Junk King Charlotte Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   996 Reviews
8425 Old Statesville Rd, Suite 4
Charlotte, NC 28269
1.888.888.JUNK (5865)
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

March 1, 2017
Brad Simmons
Charlotte
Punctual arrival and great service. Exceeded expectations.
February 28, 2017
S.N.
Cornelius
Quick response. Professional and friendly movers and dispatchers. Great pricing. Super easy process. Look forward to using their services again.
February 28, 2017
G.V.P.
Cornelius
On time, professional and courteous
February 28, 2017
R.C.
Charlotte
DJ & Kyle were great! Very convenient service - Tks
February 27, 2017
L.D.
Charlotte
Very prompt and professional
February 25, 2017
M.F.
Charlotte
Very professional and helpful. Excellent job overall
February 25, 2017
Jorge Valencia
Charlotte
Perfect service
February 25, 2017
B.M.K.
Charlotte
Politeness, efficiency, panctuality..
February 23, 2017
Paul Sanford
Waxhaw
The set up of an appointment was quick and easy. When they were delayed based on traffic I received a call to notify me of the delay. I appreciate the communication.
February 21, 2017
P.W.
Concord
On time Did exactly what I asked for! Left it spotless!
February 20, 2017
John Knee
Concord
DJ and Kyle are great, on time and very professional, the quote/price was fair and everything perfect, thanks again!
February 20, 2017
D.M.
Charlotte
From the time that I called, an appointment was made almost instantly. DJ and Jerry came out on a Sat am and gave me an estimate. DJ was right on target with the estimate he gave me and what the final amount was. DJ and Trendous (sp?) came and almost completed the job. DJ and Kyle came back today and finished. I am so pleased with the results. All of the guys who came were courteous, professional, and personable. They arrived when they said they would. I wasn't sure why it was not finished on the first day, but it is now!!!! They cleaned up the area very well. You definitely have my business from now on and I will recommend you to anyone. Thank you for doing such a great job. I was dreading this but you made it so easy. Thanks again.
February 20, 2017
Travis Salley
Charlotte
Professional, hard-working, and they did a great job.
February 19, 2017
Phillip Lewis
Charlotte
The team was on time, kept me updated with texts as to their ETA, and they were extremely efficient and courteous.
February 18, 2017
Tony Marks
Matthews
Good price. Same day service. Pleasant workers. Also, liked the specific timeframe (e.g., 1 pm - 3 pm) so I didn't wait all day.
February 18, 2017
E.R.
Charlotte
They were on time and took away anything I asked them to. It was a pleasant experience.
February 18, 2017
B.S.
Matthews
Junk King was the only company that could provide service for me the day following my initial phone call. They were running behind schedule but they kept me informed as to what was going on and when I could expect them. I appreciated the effort that they made to stay in touch with me, rather than just "leave me hanging," wondering why they hadn't showed up at the scheduled time. The three men that completed my job request were very courteous and efficient. Their fee was a little on the high side, but I felt like I got my money's worth. In his day and age it is rare to find a company that communicates well with their clients, demonstrates excellent customer service skills, AND is efficient.
February 17, 2017
J.S.
Charlotte
Very professional and worked quickly
February 13, 2017
K.M.
Charlotte
Elijah, Jesse and DJ were responsive and updated me on my window of service all morning, which was much appreciated. They were efficient, friendly, and did a great job.
February 13, 2017
M.B.
Charlotte
Quick and thorough