Junk King Chicago West Suburbs Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1050 Reviews
323 Village Dr.
Carol Stream, IL 60188
1.888.888.JUNK (5865)
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 28, 2017
S.T.
Hanover Park
customer service responded to myinquiries via email super fast gave up front pricing and saved $30 do online got pickup next day yesterday they were even early professional nice and courteous WILL RECOMMEND YOU FOR SURE
June 28, 2017
L.L.
North Aurora
I paid what I was quoted on the website. Many other services quote one thing, but when the truck shows up it's really small and you end up paying a lot more. I paid what was calculated on the site. Junk Kings got rid of the extra furniture I'd accumulated, just like *that*. The guys were on time, polite and worked hard to get the couches moved out...quick and easy (for them).
June 27, 2017
N.C.
Woodridge
The customer service was excellent. The pick-up was made within the time window and the individuals who arrived were professional and polite.
June 27, 2017
K.S.
Bolingbrook
I was given a quote on-the-spot and they were able to take my items right away. The employees were polite, worked hard, and cleaned up after themselves. I would hire Junk King again for any future needs.
June 27, 2017
T.K.
Westmont
Guys were very clean. Careful not to leave any screws or nails in yard. Very friendly and polite. Worked efficiently and together very well. Didn't waste time.
June 26, 2017
J.K.
Glen Ellyn
Polite, efficient and CAREFUL.
June 26, 2017
M.P.
Geneva
The movers were prompt, careful , and courteous!
June 26, 2017
M.R.
On time, professional and quick!
June 24, 2017
M.L.
Elk Grove Village
I specifically stated what I needed hauled away when making the appointment. When the team arrived, they indicated they may not have room in the truck and were not informed by the "office" of the junk i needed removed :( Although they were able to take everything, I was expecting professional movers, to avoid any damage to the house. Although the team was very nice, I was quite concerned after the removal started of damage being sustained :( Also, the price seemed very extreme for what was being removed, but at that point, I had no choice.
June 23, 2017
S.A.
Naperville
Everything happened just the way you advertised on your website. Will definitely use again if need, and i highly recommend them
June 22, 2017
P.W.
Warrenville
Scheduled hot tub removal at 9:15 with a noon to 2pm window. Matt called shortly after and wanted to know if they could come at 11:30. He later called as a courtesy to tell me they were 10 minutes out. Both Matt and Will were very courteous and professional. 45 minutes later the job was finished, including cleanup. Very fair price, very quick response, good communication and friendly, courteous crew who did the job quickly - what more could a customer ask for ? I'd recommend Junk-King Chicago West to anyone!
June 21, 2017
M.L.
Schaumburg
JK sticks by their estimates. Employees are friendly, courteous, as well as efficient. In short they are very reliable
June 20, 2017
J.S.
Elk Grove Village
Prompt and all requests rendered.
June 20, 2017
M.A.
West Chicago
Great customer service from phone call support to drivers picking up.
June 20, 2017
T.C.
Bartlett
Same day quick service was awesome!
June 20, 2017
D.D.
Bartlett
Two young men came out and worked hard even though they were better g stung by the bees that had nested in out back yard junk. I wouldn't have blamed them if they told me to forget about it but they stuck it out and did a great job
June 19, 2017
J.C.
Naperville
They came during the early part of the time window they had given me. They called me first. I contacted them back. And they got back to me within a minute or two of my contacting them back. They gave me an extremely competitive estimate for what I needed to have picked up. And I had them take it right on the spot. Excellent customer service when you call in and from the drivers very professional. I would definitely recommend them to my friends and family. Five stars
June 19, 2017
L.C.
Glen Ellyn
Workers willing to go into house to collect goods. Very courteous .
June 17, 2017
S.O.
South Elgin
Excellent customer service. Person who took our order by phone was polite, professional & explained the services clearly. The men who came to our home arrived on time, were polite & worked hard to move our furniture & got the job done efficiently & carefully. We really appreciated their efforts to provide good service. Thank you to all.
June 17, 2017
M.B.
Geneva