John Denniston Facebook-24

   29 Reviews
430 Perinton Hills Office Park
Fairport, NY 14450
(585) 388-1400
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 8, 2017
K.T.
Victor, NY
John was very responsive and easy to get ahold of during the house hunting process. He was knowledgeable and made excellent referrals for things like home inspectors and attorneys. He worked with our inconvenient schedule (we were coming from 6 hours out of town and could only drive up on weekends) and still found houses to show us in an historic seller's market. We have no complaints and would happily recommend him in the future.
February 3, 2017
D.P.
Canandaigua, NY
My opinion of John Denniston and Hunt Real Estate is directly as a result of my dealings with my realtor, Lisa Faeth. She has not only been such a great source of support during the sale of my previous home but also with me at every step of the purchase of my new home. She is so knowledgeable and anticipates my needs along this very complicated process. I would recommend Lisa to anyone that is selling or looking to buy a new home. They could not have a better advocate.
January 6, 2017
M.E.
Palmyra, NY
John Denniston was very friendly and professional. He helped me through ever step of the process to make the experience as seamless as possible. I would recommend John to anyone.
November 1, 2016
W.C.
Palmyra, NY
Very friendly and personal service.
October 28, 2016
M.S.
Wolcott, NY
Personal service, attention to detail guiding us through the process. Fast response to any questions .
October 24, 2016
J.B.
Waterloo, NY
Easy to deal with. I knew what was going on every step of the way. Anyone who tries to sell their own home really has no idea how much work is involved. John knows what he's doing!
October 23, 2016
G.P.
Palmyra, NY
John was very patient with us helping us find our next home. He was very good at making sure all the details were taken care of to help the closings go smoothly.
October 19, 2016
C.M.
Fairport, NY
John goes above and beyond for his clients. I felt extremely comfortable letting John lead the sale of my home and would recommend him to all everyone I know!
September 13, 2016
D.M.
Macedon, NY
John did a great job explain the process, assisting with the valuation, and attracting buyers. We ended up with multiple offers, selling in just a few days and at over the asking price.
September 4, 2016
B.M.G.
Rochester, NY
Best in the business!
July 23, 2016
K.W.
Macedon, NY
Very efficient and put your clients first. You go the extra mile for your clients. We feel the personal touch - we aren't just a number! The pictures at done well and present well on your website.
July 7, 2016
L.O.
Prattsburg, NY
Responsive friendly and knowledgable