Junk King Central Virginia Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   769 Reviews
711 Hospital Street, Suite 7
Richmond, VA 23219
1.888.888.JUNK (5865)
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

April 27, 2016
B.R.
Richmond
Courteous workers, hard work and get right to the job, and the price beats other companies in town
April 27, 2016
S.S.
The two guys that came to my office to haul away some used office equipment were very professional. I also appreciated the fact that they dressed professionally as well.
April 27, 2016
C.G.
Richmond
The guys were great, cheerful even when they were hauling out my old elliptical that weighs a ton! The also were very careful not to do any damage to my house while moving stuff out. I'll be calling again right before I movel
April 26, 2016
T.W.
Chester
Customer service was great
April 25, 2016
Sharon Johannas
Richmond
Crew was timely, friendly and efficient.
April 23, 2016
V.R.
Richmond
Don't know, I didn't have any issues. I never rate anyone with 10s, .
April 22, 2016
J.M.
Midlothian
They picked up my items the next day, and we're reasonable as far as price. Very pleased.
April 19, 2016
M.S.
Richmond
On the website, it was stated you pay per cubic foot, no matter what the materials were. When I spoke to both a Junk King operator and the crew, they confirmed this. After the crew showed up, they stated they had "spoken with their boss" and concrete was essentially double. As opposed to being a savings, I could have rented a truck and recycled the concrete myself for hundreds less. That being said, the loaders were fantastic and quick.
April 14, 2016
B.B.
Glen Allen
Very professional and polite. Came at early part of 2 hour window.
April 13, 2016
Susan Bess
Richmond
Guys were very prompt and very friendly. They worked quickly and did a great job!
April 13, 2016
N.K.
Richmond
You did what you said you would do when you said you would do it. Personnel were courteous and polite and took care not to damage anything.
April 13, 2016
Mark Rickey
Your team of guys were extremely professional, respectful of our property and hard working. I really enjoyed working with them.
April 12, 2016
Charles Madison
Richmond
Here when you said you be. Fair prices and great clean up
April 12, 2016
T.S.
Glen Allen
Both of the young men had a smile on their face, shook my hand and introduced themselves. The completed the job quickly and left no mess. I was very happy with your service. Although, I suggested to them to wear a back support. They can easily [LAST NAME REMOVED] their back lifting all those heavy items. Thanks again for your service.
April 11, 2016
A.E.H.
Williamsburg
Service was timely, personnel friendly, job done quickly.
April 11, 2016
E.B.
Richmond
The crew was on time and very polite.
April 11, 2016
Jo Lynne Demary
Midlothian
On time, professional but friendly, efficient.
April 11, 2016
D.F.
Richmond
They were on time, polite, and took away what I needed to get rid of right away.
April 10, 2016
Sherri Mason
Richmond
The guys were very friendly & pleasant. They quickly got to work, reviewed items to be moved and priced it well. Only one ding and few smudges on walls and with the size of sofa they had to move, understandable and they were kind enough to give us a few dollars off. Thank you for scheduling us so quickly, keeping to your schedule, calling to confirm when they were on their way and for their efficiency. We would recommend them to anyone.
April 9, 2016
B.D.
"What do you like about out services?" SO MANY THINGS!!! I liked the promptness of response to my initial inquiry; I liked the manner of the persons who called me to set up appointments; and the people who came to give me an estimate and those who came to do the work were GREAT! Very personable and hard-working! D.J. and Matt did a FIRST-RATE job on the debris removal and clean-up. I would ABSOLUTELY use Junk King of Central Va again and have already recommended them to a number of my friends and colleagues at work!