Junk King Charlotte Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1105 Reviews
8425 Old Statesville Rd, Suite 4
Charlotte, NC 28269
1.888.888.JUNK (5865)
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 25, 2017
C.C.
Charlotte
Disposal fee was significantly higher than the website said. However, I was in a time crunch so I went ahead and paid the fee. While the guys were nice and professional, I feel sort of taken advantage of.
May 24, 2017
D.B.
Charlotte
Prompt, friendly, detailed
May 23, 2017
K.N.
Huntersville
The guys left a lot of damage to my walls and ceilings that I didn't notice until after they left. One corner had a huge chunk of drywall gouged out. Otherwise, they did remove everything I asked them to remove and also moved some furniture from upstairs to downstairs.
May 18, 2017
S.M.
Charlotte
Your workers are courteous and careful getting furniture out doorways !
May 18, 2017
M.D.
Huntersville
Your estimator tool said $158 to $208 for my pickup in my zip code. When your team arrived, they quoted $278. When asked why it was different from the estimator tool, they did not provide an explanation. There were no difference between items quoted and the items picked up. They dropped the price to $248. I was concerned about your pricing model when I scheduled my appointment because you did not provide a quote. So, I relied on your estimator tool instead. When the movers are on site and ready to take your junk, the customer is in a vulnerable position and you take advantage of that. I will report you to the BBB. Your business practices are highly unethical.
May 16, 2017
P.O.
Charlotte
The service was great! The two men were professional, very careful and helpful! I would definitely call them again.
May 15, 2017
J.D.
Fort Mill
It was quick & professional.
May 13, 2017
R.W.
Charlotte
Quick, reliable, personable and punctual!
May 12, 2017
M.K.
Charlotte
The service was quick and fast. We did not have wait a long time for bulk item pick up.
May 12, 2017
Margerret Bary
Charlotte
DJ and Shaun were were fantastic! My love seat was bulky and heavy and there are 32 steps up to our home. Will ask for them later this summer. They already know what is going then and didn't seem to worry. Will share Junk King with neighbors and friends! Thank you for such quick service!!
May 11, 2017
Kim Eldredge
Charlotte
The guys were very nice!
May 10, 2017
Brad Newton
Fort Mill
Exceptional customer service. The guys couldn't have been friendlier.
May 10, 2017
P.M.
Charlotte
I have used Junk King 3 times. Each time they were prompt, friendly and efficient. Easy to schedule and always on time!
May 9, 2017
Tonny Soave
Virginia Beach
The guys worked very hard and were always polite and friendly. Thank you!!!
May 8, 2017
A.S.
Charlotte
Arrived on time and removed my items
May 8, 2017
B.L.
Charlotte
Courteous & professional servicemen. Reasonable price.
May 6, 2017
Beverly Layne
Fort Mill
In what I'm sure was a very frustrating job for you, you were extremely patient and helpful. Such nice staff!
May 4, 2017
K.K.
Charlotte
convenient
May 4, 2017
D.F.
Mooresville
Friendly folk who did a great job.
May 4, 2017
Howard Mell
Cornelius
It was quick, efficient, and the men who came were polite.