Junk King Austin Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1522 Reviews
2226 N Austin Ave.
Georgetown, TX 78626
1.888.888.JUNK (5865)
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 19, 2017
Chris Ramthun
Georgetown
Convenient to book, prompt on appt windows, pleasant and professional crews.
November 17, 2017
S.E.
Austin
Fast reliable and friendly
November 17, 2017
M.S.
Austin
Communication is excellent.
November 16, 2017
J.W.
Round Rock
You responded quickly and handled the job quickly.
November 15, 2017
S.W.
Austin
Great service! Fast, efficient and courteous. Definitely would use them again in the future.
November 14, 2017
Shannon Champion
Leander
Here's the deal.... 10 stars/ 2 thumbs up/ A+++/ Great experience Booked online and saved $30 right away. Received an estimate based on information I provided and the total came right on the estimate. The day of my appointment I received a call from Justin and we were able to get started early. Justin and Devin promptly got started hauling my unwanted junk out to the truck and I was amazed at how fast it started clearing out. When everything didn't fit on the 1st run Justin was quickly called in to let his boss know he would need to make a 2nd trip for the job. Did I mention that Justin and Devin were prompt, professional, and courteous? Well they were just awesome and all that! THANK YOU Junk King! Not only would I highly recommend this company to others IF I should ever need this kind of service again they will be my only call.
November 13, 2017
M.H.
Austin
Convenience, ease of scheduling, courteous / professional crew.
November 11, 2017
Thomas Russell
Leander
Fast, professional, and pricing was what I expected.
November 11, 2017
Elsa Calzada
Austin
It was super easy to set the appointment. So pleased with how quick and easy it was to get rid of a bunch of stuff i never manged to dump before. Professional & friendly staff too!
November 7, 2017
Bonnie Brushwood
Austin
Friendly and fast. It feels great to get that pike off the back porch!
November 7, 2017
D.C.
Austin
Team and service were fast and friendly.
November 7, 2017
B.H.
Spicewood
It took the workers less than 10 minutes to load cardboard boxes after our move. Charged $290.00. Ridiculous.
November 6, 2017
Jeff Votaw
Austin
Professional always courteous and fast. Great service fair prices
November 3, 2017
J.H.
Round Rock
The men that came to my home today were very professional and courteous. I would definitely recommend them to anyone.
November 3, 2017
S.H.
Austin
The young men who picked up my couch arrived at the appointed time, were very polite and efficiently got the couch out of the house. I was very pleased.
November 2, 2017
Mike Millard
Georgetown
Very responsive company. Price was reasonable.
November 1, 2017
E.A.
Austin
Friendly, quick efficient
October 31, 2017
C.M.
Liberty Hill
Quick appointment. Good communication.
October 28, 2017
R.W.
Austin
Friendly, good communication, on time...thank you.
October 28, 2017
Martha Soto
Austin
I like the very professional approach to this business. They came, loaded, I paid, they left. The most painless event today! Thank you for your good work ethic! Martha Soto