Junk King BucksMont Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1495 Reviews
602 E Pennsylvania Ave.
Feasterville, PA 19053
1.888.888.JUNK (5865)
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 22, 2017
R.D.
Newtown
Two people came on time as scheduled .They were courteous and friendly
November 22, 2017
E.D.
Philadelphia
fast and clean
November 22, 2017
J.B.
Southampton
At the beginning of the day, we opened the garage door with no problem. Your men cleaned out the garage and after they were finished a wire from the garage door opener was hanging loose. The door wouldn't close with the remote or the button in the house. Your men said that they didn't cause the wire to be pulled from the opener but, they were the only people in the garage. Since they denied doing it and I couldn't prove that they did, I just dropped it. Today a garage door service company fixed it and charged us $145.00. So a rating of 5 was very generous on my part.
November 18, 2017
S.O.
Lafayette Hill
Prompt, professional, friendly, easy and pleasant to work with. Price was reasonable and competitive.
November 18, 2017
R.D.
Elkins Park
Two guys were very nice, courteous, professional. Called ahead of time. Very prompt. Highly recommend these guys. Bob D
November 18, 2017
L.P.
Harleysville
Very efficient and cooperative
November 17, 2017
D.R.
Newtown
We want to thank you for your time and effort. When we first called, you had someone out the next day to look at the removal and to give us an verbal estimate, which was followed a couple hours later by a written one. While we had to postpone the work to be done, you continued to follow-up in a respectful way. We scheduled it as soon as we could and the guys couldn't have been any nicer. They were here when they said they would arrive. They removed the item in an efficient way and were completely respectful of our property. We are impressed with the level of service provided and would not hesitate to recommend your services.
November 13, 2017
S.D.
Philadelphia
Be clearing on your price and what are the things you move out of these houses/buildings/
November 10, 2017
F.D.
Philadelphia
The team was not prepared to dismantle the bed but rather just to take the mattresses that were part of the bed. Not well informed and prepared for the job.
November 9, 2017
Calvin Johns
Philadelphia
They was on time and very nice.
November 8, 2017
M.C.
Fort Washington
Efficient, friendly, no drama - couldn't believe they got the Elliptical out (these guys are strong!).
November 8, 2017
D.S.
Philadelphia
Not much, and no one gets a 10 from me so an 8 in my book is pretty darn good.
November 8, 2017
K.R.
Feasterville-Trevose
I got an estamite of $65-$108 to remove a king size mattress a box spring and a frame when the guys came to pick it up my mother in law was there to let them in and they told her it was $270 she said I only have $140 so they said ok it's $140 and they didn't give her a receipt or anything
November 3, 2017
Y.R.
Philadelphia
Professional workers
November 3, 2017
J.A.
Plymouth Meeting
Great experience. The 2 movers were courteous, friendly and efficient. I would highly recommend.
November 1, 2017
S.R.
Chalfont
This is the second time I’ve used Junk King, and both times have been happy with the timeliness of the service. Very easy to make an appointment.
November 1, 2017
A.R.
Ambler
You guys were out the next day. Your pricing is fair.
October 31, 2017
S.W.
Your men did a great job. They were quick and clean and especially honest and trustworthy. We had accidentally left some valuable items in one of the pieces of furniture. The men saw them while putting the item in the truck and brought them back to us. We were very grateful. We would definitely recommend your company.
October 31, 2017
Richard Luoma
Telford
Phone conversation with representative was professional, courteous and very helpful. Thought the price was fair to perform the requested removal of Tv's. Men picking up were polite, friendly and efficient. Like the service.
October 31, 2017
C.C.D.
Langhorne
You were right on time (in fact, a little early!) and the crew that picked up my tv were friendly and courteous. No problems and price was reasonable.