composed my letters to sign, made the process simple and efficient for me. He also had a warmth and a sense of humor that built trust. He was extremely knowledgeable and got me a good rate. Thank you.
December 29, 2016
S.L.S.
John let me know what was going on all the time,somtimes it wasn't exactly what I wanted to hear,but never the less he kept me in the lup..
December 27, 2016
D.A.A.
Very professional service, well organized, very painless transaction.
December 16, 2016
C.R.W.
John Millard is by far the best professional we have worked with in any mortgage situation. So much so that we g back to him over and over. He is always on top of things, gets back to you right away, answers questions in a clear way, gives both sides of your choices, and advises when I ask for his trusted opinion. Seriously my favorite person to deal with because I know I don't have to worry about anything.
November 30, 2016
M.W.
Great communication, felt seamless. Responds quickly to concerns and questions and overall just a very positive experience.
November 30, 2016
S.M.P.
John was great to work with, he always responded in a timely manor, he was kind and great to work with. Will definitely be using John Millard in all my future transaction if possible. He's an asset to John Adams.
November 30, 2016
M.S.J.
We liked the response time and friendly staff.
November 12, 2016
L.D.R.
Excellent customer service.
November 11, 2016
A.M.H.
Even though I done live close to your office, I was able to everything required with e-sign and scanning.