Junk King Central Seattle Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   904 Reviews
3402 C Street NE
Auburn, WA 98002
1.888.888.JUNK (5865)
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

March 29, 2017
Natasha Charles
Seattle
I really appreciated that your workers call twenty to fifteen minutes before they arrive so that you can be prepared for them. Also the workers Chris, and Josh were very personable and professional when giving the removal estimate, and during removal itself. I would gladly refer friends and family to use Junk King for their "junk" removal needs. My service was quick, comprehensive and all around the best experience I've had with a junk removal service.
March 27, 2017
J.H.
Tacoma
Great customer Service by the delivery drivers
March 26, 2017
K.W.C.
Federal Way
The gentleman (believe his name was Chris) who came to give us an estimate said it would be 1/2 truck and cost us $418. When your crew came out, they said it would be the a full truck. The gentleman who gave the estimate said he would email the estimate to us (but never did). So when the movers came, we had no estimate to refer to and ended up having to negotiate on the spot. Let me make sure I'm clear, the movers were great. It was the gentleman who gave us the estimate who 1) gave an inaccurate estimate 2) didn't follow through in sending us the estimate via email and in turn 3) created an uncomfortable situation with the movers when it wasn't even their fault. The movers agreed to meet 1/2 way on cost (so they charged us for 3/4 truck at $550 (and we received a $30 discount for booking online). I agreed to a $418 1/2 truck estmate originally which is why I booked your company and ended up paying $100+ more. Not happy.
March 24, 2017
Dianne Ramsey
Seattle
Whenever, I need fast, reliable and reasonably priced service I call Junk King. Plus, their employees are always hardworking, polite, professional and efficient!
March 22, 2017
D.T.
Seattle
So fast!
March 22, 2017
Barbra Thompson
Redmond
The two young men were prompt, polite, helpful, and quick. No complaints. I thought they did a great job and would definitely hire them again. Thank you.
March 19, 2017
Crence Eskridge
Puyallup
Service was professional and your pricing was reasonable. I thought your staff represented your brand very well, with class and dedication to serving the customer right the first time.
March 19, 2017
Adrienne Byers
Auburn
The two employees were very professional, did a great job and completed the job very quickly. I really appreciated the convenient online appointment scheduling.
March 17, 2017
L.M.
Kent
friendly and reasonable
March 17, 2017
Cynthia Rinkett
Seattle
Quick. Helpful. Professional. Friendly. Thanks!!
March 17, 2017
R.G.
Seattle
It was fast and they were good guys.
March 16, 2017
P.M.
Bonney Lake
Very thorough and prompt! Empathy for our situation! Excellent job! Thank you!
March 16, 2017
T.P.
Seattle
The gentleman who came to pick up our stuff did an excellent job and very quickly to boot. Thank you!
March 16, 2017
K.H.
Bellevue
You are extremely professional. Thanks so much!
March 16, 2017
A.R.
Kent
Love Junk King they are very attentive and have used them twice now!!! Professional and they make process simple. Thanks.
March 15, 2017
Jason Arbogast
Auburn
As always, Sev and his crew did a great job! they work fast and do a very good job at cleaning up trashed properties. Thank you! Jason Arbogast City of Auburn Code Enforcement Lead
March 15, 2017
A.S.
Auburn
No need to be disappointed. All was great, the guys were communicative about time to arrive and very efficient. It's just a very expensive way to let go of unneeded items. We had a discount from online booking and they took another shave off the quote for me too, which made me able to tip them... but it's not a service (Junk King or any similar) that I'll jump up and down to recommend unless a person is in dire need- as we were.
March 11, 2017
K.H.
Seattle
easy to get appointment on very short notice workers got there on time work done promptly for a reasonable fee
March 10, 2017
Sarah Beddow
Seattle
super easy and everyone was nice and I didn't know what else to do with my junk
March 10, 2017
K.P.
Kent
It was quick and very easy and very affordable. I will certainly recommend your company if circumstance arrives. I tried to donate, but that wasn't successful. Giving a designated time of arrival and the quick call to say they were on their way was great too. I didn't have to stay home and wait all day. Thanks, again.