Junk King Capital District Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1777 Reviews
4 Fritz Blvd. Section 4
Albany, NY 12205
1.888.888.JUNK (5865)
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 25, 2017
G.E.
Ballston Lake
Great job, done in a fast and efficient manner.
May 25, 2017
Victor Guyer
Albany
I think it was internet search. I divorced about 4 years ago. My wife is a hoarder and I had a legal obligation to clean my house. Junk King worked VERY HARD to support my legal obligation in a timely manor and affordable price. I honestly believe Junk King was a major factor in my favor in my divorce.
May 24, 2017
B.K.
Watervliet
Staff was very friendly and sufficient. Followed all details and asked questions to get the job done right. Rich and Jeff where the best.
May 24, 2017
Barbara Macdonald
Burnt Hills
they were very courteous and efficient and knew what they were doing. the cleanup was great. I couldn't ask for better service and definetly use them again in the future.
May 24, 2017
M.J.
Ballston Spa
May 24, 2017
Wendy Braunstein
Melrose
I called on Friday & they came Tuesday at the exact time they told me they would be here. I helped them out by moving 33 patio block with my tractor to their truck & they gave me a little discount. The guys are always very friendly! I have used them once before & will again if needed in the future!
May 24, 2017
T.F.
Glenmont
JK takes all kinds of things that are found in need of cleanout.
May 23, 2017
C.C.
Schenectady
Very professional..Showed up on time and did the job fast. Would use this company again.
May 22, 2017
D.H.
Schenectady
Everything...the guys were courteous, fast an efficient...and I have no problem recommending your services to other people. Thank you for a job well done.
May 22, 2017
C.V.
Schenectady
Our original appointment for 5/20/17 was cancelled without much notice. The crew didn't take everything today. We gave them the list of items to take and pointed out the items but they left 2 large mirrors behind. [FIRST NAME REMOVED] Van Alstyne
May 22, 2017
B.H.
Nassau
i was very satisfide
May 22, 2017
B.A.
Albany
You did pretty good and I'm thankful that you were able to do the job so expediently,
May 21, 2017
P.M.
Clifton Park
I was very impressed by how fast a representative could come to our home and give us a quote.
May 20, 2017
J.M.
Stuyvesant Falls
Prompt, very friendly and gracious and left the property swept and raked and looking beautiful! I was super impressed! I will absolutely call them again!
May 19, 2017
Lynn Canton
Clifton Park
The young men who did the work were polite and cared about my things, careful to take only what I wanted them to take. I had a full truck and was surprised at how much they got in there! They knew what they were doing and worked quickly.
May 19, 2017
R.S.
Schenectady
Your website didn't mention that I'd have to pay an extra fee for an old TV. Also I called and spoke to someone to ask if you would take auto tires, and was told you would, but the person never mentioned that there would be an extra fee for those, as well. I feel that this information should be mentioned up front on the website! Otherwise, the service was very good, prompt, and efficient. The employees were very nice, very polite and pleasant. I would recommend to others.
May 18, 2017
J.M.
Voorheesville
The two men arrived on time, showed me their chart used for estimating costs (prices were most reasonable) and they got right to work. They were polite and careful and worked steadily until everything was gone -wonderful !
May 18, 2017
D.M.
Troy
Very professional and pleasant service men.
May 18, 2017
K.S.J.C.
Altamont
First: The people on site were professional and courteous. After the entire transaction I asked my wife if she ever thought about "trust" or "theft" issues - it never entered our minds. It was never an issue or problem! Neither my wife or myself have any complaints - only praise. And note that we held off doing this survey to allow time to reflect and think about the entire process. Great job. And please pass this on to the two men .AND their managers!
May 17, 2017
Tim Sanders
Saratoga Springs
Prompt , efficient, knowledgable , fair price