Junk King Austin Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   945 Reviews
2226 N Austin Ave.
Georgetown, TX 78626
1.888.888.JUNK (5865)
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

December 5, 2016
S.Z.
Austin
On time and very friendly!
December 5, 2016
C.B.
Leander
Easy to set up, fast
December 5, 2016
Sue Bryant
Pflugerville
They were prompt, did the work they said they would do and were extremely curteous.
December 1, 2016
Gina Vetro
Austin
Very professional. I was called in the morning for approximate arrival time and the guys were courteous and respectful. The whole pick-up/loading time took less than 1/2 hour. Highly recommend!
November 30, 2016
Kimberly Brown
Austin
The guys were awesome! Kind, helpful and a pleasure to work with!
November 30, 2016
M.C.
Austin
The guys here at Junk King where very professional and took care of business very quickly. What would have taken my wife and I over 3 days to do they did in just a few hours. Absolutely amazing job.
November 29, 2016
T.B.
Austin
very prompt and professional
November 29, 2016
B.A.
Austin
Polite and hard working staff
November 25, 2016
Richard Adame
Austin
The Junk King workers arrived early and very quickly after their courtesy call.
November 25, 2016
J.L.
Cedar Park
workers very efficent
November 25, 2016
D.J.S.
Austin
Quick, guys were really polite.
November 23, 2016
Robin Scott
Austin
fast, friendly, courteous, thorough
November 22, 2016
D.P.
Austin
Very professional, on time, and perfect gentlemen
November 21, 2016
C.P.
Bertram
Junk King gave me good information and did exactly what they said they would do. They arrived on time, gave me a good quote, and did a great job. I am extremely happy with their service.
November 19, 2016
Daniel Salazar
Georgetown
The guys showed up on time and were very polite and professional. I was worried there would be a lot of trash leftover because I could only afford one trailer, but they made sure to fit everything in. I am really pleased with the service and will definitely recommend.
November 18, 2016
M.W.
Taylor
Every one was was knowledgeable, courteous and very thorough and helpful. I appreciated your promptness and being kept up to date on your service. I most definitely give you 5 stars and will recommend Junk King to anyone that needs a large item pick up. Thank you very much!
November 16, 2016
S.S.
Cedar Park
Give a price for the whole job. Everything would not fit in the truck and they had to come back a 2nd time. I wish we knew this before we agreed to have it moved. The crew needs to carry some tools to dismantle and get things out. We have a table that was too large to fit out the door. It needed an allen wrench which they didn't have. So we still need to take care of that.
November 16, 2016
Carolina Moody
Austin
Incredibly polite and friendly staff! They were extremely thorough and I will definitely be hiring them again. Thank you Junk King!
November 15, 2016
B.D.
Pflugerville
I am a real estate agent. My client talked with your representatives, apparently about getting an estimate. A representative called me to set up a time to let your employees in the house, since my client has moved out of state. I was not told it was for an estimate, and it seemed the guys who came to the house did not know either. I ended up paying for the service so the garbage wouldn't be dumped back in the driveway. Instead of the supervisor working things out with my client, he asked me to work it out with my client. I was only there to let the guys in, not play middle man between your supervisor and the homeowner. Somewhere, the communication between my client, your representative, and/or your collectors was lost. My client is upset that he feels like he was tricked into having to pay for the service.
November 14, 2016
B.B.
Georgetown
Fast, Friendly and got the job done.